Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great experience
Took both of my kids in for their first dentist appointment and it was wonderful. Nice, caring, and professional! Will continue going there as the kids get older.
M
4 days ago
Caring and professional
My daughters first time at the dentist and the experience was amazing. She did cry which I expected since she’s only 2years old but everyone was so caring and helpful I honestly think it couldn’t have gone better. Would definitely recommend
J
4 days ago
Awesome!!!!! I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family!!!!!
F
1 week ago
I love Dr. Dance and his staff. My son enjoys going there and they take such good care of him.
H
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
My son has been going to Dr. Dallin Dance for over a year now and we could not be any happier with him and his friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Love the quality and dentist but not the payment options!
I am impressed with how fast for things that are bothering kids or emergencies they will work them in, but having payment up front for a procedure that you thought insurance would cover with no payment options wasn’t horrible. 250 to get two teeth pulled, insane. So I was sent home with a kid that is in pain and now crying cause of the pain and not able to afford 250 being a single parent unexpectedly. I enjoy Dr. Dance and this office just wish think options would be nice for emergency’s
Response from Dance Dentistry For Kids
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I was looking forward to taking care of your son's needs yesterday and was frustrated afterwards when I heard you guys had to leave because of the hiccup with insurance. Not frustrated with you!! Just sad that the insurance system and need to pre-authorize inhibited our ability to help someone in need. It can be confusing and I'm sure we can improve how we communicate things, so I'm sorry if anything wasn't clear. The financial factor complicates life at many levels, but we will get back to you ASAP once we hear back on the pre-authorization! We are crossing our fingers they will consider the treatment a medical necessity so you will not be responsible :) Dr Dallin Dance
K
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier
My kids love it here. The wait is not very long, the dentist is super nice, and the kids are entertained as they get their teeth worked on. They also have a fabulous waiting room where the kids can play. I recommend this place for anybody who has children.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and supportive staff
very understanding when I tell them my kid does not brush the full two minutes on his teeth. Willing to help out explaining why we need to floss and brush well at this stage in our lives
K
2 weeks ago
Professional Personalized Service
Excellent practice from the front staff to the hygienists to Dr. Dance....they are professional and listen to your specific concerns. My 10 yr old daughter looks forward to her visits!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
We love the entire staff from the second you walk in they are so friendly! The waiting room has a slide for the kids, a train set, and video games for the kids to play! My son has anxiety about the dentist and they are so nice and talk him through the whole process. We have had great experiences at every appointment for both of my kiddos.