Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
My kids love the dentist!
The staff is so child friendly and professional. Dr. Dance is amazing. Been with them for 9 years and they’re only getting better!
T
3 days ago
Absolutely amazing staff!
We love Dr. Dance and his staff. They have a beautiful office but more importantly they all do such a wonderful job and make the kids look forward to attending the dentist, whether for a cleaning or filling. We definitely recommend Dr. Dance.
E
6 days ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Dance's office!
They are friendly, efficient and timely. My kids dont dread the dentist appointments and I appreciate the excellent care!
C
6 days ago
Good with baby who does not like his teeth touched
They did great with my son. He hates having his teeth touched. But they still did so good with that
S
1 week ago
Very compassionate
Both my grand kids love Dr. Dance. They look forward to every appt. So personable and compassionate. A+++++++. I recommend everyone I know to him.
M
2 weeks ago
Dance Dentistry is such a great office! Always on time, friendly, thorough, and informative. Dr. Dance and his staff do a great job with their patients.
K
3 weeks ago
My kids feel very comfortable there. Staff is amazing!!
L
1 month ago
Gentle dentistry at its finest
Dr. Dance was very patient and spoke to my child in a calming manner. She had several sealants along with one large filling that required anesthetic along the entire lower jawline. He explained what he was doing while he was working and made her first restorative appointment non-traumatizing. She has no fear of coming back, even after leaving with a half numb face. The front office is very kind and helpful. Thanks Dr. Dance and staff!
J
1 month ago
Thank You!!
This was my sons second visit. The staff is warm and welcoming, the time spent in the chair was short and sweet, and we had a lot of questions about his tongue tie that were not rushed or dismissed. Thank you for taking such care in what you do!
M
2 months ago
Comforting experience with a terrified toddler
My three year old was screaming and scared. I think the unfamiliarity with the process and getting pictures of her teeth caused this reaction. Dr Dance came in with the most natural, amazing bedside manner I have ever witnessed. He was funny, calming, and understanding, which instantly changed the entire experience for my toddler!