Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
My son been going to see dr dance for years he’s doesn’t even complain having to see the dentist.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional
I have 2 children who go here and they never disappoint, great office
J
4 months ago
Amazing with all procedures.
We’ve been to Dr. Dances for cleanings, fillings, and teeth pulling. My kiddo is younger, already having orthodontic work, and has a small mouth. Going to the dentist is always hard for us. They are amazing with all of it. They have a level of patience that shouldn’t be possible, but each time they talk to him, are easy when he needs it, and push him where he needs it. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
N
5 months ago
Best in CDA
My little one hit her mouth at school and knocked a couple teeth loose. I called as they were closing to see if we could be seen the amazing staff worked together and told us to come in, they would wait. The dentist went above and beyond in making sure my daughter was comfortable. Couldn’t be happier and will be sad when my children are too old to go here.
K
5 months ago
Great with kids
My son has been going to Dr. Dance for the past 4 years. We’ve had wonderful experience with each of our visits. The staff there are very professional and always make my son feel comfortable and welcome.
A
5 months ago
Great experience for my toddler
We had to overcome ptsd from our first 18 month visit at another pediatric dentist. This experience was so much better. My son was still hesitant about parts of the exam but when he said no they backed off or modified it. He loved the office and wanted to play in the waiting room forever. I felt like they were partners in making it a positive experience, and very reasonable about what a visit for a healthy 2 year old should accomplish.
A
5 months ago
Great with kids!!
The staff at Dance Dentistry is the best. They are always so patient, and understanding with the kids. They check up on you after a big procedure and just genuinely care.
R
5 months ago
My kiddo had to get 3-teeth pulled recently. Dr Dance and staff was amazing; like always. Just wish he saw adults.. 😃
O
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr Dance was absolutely amazing. I feel personally the main girl at the front desk could be Friendlier . On the phone and in person
L
5 months ago
Always a great experience at this location the staff are very friendly and informative, Dr. Dance is so awesome with the kids. My kids love to go to the dentist because of the great staff and dr, They make going to the dentists positive and a fun experience. Thank you