Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
Friendly, professional, great referral
Dr. Dance is a Pediatric dentist & is wonderful with the kids. Staff is very professional & quick with answers to all kinds of questions & dealing with insurance. Fun environment. Appointments are flexible open early just no Friday’s.
C
4 days ago
Great with kids and very attentive
We are so pleased with the level of attentiveness and care that they provided. It's nice to feel My child is safe while under sedation and so well taken care of.
J
5 days ago
We Love this Office
After an awful experience at another pediatric dentist, we were recommended to try Dance Dentistry. We have been so happy that we made the change. The staff is professional, but sweet with my kids and Dr. Dance is a parent’s dream. He listens and takes the time to explain what he’s doing. I also appreciate that he doesn’t make a big deal out of small issues. He’s proactive without being overreactive. You won’t regret taking your children to this office.
R
5 days ago
Friendliest most genuine employees
We were referred to a pediatric dentist to help ease the mind and process for our nervous three-year-old (at the time). This dentist came highly recommended by a few of our friends and is conveniently located in Hayden so we gave it a shot and it's been a great choice for us. From the staff at the front desk to the dental hygienists and Dentists, we have never had an a negative experience and appreciate the genuine kindnesses and care at every visit.
A
5 days ago
Friendly patient staff
Everyone from the front office to the dental assistant as well as Dr. Dance make the experience easy and smooth. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My son loves the train table and the slide in the waiting room!!
K
5 days ago
Always Pleasant Staff
My daughter doesn’t “like” going to the dentist and is usually reluctant but when I get to to the office there is such a warm friendly staff and kid friendly environment she forgets all about her reluctance and has fun. She loves the slide and toys before being seen and the. Being in the dental chair isn’t a problem because she has nice smiling help from people who like kids. She quickly engrossed in the kid movie while they clean her teeth with talking to her and involving her in her teeth care. She feels good about working through her anxiety and is reassured time after time that it isn’t bad or scary going to the dentist. After her visit she gets to pick out a quarter prize and away we go. The staff is just wonderful from the front desk to the back. The dentist is so good with kids and takes his time to make them feel important and that he’s there to help. I think it is so important for kids to start off having good experiences with the dentist at an early age and I couldn’t be more pleased with this office. I’ve never felt like I was looked upon as a “bad mom” because my kids teeth weren’t perfect and I feel they don't overdo basic dental costs. They are always very conservative and thoughtful of me paying out of pocket. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I called yesterday because my son’s tooth looked infected. We got at appointment the same day. He ended up getting his tooth pulled and was put on antibiotics. My son went back to school right after his appointment with no pain or trouble. The care and service provided is always excellent. We have taking both our kids there for 8 years. Dr Dance Dentistry has always been a great experience with both of my kids. The staff is always courteous and professional both on the phone and in person. My children are very happy with all the dental assistants and most of all Dr Dance. He is super gentle, kind, and caring. I always recommend him to all my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Best kids dentist ever!
How many children are crying when they leave the dentist? Ok , now how many are crying cause they want to stay. Jasper liked it so much he started sincerely crying as we pulled out of the parking lot. The staff and Dr. Dance are exception , patient and supportive of children on the spectrum like my il guy. Can't give enough praise for first vissit. Thank you all and great job!
C
2 weeks ago
We love Dance Dentistry for Kids!
The staff is always great with my kids, alleviating all axieties about visiting the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
professional and great with kids
My son loves going to Dr. Dance because he makes my son feel very safe and relaxed. He is professional, knowledgeable and very non-threatening. My son has had 4 baby teeth extracted (for braces), and had no problems.. Dr. Dance explained everything he was going to do before he did it, so my son was relaxed about what was happening. I think he even enjoyed it! The hygienists are good about giving him advice on brushing without making him feel like he's in trouble. I highly recommend this practice.