Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a great experience
We love Dr. Dance. My daughter is 3 1/2 and we have been going to Dr. Dance since she was one. I always appreciate how kid centric they are and understanding. My daughter has not been the most easy going patient and everyone just takes it in stride. This makes it much less stressful on me to think about appointments.
D
4 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Caring.
My son had treatment today and they not only made it a fun experience but the quality of care was phenomenal! Thank you for yet another great visit DrDallin Dance! (And your amazing asisstant : ) )
T
4 days ago
Wow wow wow
If i could give a 10 star review i would! I was so nervous about my daughter getting sedation but felt it necessary since we were doing so much. The dentist has ways made us feel so comfortable with all the treatment they have provided! Always appreciate the follow up contact from the dentist! The whole staff is amazing thru the whole process! Knowledgeable, friendly and caring!
M
6 days ago
Quick, professional & friendly
My 5 year old daughter had to have 2 teeth removed and was super nervous. Before she knew it, she was done. I was really impressed with how well they took care of her the way they went about getting it done. She had no idea they were even giving her a shot and when she was all done, they made her feel like she was the bravest kid ever. I was so thankful for the way they treated her!
M
6 days ago
Quick, professional & friendly
My 5 year old daughter had to have 2 teeth removed and was super nervous. Before she knew it, she was done. I was really impressed with how well they took care of her the way they went about getting it done. She had no idea they were even giving her a shot and when she was all done, they made her feel like she was the bravest kid ever. I was so thankful for the way they treated her!
S
6 days ago
Best kids dentist around!!
Amazing! They are always so patient with my girl, who started going there at 3 and just turned 9. We have gone from crying everytime to NO MORE tears. We appreciate how amazing everyone is at Dance Dentistry for Kids!
B
7 days ago
They are cheerful, kind & informative. They have a nice open atmosphere. Both of my kids love going there.
J
7 days ago
Wonderful, personal service
I’ve been bringing my 3 kids here since they opened. The service has always been amazing. They take such good care of the kids. I would recommend to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office for kids:)
Always a great experience. The staff is Wonderful and very caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality care, great staff, & beautiful office.
Dr. Dance and his staff were so accommodating and very professional. My son was having tooth pain, and they were able to see him the same day. Thank you for giving him a great dental experience!