Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Amazing experience, fantastic staff and beautiful kid friendly environment
The greeting from the from desk was warm, friendly and efficiently constructed. My son loved the waiting/play area so much that she it was his time to be seen he didn’t want to end the play time. The assistants were all welcoming and engaging with both my child and myself. The cleaning was quick and made fun for my 2 year old. The Dr. came quickly and was so friendly to my son made conversation with him before he started in his exam. So thankful for such a great pediatric dentist office!
T
6 days ago
Dr. Dance and staff are great with the kids. Patient, knowledgeable, and respectful of their individual needs.
K
1 week ago
Amazing!
Literally the best dentist out there. They are so thorough and so great with kids. My daughter had to have a lot of work done in one sitting and dr dance took the time to make sure she was completely comfortable. Let me be there the whole time and made sure I knew exactly what was happening. I would recommend to everyone!
S
1 month ago
I love Dr. Dance and his staff. They’ve made my 4 year old so welcomed & comfortable. They are an amazing team & always so pleasant. My son doesn’t mind going to the the dentist because he feels so comfortable when he’s there. Thank you so much 😍
H
1 month ago
Amazing with children
Both my kids had dental work done one of my children has bad dentist anxiety and the other needed an extensive amount of work done ! They were amazing with both were kids they were patient with both my kiddos and made my sons first big dental experience a great experience I wish give more then 5 stars !!!
S
2 months ago
Family environment
Dr. Dance is absolutely amazing with his patients and makes everyone feel completely comfortable. Everyone who works there is friendly and very good at getting patients seen quickly. I would recommend this office to anyone with children.
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Today I couldn’t be more proud of my son he did a good job he didn’t even know he got the numbing shot the dentist and the assistant did just a great job!! I love this dentist office soo great with kids always make the kids fill great about going to the dentist!!!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional.
My son went in to get some teeth pulled and was very nervous. Dr Dance and his technician were wonderful! Everytime we go in it's always friendly. Love this office
M
2 months ago
Wonderful appointment
My 2 year old did great. Everyone is very friendly and patient. They let my daughter touch all the tools so she wasn’t as scared. Amazing experience
R
2 months ago
Absolute Best Pediatric Dentists!
From the moment you walk in the door this place is perfect for kids and has been the best experience we’ve had as parents in 16 years and four states! For the first time in their lives our kids don’t hate going to the dentist, they actually want to go to now! Thanks Dance Dentistry!