Dance Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

1027 W Prairie Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
He is so good with the kids and takes his time to make sure they feel safe and happy
D
1 day ago
Amazing service
My kids absolutely love Dr. Dance and all the staff. They are very friendly and very knowledgable.
K
2 days ago
Highly accommodating
Twice now Dr. Dance and his staff have graciously worked us into their full schedules on short notice to address an issue with my child's tooth. Dr. Dance works with great care and compassion. He never makes us feel rushed. The staff operates in the same manner. We greatly appreciate it!
N
3 days ago
Professional & kind service
Both Dr.Dance and his staff provide excellent service. We love that our daughter is a patient there, she always leaves with a smile!! I highly recommend their services.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ! Highly recommend !!
Dr .Dance is a step above the rest of the dentists out there . Highly recommended by our whole family . His time and concern is unprecedented . Kids don’t fret going anymore now that we see Dr .Dance . His whole staff is fabulous as well .
B
2 weeks ago
Very structured & routine is flawless. Pays attention to the children and siblings to where they feel special and enjoy the attention which makes their experience enjoyable, even at the Dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
We're ALWAYS happy with the services, compassion and gentleness that all the staff at Dr. Dance Dentistry provide. They create such a warm and inviting environment for the kids. Dr. Dance also considers all options when it comes to treatment, working to find the most affordable and comfortable option--I've never felt like I'm being taken advantage of or being pushed into treatments. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I was a little nervous to bring my 2 year old for the first time! But from start to finish it was amazing! I’m excited I chose dr dance for our dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My 7 year old daughter had to have a tooth pulled and Dr. Dance and his staff made the experience easy and so comfortable for her. They are so great! Definitely recommend them! 5+++ stars!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely the best Dr and Staff. My daughter went in for a couple of fillings, the staff made us both very comfortable and explained everything that would be going on. After the procedure, Juanita stayed with us to make sure my daughter came out of the anesthesia ok. Thank you all again for such an amazing job!!