Dancin Ballroom & Stage Arts Center

Dance Studio

10700 US HWY 441

Unit 104

Leesburg, FL 34788

Open Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM

leesburgfldancestudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Beautiful, professional, awesome teachers
What an amazing place. Our girls are taking lessons there. They are so excited every Friday to go!!!! Chris is the best teacher!!! Fun, kind, and loving! I'm just soooo impressed with this dance studio.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly !
Awesome place for the young and young at heart!
E
1 week ago
Meeting my needs on every level.
My experiences at Dancin Ballroom have been varied, and all were wonderful! I received individual instruction and participated in group classes. All the instructors I worked with were attentive to the ability and desires of each student in order to improve their skills. Everyone always has fun, but the quality of the services provided is never compromised. I highly recommend this studio.
S
1 week ago
I love this studio! I am always amazed how they can teach me dances. I took lessons so I could dance the mother son dance at my sons wedding. They are very professional and polite. I would highly recommended this studio to anyone, young or old.
D
1 week ago
Great place to learn how to dance! I can't believe how much learning how to dance here has improved my confidence. My experience with dancin' ballroom has been fantastic!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Owners
Great place to learn how to do Ballroom dancing, and to meet new people!!! Great owners. Friendly and very patient with their students . Would highly recommend this beautiful studio !!
T
1 week ago
Family Environment
Every time I walk into this studio I am greeted with a smile, hand shake, or a hug. I have learned so much and have lost a lot of weight dancing. I have recommended this studio to friends l, families, and strangers. They also have youth class and those kids do amazing dancing. 5 stars from me.
S
7 months ago
Down to Earth AND Professional!
We are very impressed with Dancin' and their entire staff! We've been dancing for 30 years and have seen many ballroom studios. As a customer service trainer by day, I was especially struck with the warm and personable attention we received from our first inquiry call to being greeted by the owner on our first visit. The atmosphere and culture at Dancin’ is outstanding – bright, light, and comfortable. We highly recommend them for both the inquisitive beginner and the advanced dancer!
M
1 year ago
Love them!
Wonderful instructors. Very fun atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and the new studio is beautiful. I love taking lessons here!
K
1 year ago
Great experience
About 18 months ago I signed up at Dancin Ballroom & Stage Arts Center for just a few dance lessons in search of a new hobby and now I can't imagine a week without taking a lesson. The teachers here are incredible, they are very professional, knowledgeable and patient, the atmosphere is great and I have made some wonderful friends. I have notice that I'm not only learning how to dance, but I have also gained a lot of confidence. I can only recommend this studio.