Danette McNew, DDS

Dentist

1300 E Ralph Hall Pkwy.

Ste. 114

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

mcnewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Consistentency Matters in Dentistry 😁
Dr. McNew and her staff are consistently amazing!!! That is so rare these days, my family have been patients since about 2009 and the service has always been first class!! You guys are just the best period, you don’t need fancy digs to provide consistent GREAT dental care.. 👍🏾👏🏾 Carolyn
K
1 week ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
I had horrible Dental phobia and Dr. McNew and her staff changed my life. Her hygenist is so gentle as the Doctor is. I'm cured for life.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding professionals
Welcoming environment. Friendly, capable staff. Outstanding dental professionals.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
I’ve hated going to the dentist for as long as I can remember and I can truthfully say that I have found a personal and truly caring office here at McNew Dentistry. Dr. McNew and Brandi my hygienist walked me through every step of the way and kept me very relaxed throughout my first visit. I will definitely return here with confidence!
D
1 month ago
I can’t believe i’m saying this: I enjoyed my trip to the dentist.... warm reception, complete and understandable explanations, real people skills. Dr. McNew and her staff are focused on the patients’ care and comfort. Thanks, Dr. McNew and staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr McNew and her staff. We have been patients for a couple of years and have yet to see a new face- zero turnover! That speaks volumes, in my opinion. Brandy is always my hygienist and she is THE BEST- knows her stuff and is super friendly. Love her! Dr McNew is always pleasant, remembers things about my mouth that even I had forgotten about, and she makes notes of things like swollen lymph nodes. You cannot go wrong with this office.
E
1 month ago
Always receive great service with a smile
I love this place and it's employees. Been coming for a couple of years and highly recommend it.
E
2 months ago
Always Happy to see Maurine & Dr. McNew
For routine care and exams, simply unsurpassed! Dr. McNew and Maurine are master teachers at Baylor (Texas A&M) Dental School, as well as kind and concerned for her patients. Dr. McNew has always gone above and beyond in follow up, truly caring for her patients. Her reputation and popularity may have created a problem in gaining quick access to care in an emergency, insofar as her solo practice is fully booked and there may be delay in getting in to see her.
S
2 years ago
Delay of Appointments
The Staff if very nice, polite and professional. My problem is that it takes to long to get an appointment. I have been going thru the procedure of a tooth implant since 2015. Dr. McNew's office is making the crown for my implant. They would not make my appointment ahead of time to make the mold for my crown when I called them to let them know they would get the release on Feb. 2, from my oral surgeon. On Feb.2,2016 when my oral surgeon faxed the release, I called Dr. McNew's office and I was told it would be March 3,2016, when I would be able to go in for them to make the mold for my crown. I asked why so long, I was it took 3 to 4 weeks to get the parts???. I explained to the lady that I would be glad to go in if the parts came in early. She said they would call me if they did come in early. Well I found out it only takes about 5 days to get the parts. About 8 days before my March appointment I called to see if they had the parts and if they did could I go in to get started on my mold for my crown. I was told they had the parts but Dr. McNew was booked and the delay for my appointment was that she was booked for a month not the wait on the parts. I went in for my March 3, appointment and had the mold done for my crown Dr. McNew said to go back in 10 days. When I got to the appointment desk, they said they can't see me until April 14,2016 because of Spring Break and Dr. McNew is going to be gone until the 13th of April. I am very unhappy with their service. April...
A
2 years ago
Great service
The Dr McNew and all her staff treat me with respect and an unusual charm and familiarity that I have not felt in any doctors office before.