Danette McNew, DDS

Dentist

1300 E Ralph Hall Pkwy.

Ste. 114

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

mcnewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Crowned
Super friendly team (Katie introduced me to Georgia and all things 6 year old Texan boys can do. Super funnny. ). And the team got me in a day early too. Fixed my crown in a flash. Thanks and Happy Independence Day !
Response from Danette McNew, DDS
Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
The hygienist was ready for me when I arrived 5 minutes early. She took time to review what we had done on my last visit. The cleaning was quick and painfree. The atmosphere is relaxing and very clean. I would recommend Dr. McNew as a great dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
WHAT A GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Linda cheerfully met me at the window. Brandee invited me in with a smile and we had a few laughs while she examined and cleaned my teeth. Dr. McNew entered with her effervescent smile and warm personality. This is the most gentle and certainly the most thorough dental visit I have ever experienced. It was my first and certainly not my last visit. These folks treated me like family.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER !!!!
Today for cleaning. I am partial to Dr. McNew and staff. I am one of her original patients for over 27 years now even when we moved 85 miles away me and my wife and I still make the drive to Rockwall because they are the best and unlike some dentist most of the staff have worked here for years and are truly interested in you and your well being. Dr McNew and staff are always concerned about their patients. Feels like you are visiting with good friends when I come to office. I really look forward to “going to the dentist”. My cleanings are always done by Maurine, an exceptional and caring lady. Thank you all at McNew Dental!
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff.
Came in today for cleaning and filling. So caring and professional. Dr Mcnew and staff are always concerned about their patients. Seems like visiting with good friends when I come to office. I really look forward to “going to the dentist”. My cleanings are always done by Maurine, an exceptional and caring lady. Thank you all at McNew dental!
C
2 months ago
Consistentency Matters in Dentistry 😁
Dr. McNew and her staff are consistently amazing!!! That is so rare these days, my family have been patients since about 2009 and the service has always been first class!! You guys are just the best period, you don’t need fancy digs to provide consistent GREAT dental care.. 👍🏾👏🏾 Carolyn
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and staff
I had horrible Dental phobia and Dr. McNew and her staff changed my life. Her hygenist is so gentle as the Doctor is. I'm cured for life.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding professionals
Welcoming environment. Friendly, capable staff. Outstanding dental professionals.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist
I’ve hated going to the dentist for as long as I can remember and I can truthfully say that I have found a personal and truly caring office here at McNew Dentistry. Dr. McNew and Brandi my hygienist walked me through every step of the way and kept me very relaxed throughout my first visit. I will definitely return here with confidence!
D
3 months ago
I can’t believe i’m saying this: I enjoyed my trip to the dentist.... warm reception, complete and understandable explanations, real people skills. Dr. McNew and her staff are focused on the patients’ care and comfort. Thanks, Dr. McNew and staff.