Danette McNew, DDS

Dentist

1300 E Ralph Hall Pkwy.

Ste. 114

Rockwall, TX 75032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality and exceptional service.
The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable, they create a peaceful atmosphere. Dr. McNew is the best! 5⭐️ all the way!
R
2 weeks ago
Dentist Appt at Dr. McNew's
I received excellent treatment during my teeth cleaning at Dr. McNew's today. The best service as usual.
S
1 month ago
Staff are top notch!
Wonderful staff that work with together. Dr McNew is the best!
H
1 month ago
Excellent
I took my 97 yr old mother in for an emergency. They worked her in their busy schedule within 30 minutes. I called and Carrie told us to come in as soon as we could. She is so caring, kind and gentle with my mom. Dr McNew is amazing!! She helped my mom and took care of her in such a loving way. I’m thankful for this wonderful dental office.
M
1 month ago
Dr McNew, DDS
Dr McNew and staff are really great, I have had nothing but good experiences with my interactions with them. I have had fillings, cleanings, and other work done , so I can speak from experience. Always kind and concerned
C
3 months ago
Dr. Danette McNew and staff are AWESOME you could not ask for better!! I have been a patient since the beginning and will continue and refer them of any age! They do excellent work and are genuine in who they are and the work they do! They are a Top Notch Team A+ to each one who works there!
C
3 months ago
30years and counting
The professionalism combined with the caring attention can’t be beat. Dr McNew and her staff especially Carrie who has been with her as long as I can remember keep everything working like clockworK. They are the best!
C
3 months ago
30years and counting
The professionalism combined with the caring attention can’t be beat. Dr McNew and her staff especially Carrie who has been with her as long as I can remember keep everything working like clockworK. They are the best!
S
4 months ago
Great experience
I am a total baby about the dentist but they have fixed all that with their gentle patient treatment. Highly recommend this office!!!
D
4 months ago
I love my dentist
I’ve been a patient here for over 6 years. A nice and very friendly staff. Dr McNew and her staff are so awesome!