Danette McNew, DDS

Dentist

1300 E Ralph Hall Pkwy.

Ste. 114

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcnewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Danette McNew and staff are AWESOME you could not ask for better!! I have been a patient since the beginning and will continue and refer them of any age! They do excellent work and are genuine in who they are and the work they do! They are a Top Notch Team A+ to each one who works there!
C
4 weeks ago
30years and counting
The professionalism combined with the caring attention can’t be beat. Dr McNew and her staff especially Carrie who has been with her as long as I can remember keep everything working like clockworK. They are the best!
C
4 weeks ago
30years and counting
The professionalism combined with the caring attention can’t be beat. Dr McNew and her staff especially Carrie who has been with her as long as I can remember keep everything working like clockworK. They are the best!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
I am a total baby about the dentist but they have fixed all that with their gentle patient treatment. Highly recommend this office!!!
D
2 months ago
I love my dentist
I’ve been a patient here for over 6 years. A nice and very friendly staff. Dr McNew and her staff are so awesome!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. McNew’s office for years. Her and all of her staff have never been anything but friendly and helpful. I always recommend her office to anyone looking for a dentist. As long as her office is open I will continue to go see her.
C
2 months ago
We have been patients of Dr. McNew and her staff for 20+ years and have the utmost praise for the care they have given us. Preventative care is something we did not have in our earlier years. We have come to appreciate Dr. McNew and all her staff as they are more like family and take care of our all dental care or know who to send us to if a procedure is something she is not comfortable proceeding with.
A
2 months ago
Patience
Dr McNew went above and beyond patience wise to make sure that I had enough anesthesia that I was comfortable she didn't rush or make me feel rushed she was very attentive very kind and very caring
L
3 months ago
Retainer
My retainer broke & i needed a replacement ASAP. I was seen right away for an impression unfortunately it didn’t work & had to be repeated. Went in today & left with my retainer.Dr McNew is the greatest as far as I’m concerned.
D
4 months ago
At last
We saw Dr McNew today as new patients. She and her staff went above and beyond to be friendly and thorough. Dr McNew took time to explain each X-ray and corrected a problem with a sensitive tooth that many other dentists had missed. They were patient and funny with my 8 yr old son. I’m so glad to be under her care!