Danette McNew, DDS

Dentist

1300 E Ralph Hall Pkwy.

Ste. 114

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcnewdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Best dentist in the area
I have been going to Dr. McNew’s office for years. Her and all of her staff have never been anything but friendly and helpful. I always recommend her office to anyone looking for a dentist. As long as her office is open I will continue to go see her.
C
5 days ago
We have been patients of Dr. McNew and her staff for 20+ years and have the utmost praise for the care they have given us. Preventative care is something we did not have in our earlier years. We have come to appreciate Dr. McNew and all her staff as they are more like family and take care of our all dental care or know who to send us to if a procedure is something she is not comfortable proceeding with.
A
5 days ago
Patience
Dr McNew went above and beyond patience wise to make sure that I had enough anesthesia that I was comfortable she didn't rush or make me feel rushed she was very attentive very kind and very caring
L
1 month ago
Retainer
My retainer broke & i needed a replacement ASAP. I was seen right away for an impression unfortunately it didn’t work & had to be repeated. Went in today & left with my retainer.Dr McNew is the greatest as far as I’m concerned.
D
2 months ago
At last
We saw Dr McNew today as new patients. She and her staff went above and beyond to be friendly and thorough. Dr McNew took time to explain each X-ray and corrected a problem with a sensitive tooth that many other dentists had missed. They were patient and funny with my 8 yr old son. I’m so glad to be under her care!
M
2 months ago
Crowned
Super friendly team (Katie introduced me to Georgia and all things 6 year old Texan boys can do. Super funnny. ). And the team got me in a day early too. Fixed my crown in a flash. Thanks and Happy Independence Day !
Response from Danette McNew, DDS
Thank you
C
3 months ago
Routine cleaning
The hygienist was ready for me when I arrived 5 minutes early. She took time to review what we had done on my last visit. The cleaning was quick and painfree. The atmosphere is relaxing and very clean. I would recommend Dr. McNew as a great dentist.
R
3 months ago
WHAT A GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Linda cheerfully met me at the window. Brandee invited me in with a smile and we had a few laughs while she examined and cleaned my teeth. Dr. McNew entered with her effervescent smile and warm personality. This is the most gentle and certainly the most thorough dental visit I have ever experienced. It was my first and certainly not my last visit. These folks treated me like family.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER !!!!
Today for cleaning. I am partial to Dr. McNew and staff. I am one of her original patients for over 27 years now even when we moved 85 miles away me and my wife and I still make the drive to Rockwall because they are the best and unlike some dentist most of the staff have worked here for years and are truly interested in you and your well being. Dr McNew and staff are always concerned about their patients. Feels like you are visiting with good friends when I come to office. I really look forward to “going to the dentist”. My cleanings are always done by Maurine, an exceptional and caring lady. Thank you all at McNew Dental!
J
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff.
Came in today for cleaning and filling. So caring and professional. Dr Mcnew and staff are always concerned about their patients. Seems like visiting with good friends when I come to office. I really look forward to “going to the dentist”. My cleanings are always done by Maurine, an exceptional and caring lady. Thank you all at McNew dental!