D'Angelo Dental

Dentist

8 W Broad St.

Suite 406

Hazleton, PA 18201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dangelodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional care. Doctor's assistant was very knowledgeable and friendly. Work performed by doctor was as always outstanding
D
6 days ago
great service
friendly professional service. thorough and willing to explain recommendations
B
6 days ago
Wonderful Practice
Excellent care, tremendous staff, amazing atmosphere, and top notch care. My entire family is extremely satisfied with Dr. D'Angelo and his practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and consistent
Dr.D’Angelo and staff are friendly, professional, and concise. Have attended this practice for many years. Doctor even came in on a Saturday morning for an emergency I had. I would recommend to family and friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. No long wait to make an appointment or to be seen on the day of an appointment. Dr. D’Angelo is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend D’Angelo dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
My family and I love Dr D’ANGELO and the staff. He takes great care of our teeth. Staff is very kind and personable. Dr takes the time to listen to your concerns and explain what is needed. Highly recommend
F
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental service.
J
1 month ago
I called Dr D'Anelo Monday morning as I lost a filling over the weekend. He saw me Monday afternoon. Such quick response. It turned out the tooth was fractured and had to be pulled. He scheduled me Wednesday and pulled the tooth. Made me feel at ease. He and his staff are so professional and courteous. They answered all my questions. He is the best. He and his staff the very best.
E
1 month ago
my experience was amazing!
T
1 month ago
I’m so happy to have Dr. D’Angelo as my family dentist, he really cares about my family! Thank you Dr. D’Angelo