D'Angelo Dental

Dentist

8 W Broad St.

Suite 406

Hazleton, PA 18201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dangelodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Thanks to Dr. and his staff for notifying my wife about my cleaning... 😁
S
5 days ago
Dr. D Angelo and office staff are wonderful! Every visit to the office has been quick and most important, painless . Appt's always on time, no waiting. I will always be grateful to Dr for any dental emergency we have had he has helped right away. This office has my highest recommendation.
L
6 days ago
I went to Dr. D’Angelo for veneers on my lower teeth. The whole procedure was painless and my temporaries look and feel great. The staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. D’Angelo is the best!!!
D
1 week ago
The best!!!!
Doc and the staff are the best, no question no doubt.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff. Never a long wait. Just great
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentists Ever
I love going to this dental office, everyone are very nice and polite, especially Dr D’Angelo he make you feel comfortable and alway give you good advice on how to take good care of your teeth.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentists Ever
I love going to this dental office, everyone are very nice and polite, especially Dr D’Angelo he make you feel comfortable and alway give you good advice on how to take good care of your teeth.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentists Ever
I love going to this dental office, everyone are very nice and polite, especially Dr D’Angelo he make you feel comfortable and alway give you good advice on how to take good care of your teeth.
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I've been going to Dr D'angelo since 1991 and it's the best dentist I ever had. They have a great staff and are very professional.
J
1 month ago
My previous dentist retired, so my mom recommended Dr D'Angelo stating he is a fantastic dentist and does excellent work. She said he was gentle and seemed very knowledgeable. She also has all of her teeth. So far I been there twice, I have no complaints. He seems very knowledgeable, and he didn't hurt me. 😁 I feel comfortable with him. He gave me good advice on how to fix the rest of my dental problems.