D'Angelo Dental

Dentist

8 W Broad St.

Suite 406

Hazleton, PA 18201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dangelodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Always a great experience! Start to finish! Always very satisfied with my cleaning and dental work. De D'angelo always does an excellent job!! Highly recommended!
J
6 days ago
Great
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!!
Very nice staff and very accommodating. Good dentist also!
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
First time to dentist in forever and was anxious going to one. After some research I found Dr. D'Angelo to be highly recommended and rightly so. They made feel at ease and didn't make me feel bad at all about my dental situation. They provide clear communication, are very friendly and respectful. I recommend them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, great staff
Always a pleasant visit. Thank you for getting me in so quickly.. Doc is a wonderful person and he is fabulous at what he does I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else ...
G
3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed with their service Or their Professionalism. Does outstanding work.
M
3 weeks ago
D’Angelo dental is the number one on hazleton, people you have to try this dentist. He is the one who make you the best work on yours mouth 😁
M
3 weeks ago
D’Angelo dental is the number one on hazleton, people you have to try this dentist. He is the one who make you the best work on yours mouth 😁
M
3 weeks ago
D’Angelo dental is the number one on hazleton, people you have to try this dentist. He is the one who make you the best work on yours mouth 😁
M
3 weeks ago
D’Angelo dental is the number one on hazleton, people you have to try this dentist. He is the one who make you the best work on yours mouth 😁