D'Angelo Dental

Dentist

8 W Broad St.

Suite 406

Hazleton, PA 18201

Open Today By Appointment

dangelodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff who made me feel very comfortable Answered all questions Procedures explained step by step. Patient education was clear and concise.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
J
1 month ago
Exelent
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Hazleton
Fantastic service! Professional and friendly and get a back massage as you're getting your teeth fixed with massaging chair. Awesome!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr and staff were very friendly but professional. Going to the dentist is not a thing I enjoy. However, they made this experience very pleasant. They explained procedure well beforehand. It was an all around great experience. Give them a try. You’ll be more than satisfied.
B
2 months ago
Very happy crew.!! Doc & Lori run a tight ship, but you feel like part of a family. Always asks about your family and what is going on with the kids.
J
2 months ago
Thanks to Dr. and his staff for notifying my wife about my cleaning... 😁
S
2 months ago
Dr. D Angelo and office staff are wonderful! Every visit to the office has been quick and most important, painless . Appt's always on time, no waiting. I will always be grateful to Dr for any dental emergency we have had he has helped right away. This office has my highest recommendation.
L
2 months ago
I went to Dr. D’Angelo for veneers on my lower teeth. The whole procedure was painless and my temporaries look and feel great. The staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. D’Angelo is the best!!!
D
2 months ago
The best!!!!
Doc and the staff are the best, no question no doubt.