D'Angelo Dental

Dentist

8 W Broad St.

Suite 406

Hazleton, PA 18201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dangelodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service
This Dental facility has been for the 25 years that I am going there always professional and i have never had a problem couldn’t ask for better
C
2 months ago
Very professional.
Was having such a horrible pain. Called this office for the first time and was able to get an appointment the very next day at 8:00 am I feel so much better already. Definitely staying with this Doctor. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Always accommodating when you have a problem. Doctor and staff wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Prompt courteous safe treatment received today.
R
4 months ago
Have always had great experiences here. Always professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Emergency care
I called Dr. D’Angelo’s office with an emergency dental situation when the office was closed. His staff ensured that my case was dealt with in a timely and efficient manner. When the office reopened, I was seen and received the necessary treatment to rectify my dental problem. I am thankful for Dr. D’Angelo and his staff for making my dental health a priority and caring for me in a compassionate and professional manner. Thank you, Doc!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Staff and Doctors. Very Friendly staff and Doctors.
B
4 months ago
Service, Doctors and Staff
Excellent Service, Staff and Doctors. Never once did I have any bad or remotely negative experience at the Office. Very Friendly staff and Doctors!!
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. D'Angelo is the best dentist around! I will not go anywhere else.
N
4 months ago
it was the best service I've ever had at a dentist office I felt super comfortable if everyone in the staff thanks D'Angelo's