D'Angelo Dental

Dentist

8 W Broad St.

Suite 406

Hazleton, PA 18201

Open Today By Appointment

dangelodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Very happy crew.!! Doc & Lori run a tight ship, but you feel like part of a family. Always asks about your family and what is going on with the kids.
J
5 months ago
Thanks to Dr. and his staff for notifying my wife about my cleaning... šŸ˜
S
6 months ago
Dr. D Angelo and office staff are wonderful! Every visit to the office has been quick and most important, painless . Appt's always on time, no waiting. I will always be grateful to Dr for any dental emergency we have had he has helped right away. This office has my highest recommendation.
L
6 months ago
I went to Dr. Dā€™Angelo for veneers on my lower teeth. The whole procedure was painless and my temporaries look and feel great. The staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. Dā€™Angelo is the best!!!
D
6 months ago
The best!!!!
Doc and the staff are the best, no question no doubt.
L
6 months ago
YOU & YOUR STAFF ARE TOPS IN MY BOOK. I HAVE ALWAYS RECOMMENDED DR. D'ANGELS JR. TO THE PEOPLE I KNOW THAT NOT ONLY THE DOCTOR BUT THE STAFF MAKE YOU FELL WELCOME & THEY ALL KNOW THERE JOB. SIGNED LORETTA PICCININNO
E
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff. Never a long wait. Just great
A
6 months ago
Best Dentists Ever
I love going to this dental office, everyone are very nice and polite, especially Dr Dā€™Angelo he make you feel comfortable and alway give you good advice on how to take good care of your teeth.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentists Ever
I love going to this dental office, everyone are very nice and polite, especially Dr Dā€™Angelo he make you feel comfortable and alway give you good advice on how to take good care of your teeth.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentists Ever
I love going to this dental office, everyone are very nice and polite, especially Dr Dā€™Angelo he make you feel comfortable and alway give you good advice on how to take good care of your teeth.