Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly attention
I know Dr. Dania Armas since we lived in Cuba and I am pleased to note that she has continued with her professional practice in a unique way, characterized by her high sense of responsibility and unparalleled sympathy. You can always go to your office with the assurance that you will receive first class care, with a first class staff that they attend effectively. The office presented with exquisite taste allows the stay there with her to be a pleasure. I highly recommend her services.
T
4 months ago
Excellent
M
4 months ago
Pain free, high quality service
I highly recommend Dr. Armas dental office. I love all of the dentists and staff. They are very professional, friendly and make sure you don’t feel pain.
C
5 months ago
Love my dentist! All of the staff are so wonderful and beautiful people!
P
5 months ago
No better Anywhere
Actually love going to my dentist! Dr Armas sets the benchmark that all dentists should try to emulate! Fantastic Staff, Fantastic office.
J
5 months ago
Very high quality service as usual, friendly and professional. They also offer bilingual service (English-Spanish) with the same great professionalism and kindness. Convenient schedules and great job. Love Dania and her team.
G
6 months ago
I don’t know where to begin but this place is great for being a Dentist office they are all friendly and Dr Aramas is the best she treats you like family.
P
6 months ago
When I walk thru the door I feel like I'm family!
I only come once a year, but when I come thru the door I'm greeted like I'm one of their best friends. They are so careful about making me comfortable. The office is immaculate and the equipment is in first class condition. I would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family.
P
6 months ago
Quality care
I feel very comfortable with Dr Armas as she takes the time to really explain the procedures needed. She is very easy to talk to and shows she cares about the patient. I would recommend everyone I know . I was happy to hear Dr Armas also provides services for dental implants as I am in need of this service. Having been satisfied with all the other services she has provided to me I only trust her to handle all my other procedures.
C
6 months ago
Excelente servicio
Muy buen servicio de todo el personal