Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Pain free, high quality service
I highly recommend Dr. Armas dental office. I love all of the dentists and staff. They are very professional, friendly and make sure you don’t feel pain.
C
1 month ago
Love my dentist! All of the staff are so wonderful and beautiful people!
P
1 month ago
No better Anywhere
Actually love going to my dentist! Dr Armas sets the benchmark that all dentists should try to emulate! Fantastic Staff, Fantastic office.
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service as usual, friendly and professional. They also offer bilingual service (English-Spanish) with the same great professionalism and kindness. Convenient schedules and great job. Love Dania and her team.
G
2 months ago
I don’t know where to begin but this place is great for being a Dentist office they are all friendly and Dr Aramas is the best she treats you like family.
P
2 months ago
When I walk thru the door I feel like I'm family!
I only come once a year, but when I come thru the door I'm greeted like I'm one of their best friends. They are so careful about making me comfortable. The office is immaculate and the equipment is in first class condition. I would not hesitate to refer them to friends and family.
P
2 months ago
Quality care
I feel very comfortable with Dr Armas as she takes the time to really explain the procedures needed. She is very easy to talk to and shows she cares about the patient. I would recommend everyone I know . I was happy to hear Dr Armas also provides services for dental implants as I am in need of this service. Having been satisfied with all the other services she has provided to me I only trust her to handle all my other procedures.
C
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Muy buen servicio de todo el personal
M
3 months ago
Crown fell out after 1 year
I saw Dr Armas last year for my first general check up here in the US. She recommended to renew my crown on my front tooth, which was placed almost 10 years ago. She told me apparently the crown I had was not good and needed to be replaced. The crown Dr Armas put on my front tooth (she also did not do a root canal treatment...) now fell out just a bit over a year after placement. The previous one lasted a decade!! Also, it turned out the tooth ubder the crown was decayed because Dr Armas did not attach the crown properly. Luckily my endodontist was able to save the tooth, and I my new dentist will attach a new crown. Obvious I went back to Dr Armas dentistry and told them I wanted my money back. Surprisingly they agreed straight away to reimburse me. The receptionist sounded very experienced in talking about reimbursement. The dentist herself did not bother to apologize.
R
3 months ago
Just a great experience
Can't say enough to describe the professionalism and wonderful experience with Dr. Armas and her office staff. Dr. Armas, one of the very best in her field! Very rare and wonderful find, lucky to have met her! Most truthful and sincerely, expressed