Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
I felt welcomed, the staff is very professional and friendly. Short waiting to be seen and the Dentist took his time to talk to me and make sure I felt comfortable and understood the treatment.
K
1 month ago
Excellent help from caring knowledgeable professionals!
My care today was as it always is in Dr. Armas' s office----excellent and with a caring touch. I did not have an appointment, but I needed help because a veneer fell off. Even though there were plenty of patients who had appointments, they worked me in to fix the problem with my veneer. I completely trust the care I get from Dr. Armas and others, and they never try to push more service than is needed. The care is excellent, and they know what they are doing. I often recommend Dr. Armas to others. Also, the surroundings are very nice and always clean. I am a very satisfied patient.
J
1 month ago
First time as a client
I came in as a new patient for an exam and cleaning. I had the best experience everyone is so pleasant, the dental assistant was great and Dr. Armas was wonderful!!
A
2 months ago
Tooth extraction and crown prep
Painless , quick and efficient , outstanding service from dr Armas and her crew as always ! Highly recommend to consult with this dentist office.
R
3 months ago
High quality and friendly attention
I know Dr. Dania Armas since we lived in Cuba and I am pleased to note that she has continued with her professional practice in a unique way, characterized by her high sense of responsibility and unparalleled sympathy. You can always go to your office with the assurance that you will receive first class care, with a first class staff that they attend effectively. The office presented with exquisite taste allows the stay there with her to be a pleasure. I highly recommend her services.
T
6 months ago
Excellent
M
6 months ago
Pain free, high quality service
I highly recommend Dr. Armas dental office. I love all of the dentists and staff. They are very professional, friendly and make sure you don’t feel pain.
C
7 months ago
Love my dentist! All of the staff are so wonderful and beautiful people!
P
7 months ago
No better Anywhere
Actually love going to my dentist! Dr Armas sets the benchmark that all dentists should try to emulate! Fantastic Staff, Fantastic office.
J
7 months ago
Very high quality service as usual, friendly and professional. They also offer bilingual service (English-Spanish) with the same great professionalism and kindness. Convenient schedules and great job. Love Dania and her team.