Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great Staff
Once again visiting the office for the regular check up for my son. Lovely staff always welcoming. My son was able to be seen right away, even though we arrived early to his appointment.
L
5 days ago
Competent and prompt emergency service
Dr. Armas was out of the office when I called early about a sudden gum pain problem. Gloria gave me an appointment right away with Dr. Diaz, who found the expected irritant and removed it promptly. As usual the staff was pleasant and all did a fine job. I would--and do--recommend this dentist very highly.
R
4 weeks ago
Great as always thanks dr armas and her stuff
Z
1 month ago
Very good service, Dr. Armas and the employees are very friendly.
J
1 month ago
We had a great experience on our visit the staff was amazing from beginning to end! My son was not to happy about having anyone look at his teeth but Dr. Armas was great with him and so patient with him. I was truly amazed with how everything went.
P
1 month ago
Our family dentist. Professional,welcoming and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Professional service! I loved it
S
2 months ago
Enjoyed my visit very helpful and answered all questions
D
2 months ago
Great service, always get the best care n very friendly staff
Great staff. I always enjoy coming in for my appointments because I know I'm getting the best care and treatments. I'm very happy I got recommended to Dr. Armas and staff. I'm always telling all my family and friends to go here.
T
2 months ago
Even though the front office was involed with other patients,
...I was ackowledged with a smile and a nod. Was taken in short notice w an acute tooth ache. I appreciated the promptness and courtesy of seeing me and helping take care of my toothache. Dr. Timothy Lease