Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Amazing service!! My kids and I love going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent people, outstanding care even in mid-pandemic. Way to go!
A
1 month ago
Always professional and caring
I love going to Dr. Armas she's always so caring and about any treatment. She also takes care of my children teeth. She's amazing!
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
Excellent job. She cares about her patients.
Y
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
It was my first time visiting the clinic of Dr Dania Armas. My experience since walking through the door was welcoming, friendly and professional. Dr Armas was very kind and she took care of my emergency procedure. I am recommending Dr Armas to my friends and family. Thank you Dr Armas and Staff for raising the bar!
Z
3 months ago
Professional and competent care
The receptionists were very professional and caring. Dr. Armas was very professional and competent; I left feeling well cared for and in safe hands.
G
5 months ago
High Quality Services/ Very Nice Staff
I needed an emergency procedure and thankfully they were able to help me. The receptionists are the nicest.They helped me and understood how I was feeling. I was able to get the care that I needed. I appreciate them so much! Overall, The place if very nice and the staff are wonderful!
H
5 months ago
Kind, professional, caring, informative and warming.
Dr Dania is an amazing professional as the rest of the team that works there, very warming, informative and caring. Since the moment you walk in, they make me feel like home. Always when I leave the facility, I do it feeling happy, knowing that I got the best service, offered by the best team. Thank you so much Dr Dania!
S
5 months ago
Dr Armas is very caring and gentile as she works on your teeth. She and her staff always makes sure you are comfortable. I always look forward to my Dental Appointment
K
7 months ago
Excellent help from caring knowledgeable professionals!
As always, the care I receive from the moment I walk in the door, get the dental work needed, and pay my bill, is excellent. The work is thorough, and I know I can always trust Dr. Armas and the dental assistants to answer my questions about how to solve a dental problem. I've never been disappointed or felt the work should have been better. The work is high quality and the staff is high quality. Thank you, Dr. Armas!