Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Just a great experience
Can't say enough to describe the professionalism and wonderful experience with Dr. Armas and her office staff. Dr. Armas, one of the very best in her field! Very rare and wonderful find, lucky to have met her! Most truthful and sincerely, expressed
B
2 months ago
service
excelente serviciando they are very friendly
E
2 months ago
todos muy amables!! excelentes profesionales, dania una bella persona.
R
3 months ago
Dr.Armas and her staff are truly amazing. I never leave unsatisfied. The work is the best. When my treatment is completed I walk out with a big smile knowing I just received the best care possible me and my family are forever grateful. Please continue to have a heart of gold with your loving kindness, loyalty and compassion for your patients .
G
3 months ago
Professional
"As health professionals, it has always been to improve quality and there is no better reward than to leave satisfied and happy to have received the best professional and human help."
E
4 months ago
It’s one of this few places where you thing it will be a painful visit but after the excellent service it make you realize how wrong you were
Dr Dania Armas keep providing visit after visit a excellent service and literally a great sensation in my mouth due to her professionalism and human touch visit after visit
P
4 months ago
Our family dentist. Excellent job.Very professional. The staff is very friendly.
J
4 months ago
excellent service from DDS Dania Armas
Dr. Dania Armas It was recommended to me by a good friend and a decided to stop by for a second opinion on a existing issue with my molar, the conversation with Dr. Dania about my existing situation was more than enough for me to leave my previous Dentist and decide to stay here along with all of my family members. definitely I will highly recommend Dr. Dania Armas
M
4 months ago
Since going to the dental office of Dr Dania Armas I no longer fear going regularly. They are friendly, professionals and caring.
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent help!
Dr. Dania Armas and her team, including dental assistants and the receptionists, are always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and effective. Every time I've had an appointment, I've felt I was in good hands. There is always a very nice feeling in the office that I notice the minute I walk in the door. Every dental problem has been taken care of, and I'm deeply grateful. I highly recommend Dr. Armas and her team! Kathy Lee