Dania Armas, DDS

Dentist

222 El Camino Real

Redwood City, CA 94062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the visit Dania was very nice and professional and she did exellent job. Very happy
A
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Clean, and beautiful office, top notch equipment and even better staff. My dental consultation and procedures were timely, thoroughly explained and successful. I walked away confident that I had made a great choice.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist
I love going to Dr. Armas she's very professional and does excellent work. My kids love her as well. Thank you for always taking care of us.
D
6 months ago
Best dentist around
Today I went in for a deep cleaning and I had a great experience, no pain at all very gentle. Doctor put enough numbing medicine that I didn't feel a thing. I've had bad experiences in the past with our dentist and Dr. Armas's team have taken that bad feeling away. They're so patient with me and won't start working on me until I feel relaxed. I recommend this place to everyone I know because all the staff from the time you step into their front door always greet you and they're so friendly and polite.
G
6 months ago
High quality dental work always
Our whole family just loves Dr. Armas. The staff is always friendly, polite and attentive to our needs. Dr. Armas has always has always been up to date on the latest dental technologies and dental procedures. I have always noticed how well trained her support staff are. On my recent visit I was impressed with the high efficiency of the assistant taking my full mouth X-ray images. She was very fast, and gentle very well trained. Had my X-rays done in no time. For many years now Dr. Armas has provided our family with high quality dental care. Thank You Doctor Armas!
S
6 months ago
Very Good
Great Doctors and staff
L
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
J
6 months ago
Very happy with all the staff and prompt service scheduling our appointments
One of the best experiences visiting a dentist so far, Dr. Dania Armas is always in constant communication during my appointment services and after to follow up to make sure all is okay.
R
6 months ago
She is the best.I always know she is giving me her all thank you so much Dr. Armas and your wonderful staff for all you do for me and my family
R
7 months ago
Service
Excellent. Thanks