Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dental Hygienist (Kelly) was very professional. The office staff was get and Dr. Narup was friendly and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Narup does excellent work , is thorough, friendly and heads an excellent staff. Absolutely recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Painless.
Professional, friendly, personable and reasonable. Very nice staff who makes you feel at ease. Try him...You will come back
K
4 weeks ago
A great experience!
Dr Narup and his staff were friendly and professional! I felt very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office!
S
4 weeks ago
In view of the Covid-19 crisis, a very safe, friendly and professional office.
Other than being King for the Day (wearing a crown), the experience was better than expected, and always very pleased with the treatment and service by Dr. Narup and his crew.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience-Great with kids!
The entire staff is wonderful! They made my son’s first ever visit to the dentist a great experience. They take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. I also felt very safe with their PPE and protective measures during Covid.
S
1 month ago
You and your staff are professional, kind, encouraging and soooooooo good at your jobs! Thanks for everything.🥰
M
2 months ago
Safe friendly and professional
Visit was good, felt safe and everyone is always friendly!
P
2 months ago
High quality, professional and great
Dr. Dan and his staff are the best! Always glad to be there.
B
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Dentistry
Had a crown come loose over the holiday weekend. Called the first chance I had, received an appointment the same day and had problem fixed within hours. This was accomplished by a professional, friendly staff that makes you feel like you are one of the family!