Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Dentist Visit was great!
My dentist visit went great! It was very fast. The new tools and technology they use make the visit more comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Cleaning and filling
I saw Dr. Narup for a cleaning and then had a follow up for a filling replacement. I’ve been a patient for over 30 years. As always his hygienist was fast and efficient and my teeth were clean and bright when I left. They got me back in the same week to replace a filling and again I was in and out. The entire office is so friendly. My son was with me for the first visit and he had his cleaning as well. They are great with pre teens and teenagers as well. I’d highly recommend this office to anyone!
B
1 week ago
Friendly and informational
Amanda was friendly and made recommendations on what to do to be more effective with the electric toothbrush. As I don't like to floss she recommended a water pik. Explained what she was looking for with the full mouth X-Ray.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service
I always get treated wonderfully with Dr. Narup’s office. Wonderful staff and dentist.
K
2 months ago
Fast,Courteous, and Gentle
B
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Friendly Service
I was having some tooth pain and the office staff was able to get me in immediately. They are very helpful and friendly. Also, never any pain with Dr. Narup. He is great!!
A
2 months ago
I look forward to coming to your office because I know Laura will do a great job cleaning my teeth, She always does. She is very knowledgeable and offers good suggestions for caring for my teeth. She is also fun to talk to. She has a great personality. In fact, everyone in your office is very friendly. It's an enjoyable environment.
L
3 months ago
Great dental visit!
I am a new customer there. Would like to commend Dr Narup and the staff, especially the (dental hygenist) for an excellent dental experience today. The staff at Dr Narups are warm and welcoming. I would rate my dental visit as exceeded my expectations, the hygentist did an excellent job, was professional, knowledgeable, proactive, explained the teeth cleaning procedure and how to improve my overall dental health.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service! Quick and painless!
I went to Dr. Narup's clinic for a crown on my tooth. The desk service at the begining until the payment at the end was easy to follow, organized, and swift. Dr. Narup was a wonderful dentist. He was gentle with my tooth while he spoke a bunch of stories with his assistant which made time seem to pass quickly. He was also very polite with me and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Very kind!