Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great atmosphere & knowledgable staff.
The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office is exceptionally clean. The waiting room feels calm and welcoming, and each exam room is decorated with fun memorabilia. It definitely does not feel "clinical"! Dr. Narup does an excellent job with fillings & crowns, and my hygienist, Laura, is always upbeat and does a wonderful job with x-rays and cleaning.
K
1 week ago
Compassionate, Professional, and Knowledgeable
My soon-to-be 6 yr old son saw Dr. Dan to have some caries addressed and the visit went smooth as silk! The staff at the office—from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, take care of you and manage your needs, expectations, and fears (should you have any). We wish all our healthcare professionals could be as caring and mindful as Dr. Dan and his team! We just love their use of technology—both in the evaluation and management of our dental services AND in the appointment scheduling and reminder systems! Hands down, best practice ever!
L
1 week ago
I am treated like Royalty in your office. Love it everyone is always so nice and of course been with Dr. Narup since he started. Thank you everyone!😊
B
3 weeks ago
Good first-time experience
This was my teenage son's first visit to Dr. Narup's office. He was very pleased. He also made note of the updated technology used in this dental office. Thanks for a good first-time experience for my son.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & Dependable
I came to Dr. Narup for Dental work based on a referral from a friend. I had some issues with my teeth and Dr. Narup and his staff made me feel welcome, important and they listened to my concerns. I have been going to him for years now and would recommend him to everyone I know because it doesn’t get any better.
L
3 weeks ago
I was greeted by the office staff first,i explained my siutation,the office staff was very professional and polite and listened to what my dental needs were. Next.. Dr Narup, explained to me, step by step,the dental procedure that would take place. Dr Narup and the dental hygienist were very thorough and compassionate,yet calm. Oh,by the way the dental chair i sat in has massage oh my gosh,this really helped to relax me. Let me recommend Dr Dan Narup DDS to anyone looking for a great dentist! 😁Regards, Lynn
R
1 month ago
Very professional...didn't take that long.
P
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff.
My checkup went well. I was pleased that the technician was patient and informative while she proceeded through my treatment.
R
2 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE,ENJOY GOING TO SEE Dr. Narup and all his staff
E
3 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Dan Narup was, is & has always been fabulous! We've been seeing him over 30 yrs... he has the softest hands! All employees are friendly & courteous!