Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I appreciate getting me in the same day. Everyone is very nice and extremely helpful and professional. Atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxed. Office sends updates on last minute cancellations but my unfortunately my job is not very flexible. They really work with you and your schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so professional, friendly, amazing, Thank you to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional, friendly!
Do not hesitate in making Dr. Narup (and his team) your new dentist of choice! Superb!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Everyone is always friendly and professional. My teeth cleaning and checkup experience was amazing, thankyou
L
1 month ago
Highest quality, professional, clean, friendly office and staff!
I messed up on my appointment and went at 11am instead of 2pm and they fit me in! This dentist and staff are the best! I always look forward to going to this beautifully decorated and spotless office but more importantly is the fact that the dentist and staff are so pleasant and do such a great job. I look forward to my dental appointments!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, perfect experience
Everything was positive, professional, stress Less!
J
1 month ago
Great professional dental service!
The dental hygienists treated me very well and made my visit very enjoyable. Dr. Dan was kind and very personable, as usual.
B
1 month ago
Great visit
I was there for a cleaning, had very little wait time, and was treated in a very friendly and professional manner by all of Dr. Narup's staff. This is always the case every time I go there.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Great doctor and staff
B
2 months ago
Outstanding as always
The doctor worked me in on very short notice before the holidays to address a semi-emergency.