Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
GREAT PEOPLE,ENJOY GOING TO SEE Dr. Narup and all his staff
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr Dan Narup was, is & has always been fabulous! We've been seeing him over 30 yrs... he has the softest hands! All employees are friendly & courteous!
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Narrup and his staff are great.
P
1 month ago
Quick and painless. A very pleasant experience and that's not said often coming out of the dentist's office.
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional caring staff
Provides excellent dental care and also helps ease patient anxieties. Friendly staff that truly care for their patients
C
2 months ago
Awesome team, friendly staff
I had a great appointment this week! The staff was super friendly, answered all of my questions and helped make decisions to better my oral health. I recommend Dr. Narup and his team to anyone looking for a new dental home!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Care
Just a fantastic visit from top to bottom. Incredibly friendly and contentious staff, and straightforward, honest care from Dr. Narup. I recommend this place to everyone.
L
3 months ago
I have been with Dr. Narup for 30 plus years. Only he and his wonderful staff would put up with me. I am such a chicken!lol I would never go any place else. Thank you so much guys 😆
P
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Narrup is great and so is his staff. He re-cemented a crown that had come off after he checked previous xrays and inspected the tooth and the crown. I highly recommend him and his staff!
C
4 months ago
Oral Excellence
For the seven years I've been a patient there, Dr. Narup's office has consistently provided high-quality dental care.