Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Awesome Staff and Service
I've been going to Dr Narup for about 15 years now. He is constantly improving your experience!! His staff is friendly and the service of the staff from Dr Dan to the receptionist is top notch!! I am very picky about dentists and I would recommend this office to anyone....young and old!! You feel like family from the moment you walk in the door!
J
7 days ago
Pain free
Most people fear the Dentist because of pain. Well I had 3 fillings done and it was pain free. Strongly recommend Dr Narup.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr Narup is a wizard with numbing. If you are fearful of dental work he will ca every fear with his magical hand. All staff are excellent!
R
2 months ago
Review for Dr. Narup and Staff
Dr. Narup, dental hygienists and front desk assistants are incredible! Everyone is so friendly, courteous and compassionate. Dr. Dan always has great stories to tell which always makes me feel comfortable and eases my mind while getting work done. His dental hygienists are very skilled, patient and personal. The front desk assistants really know what they are doing! Appointments are always scheduled with ease. Thank you Dr. Narup and staff! My 2 children will be coming to see you as well!
G
2 months ago
I always get great service from Dr. Narup and his employees. All are friendly, professional, and caring.
J
2 months ago
Fast and painless service
I had a crown fall off and Dr. Dan fit me in the next morning. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Quick, easy and didn't cost a fortune to fix!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, friendly/professional staff, and punctual with appointments
I have been a patient for almost 20 years and have been very pleased with with the professionalism of this office.
C
2 months ago
top notch service, high quality and very professional
I am a returning patient to Dr. Narup's firm however in total have been a long customer of his. His ability to find, attract, and retain staff never ceases to amaze me! Everyone is always so kind and courteous... not to mention thorough and knowledgable. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
It is always a positive experience to see Dr. Dan and his staff! But today was the ultimate experience...I have a sister who is ill...Dr. Dan sent me a beautiful card and gift certificate! This has never happened to me before...I had tears flowing while Dr. Dan was working on my Crown...Besides the fact that my teeth look amazing because of him....He's also a very compassionate and caring man. Thank you Dr. Dan and staff! Debbie Sherman
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service and friendly Staff
Always a great experience. Could not be more thorough or any nicer.