Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Narup and his team are the best of the best!! They always have a smile and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Narup is precise, friendly and knowledgeable. I would never see another dentist! The entire office is wonderful and conversational. They do what they can to make sure you have the best experience possible.
V
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Always fast....always friendly.....always gentle.....always soothing conversation.....and massage chairs to boot! Love Dr. Narup and his staff!
A
3 months ago
Always
What can I say. Its always been good and exceptional
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Narup and his staff always provide excellent dental service. I have never had any complaints.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service from both dentist and staff
Always willing to accommodate -- I lost a filling and was able to have it replaced the next day. In and out of the office within 30 minutes, painless, professional service.
R
4 months ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Like every appointment with Narup Dentistry, this visit was on-time, painless, friendly and professional. Dr. Narup is the best dentist I have ever been to. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone, and I have.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and fast
Great experience on a recent visit for a filling.
C
5 months ago
My new dental hygienist was wonderful!!! Very thorough and painless. Thanks Amanda.
J
5 months ago
Always receive professional services in a friendly atmosphere.
L
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I really appreciate your effort to find my book that I left in the bathroom. The only negative is the price for my upcoming crown seems very high.