Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Nice, friendly and very professional staff!!
T
2 days ago
Always friendly and professional, with no bull.
Had a crown and a filling replaced. Effortless, with a pleasant, highly competent staff. Highly recommended.
N
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Narup and his entire staff are all 5 stars. The office is very inviting. Someone always greets you right away and my wait has never been more than a few minutes. I always feel like the staff are so friendly even if it’s my first time meeting them, they make you feel comfortable right away. The equipment used is state of the art and everyone there seems to be very knowledgeable and professional. A great office, staff and dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Honest, friendly professionals...The entire staff!
Had a little issue with a small chip on a tooth and could have taken advantage of me. Told me it was OK and will will keep an eye on it during future visits.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional.
Appointments are kept on time, the service is focused on what you need, and the staff is very personable. You know how much procedures will cost before they are done, and scheduling is easy.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Always leave the office knowing that all dental concerns have been addressed. All my questions are answered professionally and kindly. I like that the staff, from the office staff to the hygienist to the dental assistant, ask questions and respond to my questions as well. It is definitely a team atmosphere at Dr. Narup's office. I greatly appreciate the care and concern that is given to an immediate issue as well as general checkups. Highly recommend Dr. Narup and his wonderful dental crew.
M
2 months ago
I appreciate getting me in the same day. Everyone is very nice and extremely helpful and professional. Atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxed. Office sends updates on last minute cancellations but my unfortunately my job is not very flexible. They really work with you and your schedule.
M
3 months ago
Everyone is so professional, friendly, amazing, Thank you to everyone.
C
3 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly!
Do not hesitate in making Dr. Narup (and his team) your new dentist of choice! Superb!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional
Everyone is always friendly and professional. My teeth cleaning and checkup experience was amazing, thankyou