Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional caring staff
Provides excellent dental care and also helps ease patient anxieties. Friendly staff that truly care for their patients
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome team, friendly staff
I had a great appointment this week! The staff was super friendly, answered all of my questions and helped make decisions to better my oral health. I recommend Dr. Narup and his team to anyone looking for a new dental home!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Care
Just a fantastic visit from top to bottom. Incredibly friendly and contentious staff, and straightforward, honest care from Dr. Narup. I recommend this place to everyone.
L
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Narup for 30 plus years. Only he and his wonderful staff would put up with me. I am such a chicken!lol I would never go any place else. Thank you so much guys 😆
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Narrup is great and so is his staff. He re-cemented a crown that had come off after he checked previous xrays and inspected the tooth and the crown. I highly recommend him and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Oral Excellence
For the seven years I've been a patient there, Dr. Narup's office has consistently provided high-quality dental care.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Narup and his team are the best of the best!! They always have a smile and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Narup is precise, friendly and knowledgeable. I would never see another dentist! The entire office is wonderful and conversational. They do what they can to make sure you have the best experience possible.
V
3 months ago
Great Service!
Always fast....always friendly.....always gentle.....always soothing conversation.....and massage chairs to boot! Love Dr. Narup and his staff!
A
5 months ago
Always
What can I say. Its always been good and exceptional
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Narup and his staff always provide excellent dental service. I have never had any complaints.