Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Top Notch!
Friendly staff and I know I'm getting the best teeth care in St. Louis! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent, professional, painless dentistry
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Narrup's Office is great
Dr. Narrup and staff are great as I needed a crown replacement. He and the staff put you at ease immediately and are very thorough. The Staff and Dr. Narrup are GREAT!
L
1 month ago
Good job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere and worthwhile. The nitrus worked well, but I feel you charge too much for it. Enjoyed the Cardinal memorabilia.
D
1 month ago
squeezed me in with a problem
I thought I broke a tooth and was referred to Dr. Dan by my periodontist. I was leaving town the next day and needed help. They were able to get me in, diagnose the problem and work with my insane travel schedule for the permanent solution. Everyone I came in contact with was empathetic and professional. Thanks very much, folks. I have a new dentist!
R
1 month ago
Dentist visit
You are all amazing.Made me feel at ease.Had my teeth cleaned and 2 cavities filled.First amazing dentist that gave shots to numb and didn't feel a thing.I would recommend Dr Narup and his team to everyone.I also have a disorder with panic attacks.None today.They are very good at what they do..Thumbs up..thumbs up...thumbs up.See ya in October
T
2 months ago
It had been 7+ years since I had been to a dentist. Just the thought of going would send my anxiety "through the roof". Now, that I have had a dental experience with Dr. Narup and staff, that anxiety is gone! They are friendly, professional and gentle. I would highly recommend this practice!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service!
Dr. Narup has been my dentist for about 20 years. Throughout that time he and his staff have provided exceptional and very professional service. He saw me today for an issue that arose last night. He was on time for the appointment and he resolved my issue very carefully and professionally.
G
3 months ago
Everything went well and it mad my visit as pleasant as possible. Great job by everyone!
W
4 months ago
Fast service