Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
It had been 7+ years since I had been to a dentist. Just the thought of going would send my anxiety "through the roof". Now, that I have had a dental experience with Dr. Narup and staff, that anxiety is gone! They are friendly, professional and gentle. I would highly recommend this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service!
Dr. Narup has been my dentist for about 20 years. Throughout that time he and his staff have provided exceptional and very professional service. He saw me today for an issue that arose last night. He was on time for the appointment and he resolved my issue very carefully and professionally.
G
4 weeks ago
Everything went well and it mad my visit as pleasant as possible. Great job by everyone!
W
2 months ago
Fast service
E
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
My appt with Dr Dan was a soothing experience (yes, soothing). I hear coworkers talk about disliking dentists etc. We (Alan & I) have been seeing Dr Dan for 34-35 years and have been blessed with the best Dentist with the softest hands around! Thank YOU for taking care of our teeth all these years! You're the BEST!
C
2 months ago
Great job as always
This appointment required removing an old crown to replace it at a later date. He had a difficult time getting it off in one piece (it was on there good!). It required a lot of drilling and tugging to get it off! I just knew I would have some pain afterwards! After the Novocain wore off, I had no pain....even after all the tugging and drilling! Great job Dr. Dan.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Care & Customer Service!
I had a small issue over the weekend. Called this morning to see if I could get in and was seen this afternoon! Issue fixed and good as new :) Thank you to Sarah, Tara & Dr. Dan!
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff and service.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Narrup's Office is great
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist with Dr. Narrup and his staff. They are GREAT!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff. Over the many years all of my procedures have been efficient and pain free. Would highly recommend this office.