Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional Yet Down to Earth
Dr. Narup and his stuff are an amazing team. They make you feel comfortable and provide extrodenary care. The Christian influence is evident that radiates a peaceful atmosphere in the office. I would highly recommend this team of healthcare professionals. You will not be disappointed.
S
1 week ago
He and his staff are very professional and yet very personable.
He is kind and puts you at ease no matter what treatment you are having done. They have the highest standards and state of the art treatments. The whole staff works to make your appointment and treatment the best experience possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience—friendly staff & another visit with Dr Narup with excellent results.
M
2 months ago
As always the work was done in a professional, pain-free, friendly way!
A
3 months ago
Love going to the Dentist!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful service
I’m always pleased with my service at Dr. Narup’s office. I had to have a filling replaced this morning and they made the experience the best it could possibly be!
C
3 months ago
Fantastic Service, Great People, Could not ask for better!
So going to the dentist is no ones favorite thing to do. However this office makes it a fun experience because of the amazing professionals they have working there.
A
4 months ago
We enjoyed our visit today: 1. We appreciated your concern and advice for the wound on Linda's leg. 2. Laura did a great job cleaning my teeth. 3. A charge of $96 for nitrous oxide is way too high. Dr. Gotsis, Dr. Lew and Dr. Duello charge a lot less.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Narup's for over 30 years. He is extremely professional and very patient. His staff is friendly and helpful. Today I called in with an emergency and they got me right in and took care of it painlessly!
G
4 months ago
Great atmosphere & knowledgable staff.
The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office is exceptionally clean. The waiting room feels calm and welcoming, and each exam room is decorated with fun memorabilia. It definitely does not feel "clinical"! Dr. Narup does an excellent job with fillings & crowns, and my hygienist, Laura, is always upbeat and does a wonderful job with x-rays and cleaning.