Daniel A Narup DDS, LLC

Dentist

3701 South Lindbergh Blvd.

SUITE 200

Saint Louis, MO 63127

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
As always the work was done in a professional, pain-free, friendly way!
A
3 weeks ago
Love going to the Dentist!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I’m always pleased with my service at Dr. Narup’s office. I had to have a filling replaced this morning and they made the experience the best it could possibly be!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Service, Great People, Could not ask for better!
So going to the dentist is no ones favorite thing to do. However this office makes it a fun experience because of the amazing professionals they have working there.
A
2 months ago
We enjoyed our visit today: 1. We appreciated your concern and advice for the wound on Linda's leg. 2. Laura did a great job cleaning my teeth. 3. A charge of $96 for nitrous oxide is way too high. Dr. Gotsis, Dr. Lew and Dr. Duello charge a lot less.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Narup's for over 30 years. He is extremely professional and very patient. His staff is friendly and helpful. Today I called in with an emergency and they got me right in and took care of it painlessly!
G
2 months ago
Great atmosphere & knowledgable staff.
The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the office is exceptionally clean. The waiting room feels calm and welcoming, and each exam room is decorated with fun memorabilia. It definitely does not feel "clinical"! Dr. Narup does an excellent job with fillings & crowns, and my hygienist, Laura, is always upbeat and does a wonderful job with x-rays and cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate, Professional, and Knowledgeable
My soon-to-be 6 yr old son saw Dr. Dan to have some caries addressed and the visit went smooth as silk! The staff at the office—from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, take care of you and manage your needs, expectations, and fears (should you have any). We wish all our healthcare professionals could be as caring and mindful as Dr. Dan and his team! We just love their use of technology—both in the evaluation and management of our dental services AND in the appointment scheduling and reminder systems! Hands down, best practice ever!
L
2 months ago
I am treated like Royalty in your office. Love it everyone is always so nice and of course been with Dr. Narup since he started. Thank you everyone!😊
B
3 months ago
Good first-time experience
This was my teenage son's first visit to Dr. Narup's office. He was very pleased. He also made note of the updated technology used in this dental office. Thanks for a good first-time experience for my son.