Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today By Appointment

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A day at the dentist
Excellent service, timely reminders and outstanding friendly employees. I highly recommend Dr. Nyhuis and Dr. Childress and his staff.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Very gentle, reassuring. Recommend highly.
K
2 weeks ago
I was in for a conference regarding extensive work I need done on several teeth. Choices given, X-rays shown, detailed info given. As always, a very positive experience (including all staff)!!!
E
2 weeks ago
First, I have to mention that I'm over 50, but still apprehensive on dentist appts. Both Dr. Nyhuis & Dr. Childress as well as all the staff treat me with respect, patience & a good sense of humor. I can't say enough ~ if you're in need of terrific dental care, this is where you need to go. You'll probably look forward to taking good care of yourself too! Smile!
E
2 weeks ago
First, I have to mention that I'm over 50, but still apprehensive on dentist appts. Both Dr. Nyhuis & Dr. Childress as well as all the staff treat me with respect, patience & a good sense of humor. I can't say enough ~ if you're in need of terrific dental care, this is where you need to go. You'll probably look forward to taking good care of yourself too! Smile!
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch all around!
I have been going to Dr. Dan Nyhuis for quite some time and I can honestly say he and his staff are the BEST! I just recently needed attention for a problem which arose very quickly and Bonnie got me an appointment first thing for the following morning. Dr.Dan took care of the problem along with his Assistant Megan and I left there feeling like a Princess. I cannot thank them enough for their professionalism, polite and caring manner. Dr.Dan is a winner and he has a winning staff as well. I absolutely love them.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you MC and you are a Princess!
Y
3 weeks ago
Six month visit
This was my six month visit to the office. I have been going to t bvv is practice for quite a while. The girls in the office are all very nice and personable. It more like a visit with friends than a trip to a scary dentist. I have only ever seen Dr Childress so I cannot comment on Dr Nyhius. I will and have recommend this practice to others. It is great.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
YF, thank you for all the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
Great team of professionals, always conservative and thorough.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you we appreciate it.
D
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
Great team of professionals, always conservative and thorough.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you we appreciate it.
G
1 month ago
The best
Going to Dr. Nyhuis for years. He and Dr. Childress are just the best. I am at ease in the office and their employees are professional and very nice.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Great patients like you make it easy on us. Thank you