Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
We love Dr. Dan!!
Dr. Nyhuis is the best dentist we’ve ever used! He’s gentle and explains everything, we’ve never had any problems! The staff is fantastic! We love them too! They’re always super friendly and helpful! I recommend him and his awesome staff to everyone!!
K
2 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Dan is a wonderful dentist. He is very gentle, patient and caring. He makes sure his patients are very comfortable during their visit.
T
4 days ago
A true “ FAMILY” practice!
My son and I look forward to our 6 month check ups because Dr. Nyhuis and his amazing staff welcome us into their office with open arms... literally! Franca has been my sons hygienist since he was 5 years old he loves her, she’s takes amazing care of him and has always been so patient with my son! We love Bonnie she has such a nice person and so pleasant she is definitely the first person you want to see when walking into the office. Debbie has been my hygienist since I moved to Pompton Lakes, she is the best and is always so gentle with my very sensitive teeth!
B
5 days ago
Dr. Dan is the BEST and so are the rest of his Team.
M
5 days ago
Everything you want in a family dentistry practice
I love the fact that the office has 7 am appointments available for regular check-ups. That’s a bonus. But the best things are the extreme pleasantness and professionalism of everyone in the office. It’s not something you see a lot of and I’m certainly grateful for it.
E
6 days ago
Extremely professional and pleasant office
L
7 days ago
First cavity
I’ve been cavity free for 28 years and finally got my first one. They filled it very quickly and pain free. I hope to never get another cavity but if I do I know where to go to get it repaired! Been going to them for 20 years! Thanks, guys :)
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you and Happy Holidays!
J
1 week ago
Great Job
Very Satisfied, with everyone.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you very much!