Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
Safe & Efficient
As always, the staff was courteous and efficient. With Covid 19 currently prevalent, I have to say that I experienced top notch care. The safety precautions are in place, while the environment is patient friendly. Thank you!
B
6 days ago
Was clean and professional as always!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Thrilled To Get Teeth Cleaned!
As always, it was a fabulous experience at Dr Nyhuis’s practice! Firstly, Bonnie who makes my appointments. Always a joy speaking with her and during this Covid pandemic, she was quite thorough explaining details of arrival to office. We had to wear mask, use hand sanitizer, sit socially distant, fill out questionnaire, get temp taken and were given the pen we used. Secondly, Debbie the hygienist, always cheerful, friendly and pain free! Missed our hug because of Covid 😢. Dr Nyhuis is professional, friendly and thorough! I felt safe with all the sanitation measures in place! I’m blessed to have found this practice since I had been with my previous dentist for 30 years and he passed away. I feel quite at home at Dr Nyhuis’s practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and home friendly atmosphere
Office staff is great, they are always on time and take you in near appointment and do a wonderful job.
J
1 month ago
The doctor was awesome. Her assistant was great. I recommend you go there. The rest of the staff was excellent and helpful
G
1 month ago
I worked for a dentist for over 30 years and I was most impressed with Dr Nyhuis and the entire staff. The first person you see when entering the office is Bonnie with her smiling face. The entire staff is friendly, caring and very professional. Dr. Nyhuis is a terrific dentist, painless and always takes the time to discuss procedures and answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel Nyhuis, he is the best!!!!
L
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
I have been going to Dr Nyhuis for about 20 years. I always have a great experience. Today he worked on 2 cavities. Never do I feel any pain. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a professional and friendly dental office. The staff is very accommodating and are there to help with any of your dental needs. Dr Nikki Childress, another dentist in the office is also highly recommended. I have also been seen by her many times. All in all just a great dental experience. A+
T
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Best dental practice, the office Is always spotless, during this time of COVID-19 ...they took extra steps to make my son and I feel comfortable getting our teeth cleaned at their practice
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional service couldn’t have been a better experience
J
2 months ago
Very professional and well organized office. Bonnie was especially helpful as I was nervous starting with a new dentist after thirty years with the same dentist. All in all I had a good experience