Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now that I go to this office. Everyone is pleasant and efficient. I feel comfortable and confident that I’m getting the best dental care possible.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
P
1 month ago
Excellence
In this age when it can be challenging to be confident in your medical care, you will meet the exception with Dr. Dan. Both he and his staff are professional, current and caring. He has been our dentist for more years than I recall. I have never been disappointed. He helped meet the dental needs of my Mom who had Alzheimer’s. He has met my husband and my needs no matter if an emergency situation or general care. This is an office that demonstrates excellence in all they do.
J
1 month ago
Both doctors are wonderful. Great hygienists, friendly wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Nyhuis and his entire staff provide outstanding dental care. From scheduling an appointment to having any procedure done, you are cared for by a caring and friendly staff and an experienced dentist. The whole office is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Nyhuis explains each procedure, you are totally involved in the process and he makes the patient comfortable while he works. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Nyhuis.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional, effective and comfortable
If all you care about is getting the absolute best care for your teeth, then this is the perfect office for you. If comfort, professionalism, caring and friendly staff are also qualities that are important for you, then there is a absolutely no reason to look any further.
J
2 months ago
Nicest Dentist office!
Today was my first visit there & I was put at ease immediately. They are the nicest dr’s office I’ve ever been in! While filling out medical questions I noticed it’s a very family friendly office. Very happy with the way they explained everything to me & told me my options honestly. My adult son goes here with his wife but now the rest of our group will be making appts too!
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
The office help are all polite and they go out of their way to be helpful. They give you many choices for appointments and will let you know if there is a cancellation to get you in sooner. Dr Dan is very good at what he does, he explains every procedure and never causes any pain. He is the best dentist I have ever been to.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly proffesional office......made me feel welcome.......Dr Childress took cae of my problem with care and concern......I am totally thankful and very appreceative..........would deffinatly recommend the services of your office to all..........
T
3 months ago
Always top quality, genuinely pleasant and considerate.
He’s the best. We’v been going to Dr. Dan for many years, before retirement and still. All are kind, courteous and genuine. If your looking for quality he and his help are it !