Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Nicest Dentist office!
Today was my first visit there & I was put at ease immediately. They are the nicest dr’s office I’ve ever been in! While filling out medical questions I noticed it’s a very family friendly office. Very happy with the way they explained everything to me & told me my options honestly. My adult son goes here with his wife but now the rest of our group will be making appts too!
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
The office help are all polite and they go out of their way to be helpful. They give you many choices for appointments and will let you know if there is a cancellation to get you in sooner. Dr Dan is very good at what he does, he explains every procedure and never causes any pain. He is the best dentist I have ever been to.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly proffesional office......made me feel welcome.......Dr Childress took cae of my problem with care and concern......I am totally thankful and very appreceative..........would deffinatly recommend the services of your office to all..........
T
2 weeks ago
Always top quality, genuinely pleasant and considerate.
He’s the best. We’v been going to Dr. Dan for many years, before retirement and still. All are kind, courteous and genuine. If your looking for quality he and his help are it !
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very understanding with nervous patients
From walking in the door to walking out the door everyone wasn't so nice and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Beat Dental practice
Dr Nyhuis and his staff are the most pleasant and professional people to be around. They provide excellent dental services and always make you feel comfortable
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, thoughtful, and communicative
Highly recommend! I've moved around a lot and have had my share of experiences with a variety of dentists, most of which were okay at best, infuriating at worst. Dr. Nyhuis, Dr. Childress, and the staff have raised the bar for what I now expect. A good experience happens when the little details are executed with quality and consistency, and now that I've been going here for a few years, I couldn't be happier about the provider of my dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
A professional office with staff that go above and beyond to help with anything to make your dental appointment pleasant and efficient. Unbelievably gentle and thorough cleaning and exam. Can’t say enough about Dr. Nyhuis and his staff!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Best Dental practice
It’s always a pleasure to go to the office. Everyone is so friendly and personable, like old friends. It’s nice to quickly catch up while you’re there. I always feel like I should return another day just for conversation. Dr Dan is truly the best and I would, and already have recommended him to anyone who asks.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
The staff is professional, warm and friendly. I always enjoy my routine cleaning appointments and look forward to going. Both Dr. Nyhuis and Dr. Childress are amazing dental practitioners who truly care about the well being of their patients. Everyone is accommodating. I can not speak highly enough about this practice!