Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Definitely recommend
As always a pleasurable experience at the dentist. Very clean and staff is top notch
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Nyhuis and Dr Childress are excellent dentists. They donโ€™t do unnecessary work like the last dentist I went to. I appreciate that. The staff is wonderful and friendly. I highly recommend both doctors.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever!!! Great Staff !!
C
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist Mae really did a good job. Thank you so much really appreciate it.๐Ÿ‘‹
E
1 month ago
Happy Patient
The Doctors and Staff are always compassionate professional, and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Dr Nyhuis is amazing. He is gentle and he explains ,each step of the way. I had an a extraction. Had no pain or bruising.๐Ÿ‘
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Nyhuis and the ENTIRE staff in this practice are the BEST! You always feel so welcomed and comfortable and we couldn't be more pleased with the professional care we always receive!
J
1 month ago
Friendly caring staff
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They make you comfortable and are very caring. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. Dr Nyhuis is the best! Been going there since he opened. Highly recommended!!!
D
1 month ago
Dr Dan and his office team are exceptional! My family and I have been going to Dr Dan for years. He is a professional, caring and knowledgeable Dentist. One of the best in his field. I highly recommend him and his team.
D
1 month ago
Dentist
Everyone in Doctor Danโ€™s office is excellent! Bonnie at the front desk is professional and very accommodating. Amy, the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth And Dr. Dan is always very professional and outstanding in his field. I have been going there for years and all of my family members go there as well. Excellent service!