Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional friendly staff
Courteous friendly staff. Dr. Nyhuis explains everything prior to performing his exam and explains his findings as well. My appointment was on time, no waiting. I look forward to my next visit. Wouldn’t consider anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Always helpful and accommodating especially when having discomfort! Great Office
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Our pleasure...be well and thank you!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit. Dr. Nyhuis and his staff were very professional and personable. Everyone from the reception desk, dental hygienist, Dr. Nyhuis, and the rescheduling/insurance personnel were very helpful and informative.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
We are very pleased that you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for the comments.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
THANK YOU! We have awesome patients as well and you are one of them.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Nyhuis and his staff are extremely caring and thorough. I brought my elderly father for some much needed attention and they were all very helpful. I would highly recommend his office for your dental care and needs 😊👍
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care and for the kind words!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care, by people who Care
Going to the Dentist is not what I look forward to. I don’t know many people who do. Not until I went to Pompton Dental, over 20 yrs ago. Dr Dan and his staff are the most pleasant and professional dental team I’ve ever had the pleasure of working on my teeth. Very relaxing environment. Try them out ...
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Always a pleasure for us to see you as well....Thank you for all the compliments!
J
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning!
I am very happy with the friendly, professional services here. My teeth have never felt cleaner.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Jennifer, thank you and we are so happy you had such a positive experience with us.
R
3 months ago
Great service.
We've been coming here for so many years. Excellent service every time.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you for the confidence in us.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommended.
Truly,, the office of Dr. Nyhuis is most remarkable. The Staff and Dr. Nyhuis are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate professionals. The personal response provided in addition to top notch professional care is a prototype that similar offices could readily adopt to make patients not only more healthy through quality dental care but appreciated and welcomed. Thank you Dr. Nyhuis and Staff.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Connie, we are blushing...Thank your for the positive comments
C
4 months ago
Amazing office, lovely staff
Had a cleaning with Virginia and she was absolutely lovely! Always a pleasant experience when I’m in the office. It’s always nice when you can actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you for the kind words!