Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Nyhuis and his staff are extremely caring and thorough. I brought my elderly father for some much needed attention and they were all very helpful. I would highly recommend his office for your dental care and needs 😊👍
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care, by people who Care
Going to the Dentist is not what I look forward to. I don’t know many people who do. Not until I went to Pompton Dental, over 20 yrs ago. Dr Dan and his staff are the most pleasant and professional dental team I’ve ever had the pleasure of working on my teeth. Very relaxing environment. Try them out ...
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning!
I am very happy with the friendly, professional services here. My teeth have never felt cleaner.
R
1 month ago
Great service.
We've been coming here for so many years. Excellent service every time.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
Truly,, the office of Dr. Nyhuis is most remarkable. The Staff and Dr. Nyhuis are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate professionals. The personal response provided in addition to top notch professional care is a prototype that similar offices could readily adopt to make patients not only more healthy through quality dental care but appreciated and welcomed. Thank you Dr. Nyhuis and Staff.
C
2 months ago
Amazing office, lovely staff
Had a cleaning with Virginia and she was absolutely lovely! Always a pleasant experience when I’m in the office. It’s always nice when you can actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
B
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now that I go to this office. Everyone is pleasant and efficient. I feel comfortable and confident that I’m getting the best dental care possible.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
P
3 months ago
Excellence
In this age when it can be challenging to be confident in your medical care, you will meet the exception with Dr. Dan. Both he and his staff are professional, current and caring. He has been our dentist for more years than I recall. I have never been disappointed. He helped meet the dental needs of my Mom who had Alzheimer’s. He has met my husband and my needs no matter if an emergency situation or general care. This is an office that demonstrates excellence in all they do.
J
3 months ago
Both doctors are wonderful. Great hygienists, friendly wonderful staff.