Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
The best
Professional yet always friendly service. Pleasant and efficient staff. Great care. Always concerned for patient's well being and health. Would never go to another dentist.
B
2 days ago
Outstanding staff , hygienist, doctor, dental assistant....... the best of everything..... highly recommend!
M
2 days ago
Best dentist office ever. I recommend to anyone and everyone
J
4 days ago
Professional, thorough, honest...and we just love them!
We love going to Dr. Nyhuis’s office! My two kids (9 and 6 years old) and I just had our routine checkups and cleanings. As always, we were pleased with the entire staff! Thank you for all the years of great care! We highly recommend to all - kids and adults.
T
1 week ago
Caring and very professional dental work done by Dr. Dan
The whole dental team are fantastic and caring towards their patients. Dr. Nyhuis’s abilities in dentistry are amazing. He is a true artist as much as he is a fantastic dentist. He is also very compassionate and reliable. My whole family has been going to him for 18 years. I recommend him highly.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist & Support
Dr Dan is the best and his staff is second to none. You feel so at ease that you don't even realize the procedure is going on. Great with children(teenagers) as well...
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Nyhuis and his staff are excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
Great friendly place, very professional
I always hated going to the dentist but when I see dr Dan I know I’m in good hands. I still don’t like the dentist but going here makes it a lot better. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
They were very kind, absolutely patient, and great at communicating .
P
1 month ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to.
They took me in as an emergency and took care of my problem quickly and painlessly.