Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Nyhuis and his entire staff provide outstanding dental care. From scheduling an appointment to having any procedure done, you are cared for by a caring and friendly staff and an experienced dentist. The whole office is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Nyhuis explains each procedure, you are totally involved in the process and he makes the patient comfortable while he works. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Nyhuis.
M
4 months ago
Highly professional, effective and comfortable
If all you care about is getting the absolute best care for your teeth, then this is the perfect office for you. If comfort, professionalism, caring and friendly staff are also qualities that are important for you, then there is a absolutely no reason to look any further.
J
4 months ago
Nicest Dentist office!
Today was my first visit there & I was put at ease immediately. They are the nicest dr’s office I’ve ever been in! While filling out medical questions I noticed it’s a very family friendly office. Very happy with the way they explained everything to me & told me my options honestly. My adult son goes here with his wife but now the rest of our group will be making appts too!
D
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
The office help are all polite and they go out of their way to be helpful. They give you many choices for appointments and will let you know if there is a cancellation to get you in sooner. Dr Dan is very good at what he does, he explains every procedure and never causes any pain. He is the best dentist I have ever been to.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly proffesional office......made me feel welcome.......Dr Childress took cae of my problem with care and concern......I am totally thankful and very appreceative..........would deffinatly recommend the services of your office to all..........
T
4 months ago
Always top quality, genuinely pleasant and considerate.
He’s the best. We’v been going to Dr. Dan for many years, before retirement and still. All are kind, courteous and genuine. If your looking for quality he and his help are it !
T
5 months ago
Very professional, very understanding with nervous patients
From walking in the door to walking out the door everyone wasn't so nice and professional.
L
5 months ago
Beat Dental practice
Dr Nyhuis and his staff are the most pleasant and professional people to be around. They provide excellent dental services and always make you feel comfortable
M
5 months ago
Always friendly, thoughtful, and communicative
Highly recommend! I've moved around a lot and have had my share of experiences with a variety of dentists, most of which were okay at best, infuriating at worst. Dr. Nyhuis, Dr. Childress, and the staff have raised the bar for what I now expect. A good experience happens when the little details are executed with quality and consistency, and now that I've been going here for a few years, I couldn't be happier about the provider of my dental care.
M
5 months ago
A professional office with staff that go above and beyond to help with anything to make your dental appointment pleasant and efficient. Unbelievably gentle and thorough cleaning and exam. Can’t say enough about Dr. Nyhuis and his staff!!!