Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Friendly , professional office.
I love Dr. Dan and his staff. I’ve been going there for years ..... Always a pain free experience......😄 I would say to anyone who has a fear of going to the Dentist...... try Dr. Dan Nyhuis You’ll be thankful you did......
J
5 months ago
Dr. Nyhuis is very professional and caring.
Dr. Nyhuis is very considerate, caring, and professional. As someone who has very sensitive nerves, I cannot state strongly enough how cognizant Dr. Nyhuis and his staff were.
L
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
I love going to Dr Nyhuis. The staff is so friendly. I never have to wait to get in for my appointment. Thanks for providing me with awesome service!
L
5 months ago
The best!
This is the best dentist office I have ever been too. The staff is wonderful! Dr Nyhuis and Dr Childress are amazing! I have a fear of dentists/doctors and they are the best! They make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! If anyone needs a new dentist then this is the place to go to!
M
5 months ago
It’s nice personal accommodating and professional
L
5 months ago
Staff is wonderful!! Best Dentist Ever
S
5 months ago
Dr Nyhuis is excellent in everyway you couldn't get a better dentist. His staff is also amazing what a great team. I definitely would recommend family and friends 100%.
R
5 months ago
Definitely recommend
As always a pleasurable experience at the dentist. Very clean and staff is top notch
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Nyhuis and Dr Childress are excellent dentists. They don’t do unnecessary work like the last dentist I went to. I appreciate that. The staff is wonderful and friendly. I highly recommend both doctors.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!! Great Staff !!