Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
My dental hygienist Mae really did a good job. Thank you so much really appreciate it.πŸ‘‹
E
6 months ago
Happy Patient
The Doctors and Staff are always compassionate professional, and efficient.
E
6 months ago
Dr Nyhuis is amazing. He is gentle and he explains ,each step of the way. I had an a extraction. Had no pain or bruising.πŸ‘
A
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Nyhuis and the ENTIRE staff in this practice are the BEST! You always feel so welcomed and comfortable and we couldn't be more pleased with the professional care we always receive!
J
6 months ago
Friendly caring staff
The entire staff is friendly and professional. They make you comfortable and are very caring. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. Dr Nyhuis is the best! Been going there since he opened. Highly recommended!!!
D
6 months ago
Dr Dan and his office team are exceptional! My family and I have been going to Dr Dan for years. He is a professional, caring and knowledgeable Dentist. One of the best in his field. I highly recommend him and his team.
D
6 months ago
Dentist
Everyone in Doctor Dan’s office is excellent! Bonnie at the front desk is professional and very accommodating. Amy, the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth And Dr. Dan is always very professional and outstanding in his field. I have been going there for years and all of my family members go there as well. Excellent service!
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist around
I have been seeing Dr Dan since i was little he is always so gentle and caring i would highly recommend him!
M
6 months ago
Thanks much for talking care of my dental problems
D
6 months ago
Best Dentist!
I broke a tooth and Dr. Dan saw me the same day. He did an outstanding, pain free fix. His staff was pleasant , accommodating, friendly and professional! All around best staff and dentist!