Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD

Dentist

825 Ringwood Ave.

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Dan is the best dentist ever. My late dad was a dentist, who after examining his work told me "make sure he remains your family's dentist forever". Dan and his staff are the kindest people you will ever meet. We have been with them for almost 20 years and have only had the best experiences. I can't imagine ever having anyone else treat us.
J
7 months ago
Very Professional
Best dental office around IMO. Staff and doctors all professional and caring so I feel very relaxed when there. Thanks & see you in 6 months.
J
7 months ago
The Best!!
Dr. Nyhuis is the best!! Always caring, gentle, informative, and professional!! Staff is always very welcoming and friendly!! Debbie, our hygienist, is gentle, thorough, and coordinates our toothbrushes!! Thanks Dr. Dan for all you do for us!!
T
7 months ago
As any professional will explain, it would take no time at all to thank everyone at the office for their gracious care. Dr. Dan Nyhuis is a warm and faithful man and Dr. Thanks too for the help and service of Bonnie at the front desk, and every hygienist and Drs. Assistant’s for their warmth and professional care. We’ll be seeing you for many years to come. Thanks, Thom Specht
G
7 months ago
He is the best. Been going there for many years. The staff makes you feel at home. I just can’t say enough
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thanks so much and the feeling is mutual. Happy Holidays!
M
7 months ago
Amazing patient care, such friendly stafff, thank you so much!
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you and Happy Holidays to the whole family!
F
7 months ago
We love Dr. Dan!!
Dr. Nyhuis is the best dentist we’ve ever used! He’s gentle and explains everything, we’ve never had any problems! The staff is fantastic! We love them too! They’re always super friendly and helpful! I recommend him and his awesome staff to everyone!!
K
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Dan is a wonderful dentist. He is very gentle, patient and caring. He makes sure his patients are very comfortable during their visit.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Glad to hear your visit went so well. Happy Holidays!
T
7 months ago
A true “ FAMILY” practice!
My son and I look forward to our 6 month check ups because Dr. Nyhuis and his amazing staff welcome us into their office with open arms... literally! Franca has been my sons hygienist since he was 5 years old he loves her, she’s takes amazing care of him and has always been so patient with my son! We love Bonnie she has such a nice person and so pleasant she is definitely the first person you want to see when walking into the office. Debbie has been my hygienist since I moved to Pompton Lakes, she is the best and is always so gentle with my very sensitive teeth!
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you for all the lovely comments. Happy Holidays!
B
7 months ago
Dr. Dan is the BEST and so are the rest of his Team.
Response from Daniel A. Nyhuis, DMD
Thank you!