Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Awesome...staff
K
3 days ago
*****
We love coming to Dr. Ankoviak’s practice! He and his staff are loving, compassionate, and kind. The girls are amazing and always treat us with respect. They are truly the best of the best, and we highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
H
5 days ago
Fast and Friendly
Everyone is so nice. I love my new dentist office!
K
2 weeks ago
So quick!!!
I had a cavity filled today. My appointment was scheduled at 10:30 I got there at 10:23 and within minutes I was in a chair already having my work done. I walked out at 10:33; literally 10 minutes and I felt absolutely nothing. Such an amazing dentist I would recommend him to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Love everyone there great team. Who loves to go to the dentist I do 😘
S
2 weeks ago
As usual my visit was top notch. Friendly people working there. Doctor is great! Knows what he is doing and always friendly. Will continue to recommend him.
B
2 weeks ago
Dan and his staff are top notch.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
This doctor is the best as he is frugal and very knowledgeable and doesn’t charge for things not necessary but yet at the same time gives you top notch care :) Highest recommendations
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and a relaxing atmosphere
Doctor Dan and his staff are the best. They always put me at ease and explain all they are doing. Always there for me for any questions or concerns and will fit me in with any emergency.
N
1 month ago
The best
Fast. Professional.