Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional services. Always asks if there is anything else they can do for me or if I have any other concerns.
Dr. Ankoviak and his staff are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Five Star Dentist and Office staff.
Dr. Dan is a fantastic dentist and has a great rapport with his patiences. I love going to the office for teeth cleaning too. The staff is wonderful!!
W
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Ankoviak, Toni and the rest of the staff. You’re not just a patient, they treat you like family.
M
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit
J
4 weeks ago
Professional courteous polite
Every visit I have has always been pleasurable a professional!!! The entire staff has been there for years. They always have smiles on their face and are very friendly. For the first time in my life I enjoy going to the dentist office. Keep up the good work and thank you
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a great experience! Came in to have a tooth filled and dr. Gave me a choice of numbing or not.. I was unsure which way to go so he suggested no numbing to start and told me I could switch if I felt it necessary. I am so grateful! It didn’t hurt a bit, and I was finished in 15 minutes! No novicane! Saved me pain and time! Dr is great and staff are always friendly. Thank you. I would and do recommend him to others
J
1 month ago
Excellent service Extremely Caring
My family loves Dr Ankoviak and his staff!! Thanks for taking great care of us
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and caring
I recently cracked my tooth. Not only did his office make sure to get me in before the weekend, but they also made sure I felt comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. I truly appreciate the caring atmosphere that the WHOLE staff provide! Thank-you!!
W
2 months ago
Very qualified and very friendly
Very knowledgeable in in highly qualified to do his job.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional place!