Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Our family have been a patients of Dr Ankoviaks for over 25 yrs. and we've always enjoyed professional, friendly and great service. Whenever we have dental issues beyond routine cleaning, he and his staff have always scheduled timely visits. Tony, longtime receptionist, scheduler, and accountant has been a jewel. She has helped numerous times in figuring out complex insurance claims and is extremely efficent and courteous. All the dental hygentists have been gentle and great too.
L
1 month ago
Love the staff. Great service, caring and professional. Our entire family goes here.
B
1 month ago
I love you all, it is a Joy to come to your office. All of you do s great ,great job.
E
2 months ago
Dentist
Very high quality and professional
M
2 months ago
First time visit
Today was my first time visiting the office. Although the appointments are booked out for quite some time, I was more than happy with waiting because my experience was great! Kind friendly service with great knowledge about the profession. I will be back for future visits!
D
2 months ago
I was very happy with dr Anoviak and his staff Everyone one was very nice and professional He didn't try to sell or tell me I need services that I didn't need . Plus his prices were very reasonable which was a bonus! Highly recommend!!!!
B
2 months ago
Dan is the best dentist.
J
2 months ago
An awesome office for people of all ages.
I love the doctor and team and so do my children. The office is run very efficiently and is clean and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Ankoviak and team to anyone looking for dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great experience for my 3 year old! Fun, friendly and professional!
Great staff that is friendly and caring! They made my 3 year old very comfortable for his first check up! Thank you for being above and beyond!
K
2 months ago
Went to talk about implants. He is very through, explains every step, answers all questions you have. They are all very kind and courteous.