Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality and very thoughtful.
I always enjoy my appointment with my favorite dentist. Dr. Dan is very focus on the well being of his patience. I feel very comfortable and enjoy being treated by him. I would, and have recommended him as a GREAT dentist. I also think his office staff is very pleasant to deal with.
T
2 weeks ago
Top notch staff and service
My bridge fell out leaving quite a mess, with in a day I was in the office, the work was performed and I left with a new set of teeth. I could not have been more happy and excited about the way I was treated and the result. First class people.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service.
Very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and Dr Ankoviak. As someone who struggles with anxiety when it comes to the dentist, him and the staff do a great job at helping to keep you calm. With Covid they are great at explaining their new procedures for visiting the office.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr is thorough with his exams and answers questions in a way which everybody can understand Every one in the office is friendly and courteous . The office is very clean!!
S
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Ankoviak and his staff are always wonderful. I always get in quickly and they are always friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great instructions for their Covid 19 procedures too.
D
4 weeks ago
Treats you like family and Dr Ankoviak tells you that you are family here...very down to earth and thorough:) Lea the hygienist is the best!!
D
4 weeks ago
Treats you like family and Dr Ankoviak tells you that you are family here...very down to earth and thorough:)
S
1 month ago
Good visits
Even with all the extra COVID19 restrictions in place, the staff members were friendly and took good care of my sons' teeth.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service