Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
He is a great dentist. Very professional, very informative, explains your options and is great with my twin daughters, they absolutely love going to the dentist!
J
5 days ago
High quality
Great office, professional, friendly
J
6 days ago
Last minute
Got my 8 year old daughter in last minute and pulled a bothersome tooth. Made her comfortable along the way. No tears.
A
1 week ago
Professional and very relaxing environment
I’ll start off by stating that I have a fear of the dentist. Not any fault of anyone, just lots of visits as a child. First impression was awesome. I forgot my paperwork so I wasn’t sure how that would go but the receptionist was very kind and assured me it was no big deal. I filled out a health history and I was good to go. I was just scheduled for a cleaning.. my hygienist was so friendly, and the cleaning was quick and painless. Dr came in to review and I was pleased to hear that everything looked great. This was shocking to me because my last dentist was planning a “2 year plan” where I would get a crown, possibly two. So this was a major relief to me. Other then this great relief he was very professional, quick and relatable. I am so happy about our decision to move. I had two close friend recommend Dr Ankoviak and now I see why! :) Thank you guys I appreciate you.
B
1 week ago
The only dentist that I trust
I’ve been going to Dr Ankoviak for over 20 years and he is the only dentist that I trust with my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
He is very friendly and professional, when you need to be seen right away, they work you in as quickly as they can
D
3 weeks ago
The best dental practice in Michigan!
We are long time patients of Dr. Ankoviak. We have received nothing but the absolute best care for over 25 years. Dr. Ankoviak is highly qualified, professional, and most of all kind and compassionate. The ladies in the office are always friendly and do a great job. Toni is the best! We are treated like family, which I truly appreciate. Thanks for everything!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone is great.
Dr. Ankoviak is great. All the the employees are wonderful. I love the the therapy dog!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Best visit ever
Doc did great explaining everything he was doing and did great work. The staff are all extremely friendly. I am very happy we switched Dentists..
E
4 weeks ago
Quick, Friendly, and Professional
I picked this dentist on the recommendation of a coworker and am very happy I did! They are all professional, very friendly and polite, and today I got a wisdom tooth out while awake and it was incredibly easy and painless. I’d recommend them to everybody.