Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dan is the best dentist.
J
1 week ago
An awesome office for people of all ages.
I love the doctor and team and so do my children. The office is run very efficiently and is clean and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Ankoviak and team to anyone looking for dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my 3 year old! Fun, friendly and professional!
Great staff that is friendly and caring! They made my 3 year old very comfortable for his first check up! Thank you for being above and beyond!
K
2 weeks ago
Went to talk about implants. He is very through, explains every step, answers all questions you have. They are all very kind and courteous.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
I’ve been going to Dr. Ankoviak for years. Most recently, I had a few wisdom teeth removed. This is never a pleasant procedure but Dr. Ankoviak and his assistant, Chelsea, are really great at easing anxiety and making patients feel comfortable. They are always willing to explain exactly what they are doing during procedures. A few days after my wisdom teeth were extracted, I was still having quite a bit of pain and they were able to see me right away and fixed the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Ankoviak!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I've been going to Dr Ankowiak for over 15 years. I've always had anxiety issues when I've had to go to the dentist....even after having braces in my teens. The staff is excellent. I've had a couple different people clean my teeth over the years and I have no complaints of any of them. Dr A is always friendly. If I have questions, there isn't ever an issue getting an answer. Great dentist and I'm so glad a friend recommended this office years ago!
C
1 month ago
I Love the Dentist
Everyone at this office is very nice and friendly. You never have to wait a long time in the waiting room. He is gentle on your teeth and makes sure to check that you are comfortable. I look forward to coming to the dentist each time! Charlotte - Age 8
B
1 month ago
Professional staff
Wouldn’t trust anyone else, the staff and Dr are great !! As much as we all hate going to a dentist they make it a great experience!!
M
1 month ago
Cleanings
Fantastic! I’m especially happy with the girl who cleaned Annaka’. There is concern about the amount of plaque on her teeth and she gave great suggestions and we’ll be back in 3 mo for an early cleaning. Dr. Ankoviak is the best you’ll ever have for a dentist!
G
2 months ago
Always professional with high quality service to their patients.