Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Had the best experience today. Loved the staff. Very personal service. I would highly recommend the office for all your dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
Whether it's a routine cleaning, root canal, extraction, or an emergency visit there's no better dentist in the area. Dr. Ankoviak and his staff are always accommodating and they make sure that all procedures are always easy and comfortable. Myself and my family have been patients for years and I can't recommend him highly enough.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ankoviak is always prompt & personable. He puts me at ease. Love this office!
E
3 weeks ago
Love this place! Highly recommend
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
I recommend without any reservation
D
4 weeks ago
Had a chip in a tooth that was causing a sore on my tongue.
Called and got me in next day to grind down sharp edge after assessing tooth. They care about their patients and I am glad that they are my dentistry provider.
K
1 month ago
Excellent work
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my first with my nw dentist. Everyone was friendly, prompt,and thorough. Also I did decline x-rays and there was no pressure .
C
1 month ago
My dental experience today.
Yesterday we had a family loss so I told my husband that if it wasn' t for me haveing an appointment, I didn't want to spend time sitting in a dental chair today. I told the hygienist and to my surprise, she was very understanding and kind to me. She did a good job and helped me quickly so I could be out as soon as I needed. The doctor was very kind and understanding also. I would recommend making an apointment especially for those who are sensitive and want understanding for our lives are not perfect and the unexpected does happen. This dentist has a great package. Kindness, understanding and genuinely cares for others.
A
2 months ago
Root canal. Yikes!
Wonderful experience. No pain. I was so nervous. He and his staff are so friendly and really took my mind off the procedure.