Daniel Ankoviak, DDS

Dentist

207 S Williams St.

Bay City, MI 48706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Always great
J
2 years ago
Very Professional
I have never been to any other dentist office, and would never consider going somewhere else. Love the staff and Dr. Ankoviak. Always a pleasant experience.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly helpful staff
Just had my first (and hopefully only) root canal. I had a little discomfort in the beginning, but doctor would not continue until he knew I was ok. Explained the entire procedure and answered all my questions. Love this Dr and staff, top notch!
S
2 years ago
Very high quality service and very friendly staff
Always a good experience. A cleaning is quick and pleasant. My teeth look and feel great!! Thanks!!
C
2 years ago
Very professional
Did s great job in a very timely manor.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Hygienists
I was used to the dentist experience being painful. I can honestly say that I have not had a painful experience at Dr. Ankoviak’s practice. The hygienists are gentle, Dr. Ankoviak is wonderful. I highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
He put me at ease. He explaind my needs and I am comfortable with him as my dental provider.
M
2 years ago
My Dental hygienist does a great job. Gentle yet thorough. They always greet you nice and send you off by saying have a great day Doctor does a great job also. I like the fact that he doesn't waste any time. He gets in and out.
K
2 years ago
Always awesome
Love this office!!
S
2 years ago
Always a good experience Staff are very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Is always great. Yes I would recommend Dr. Ankoviak