Daniel Appel D.D.S

Dentist

2250 Myers Street

Oroville, CA 95966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orovilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable professional
Dr. Appel identified my problem and fixed it Took away the pain and the worry thank you!
Y
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is exceptional!! Can't say enough good about experiences.
T
7 months ago
Efficient, friendly, outstanding customer service, solid dental practice.
Oroville Dentistry is a quality practice where a patient is welcome and well cared for.
P
8 months ago
Old Fashioned Customer Service!
It is difficult to find service industries that provide good customer service. As an older person, I remember when dentists cared about patients. That has changed so much over the years. Dr. Appel and his staff take me back to the good old days when you were treated like a person, not a dollar sign. Thanks to Ally and Dr. Appel.
K
9 months ago
High quality dentristry!
Stacy is the most gentle and thorough hygienist! I love getting my teeth cleaned!!
S
10 months ago
I very much appreciate the true care and concern on my behalf from everyone in this office. I will never use another dentist!
D
10 months ago
Confidence
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Appel and his staff. They are all good listeners and communicators. Dr. Appel is a perfectionist and VERY gentle He takes time to be sure procedure, color etc. are the best they can be. When work is required by an endodontist or surgeon, he refers the best. I could not be more pleased with my dental team.
B
10 months ago
As always, most friendly yet professional people and high quality service! I actually enjoy going for appointments.
K
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough dental care
I always enjoy my appointments, the staff is hard working, professional, and goes out of their way to make patients comfortable. All procedures are thoroughly explained and done well. Define recommend Dr.Appel and his awesome staff to everyone I know.
L
11 months ago
The Best
Oroville Dentistry has been my "go to place" for years. Without exception I have never been disappointed with my treatment or care. Dr. Appel assures you completely understand each procedure, that the process is without discomfort and that all questions are answered. He is knowledgeable and strives to give only the very best treatment. The staff is without equal, as well! Melody, Jeri, Stephanie, Ali and Stacey are simply the best! They are like family!!