Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Top Notch People!
I have been going to Dr. Brengman more than 15 years now and have always had a great experience. The Staff is always friendly and professional of which I appreciate very much.
J
6 days ago
The Best Dental Experience
Dr. Brengman and his staff are the absolute best in the biz!
N
6 days ago
Best!
Dr. Bergman has a Gold Hands. Very professional. Staff are friendly and professional also. Me and my daughter are a patients there for 8 years. Highly recommend.
W
1 week ago
I have been receiving dental services from Dr. Brengman and his staff for many years and have always found them to be friendly, professional, prompt and patient centered. The facility is modern and comfortable. I certainly recommend BDental for anyone looking for quality dental services.
B
1 week ago
My experience felt like a day at the spa I love their massage chairs and their environment is so beautiful
B
2 months ago
An Excellent Dental Practice
Have been going here for several years. Have traveled the world (served in the military), and my wife has spent many years as a dental assistant for a number of different dentists around the country, so I have many other dental practices with which I can compare this one. It's the best I've seen. I'm particularly impressed with the staff's efficiency and how well they maintain their schedule--yet never making me feel "rushed". On my last three visits, I've arrived several minutes early and they were ready to take me immediately. Didn't even have to wait in the waiting room. Prompt, efficient, and never any unpleasant surprises. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Not just professional and friendly, but KIND
The kindest group of people you'd ever want to meet.
K
2 months ago
high quality
This is a super dental experience
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Effective and Efficient Services
As I've stated before, I've been using Dr. Brengman's services for over 15 years. His team is personable, effective, accommodating and extremely efficient. And, since their offices are now within one mile of my home, the convenience factor has gone up too.
R
3 months ago
Emergency schedule
I had a crown come off while eating something sticky. (Salt water taffy). I was able able to quickly make an appointment to reattach the crown and got a check up and cleaning at the same time.