Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Alway frendly and professional people. Happy with the good work done.
R
1 month ago
Our family has been going to Dr B for many, many years. Great light touch and great care. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
I first came to this practice because I needed a pretty major dental procedure done, and I have continued to be a patient of Dr. Brengman's because of my initial experience. Yes, the office itself is extremely high-end and aesthetically pleasing- the chairs even massage you as you have your cleaning- but it is the STAFF and Dr. Brengman himself who make this practice so appealing.
M
2 months ago
New Lease on Life
When it comes to Cosmetic Dentistry Dr. Dan and his staff are as good as it gets. After a horrific roll over accident that left my mouth in shambles, Dr. Brengman took the time and care to recreate my smile. He even closed my infamous Letterman Gap! Do yourself and your family a favor, go to B Dental and see Dr. Dan before he's too busy for new customers.
W
3 months ago
The highest quality service
My family and I have had our dental services performed by Dr. Brengman and his staff since he started his practice in Eagan. The service has always been friendly, professional and of the highest quality. I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for dental care.
J
4 months ago
Fast, professional, respectful
I have been extremely happy with my dental care since I switched to Dr. Brengman many, many years ago. Everyone remembers me when I come in, and remembers the extras that help me while I'm in the chair. DeLyn always gives me a thorough cleaning with the utmost care. And when I've needed fillings, Dr. Brengman usually gets me in and out of the chair in less than 20 minutes.
S
4 months ago
Great staff.
Been going there for over 10 years. My kids too. Great staff. I have nothing bad to say about them. Procedures are done quickly and professionally.
T
5 months ago
Professional, Honest, and extremely customer focused
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist and work with the great staff! Yes, I did say that about a dentist! We have been with this team for years and we have never had a bad experience. They are the best of the best in all areas. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a "dental home" of their own.
A
5 months ago
Top Notch
If I am being honest, I do not like going to the dentist - I never have. But, I have been going to "Doc" Brengman for several years now and they keep me coming back! I think I have found a professional, caring staff and the best dentist around - hands down! They treat me like family!!
K
5 months ago
Calm, friendly environment all around. Would recommend to anyone in search of a dentist.