Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff is friendly, courteous and caring and they know what they're doing. I highly recommend BDental.
A
4 weeks ago
Gentle, Friendly & Quick
Dr. Brengman and his staff are great! I was very nervous after seeing the same dentist since I was a child to have to find a new one due to a move. I did a lot of research and was excited to find Dr. Brengman who had good reviews and a background in cosmetic dentistry, since I have a dental implant. The staff and Dr. Brengman are friendly, gentle, knowledgeable and don't take forever on cleanings and dental work - which is super appreciated!
A
2 months ago
The Absolute Best
Dr. brengman has the greatest staff to work with and he is also the #1 dentist in my book.... HANDS DOWN!
J
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
Just the way I like it. Friendly group of people and a doctor that certainly knows his stuff.
J
2 months ago
Great consultation
Very Very impressed by not only the work, but by the consultation and recommendations from my Hygienist Julie. Really appreciate the recommendations she made. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
AAA+ Rated Doctor Brengman and Staff
I had to have a tooth extracted, never fun, however, Dr. Brengman and his team were amazing! They are very professional, patient, considerate, concerned, prompt, and overall excellent atmosphere! Dr. Brengman’s office is a relaxing experience where you don't concentrate on your pain. This is how it is from the time you come with the receptionist area until you leave. Modern technology is awesome with your choice of TV, chair massager, etc. Top notch Doctor and staff! Thank you!' - Susan N
N
2 months ago
10 year of best experience !
Me and my daughter we are 10 years going to same doctor Dan Brengman! Highly professional, friendly staff , amazing new office in very convenient area. Highly recommend!
T
3 months ago
Eagan’s top dentist and most experienced and kind staff
My hygienist, Joett is kind, gentle and thorough. Dr. Brengman is personable, kind and a great listener. Suggests best solutions for patient. Always has your best interest in mind.
J
3 months ago
Top of the line
I moved back to the area over 14 years ago and needed to find a dentist that was local to me in Eagan. I was very fortunate to have found this practice. Dr. Brengman is very skilled and knowledgeable. Additionally he has a top notch, friendly and professional staff in place that are well trained in the various areas. That level of excellent service has been the standard over the years. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental care!