Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High Quality Care
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Brengman’s for nearly 20 years. He has provided excellent care to us throughout that time. He and his staff are professional, thorough, and friendly. We recommend him wholeheartedly.
L
1 week ago
Always the best care.
Dr. Brengman has been my dentist for more years than I care to remember. Before I began seeing him I was a 'white knuckle' dental patient. Dr. Brengman quickly helped me to overcome my fear. Thank you, Dr. Brengman!
J
1 week ago
Rating my dental service
I’m pleased with my dental care pro’s! I’m not the most comfortable of patients, and you and your staff do an outstanding job of taking care of my dental care!! Keep up the good work! Jim Anathan
V
1 week ago
Always great service and very down to earth people!!!!
Have been going to DR. Brengman for years followed him to many places around the cities.He did my kids when they were .Now the have kids of their own. 30+ years of great service says it all...…...
M
1 week ago
I love the staff they are all very helpful and friendly.
A
1 week ago
High Quality People and Service
I have always dreaded going to the dentist but Dr. Brengman is wonderful. The staff are right there with him. Everyone is kind, helpful, positive, and friendly. I had the best experience and I will definitely be going back. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Exceptional service!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr Brengman has the best staff! They’ve been taking great care of me for a long time!! The office is a great sunny environment and I love the patient chairs with the “magic fingers” that provide a nice back message during the visit.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
I'm glad that i found a dentist i was looking for years. The team is very professional, kind , polite and friendly, they always try to find convenient time for you as well.They are very gentle with kids and do their work flawless. Awesome hygienists, every time i go cleaning my teeth i feel very welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and great care.
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Have been more than satisfied. Dr. Brengman and staff have always provided excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. They explained procedures well and were quick & efficient. My wife and I plan to continue going to them.