Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Consistently Fantastic, Friendly Service
Dr. Brengman and his staff continue to provide the most efficient, painless and friendly service in the industry. I've been using B Dental services for many years and would not even consider going elsewhere. I look forward to my routine visits and never dread the occasional visits needed for more extensive services.
D
1 month ago
Personal and professional service at Brengman Dental
Dr. Brengman is an outstanding dentist and I have been seeing him for my twice-yearly appointments for many years. He has a great ability to communicate with his patients and is truly interested in getting to know his patients, not just their teeth. The dental hygienists and office manager Kathryn are also very skilled and personable, and top-notch at what they do. It has been a pleasure to work with the entire staff at Brengman Dental.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Brengman and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. Always an excellent experience!
T
2 months ago
Pain-Free, Full Service, Professional -10 Years of Top Quality Service
Myself and my kids have been going to see Dr. Brengman for 10 years. He's reliable, on-time, explains things in kindergarten terms for me, and most important - NEVER HURTS ME. Or my kids. His dental assistants are awesome and also never hurt me when they're cleaning my teeth, and there seems to be very little turnover. He's had the same receptionist and biller the entire time (Catherine) and she's excellent. The new facility he is at is state of the art. The dentist chairs have built in massagers, and there is a TV in every station. You get a steamy lemon towel after each visit to freshen up. They might need to change their name from B Dental to B Dental Spa...I cannot imagine an unhappy customer.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
I was in pain and I needed help fast. I called and they got me in on the same day. The receptionist made my day. she was very nice, helpful and I let her know before I walked out the door. This place had a good vibe with all employees working here. I will be coming back. Thank you all so much!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service & professional staff
I highly recommend B Dental for all your dental needs - Dr Brengman and his staff are very professional & courteous with a state of the art facility!
S
4 months ago
Quality organization, great first visit!
Excellent folks, nice office too! I hadn't been to a dentist for awhile and selected Dr. Brengman after reading reviews. They were friendly, thorough and professional.
T
4 months ago
Top Notch People!
I have been going to Dr. Brengman more than 15 years now and have always had a great experience. The Staff is always friendly and professional of which I appreciate very much.
J
4 months ago
The Best Dental Experience
Dr. Brengman and his staff are the absolute best in the biz!
N
4 months ago
Best!
Dr. Bergman has a Gold Hands. Very professional. Staff are friendly and professional also. Me and my daughter are a patients there for 8 years. Highly recommend.