Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I have been going to Dr Brengman for 30 yrs. I lived much closer to him when he practiced in St Paul, but I never thought about changing Dentists when he changed zip codes! He has always made me feel comfortable and has always nudged me to take care of my teeth and how best to go about that at home. Dr Brengman and his staff always comment on the fact they can tell that I do follow their suggestions. His staff are as good at their jobs and as friendly as he is. I am treated with respect and kindness when I walk in the door and at 69yrs, still get complimented on my smile.
S
6 days ago
An Excellent Family Dental Office
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Brengman for over ten years. The quality of the staff and services provided are second to none. Dr. B and his staff have developed and maintained a high level of trust with me and my family. We would not consider going any where else. The new office is another added bonus; comfortable and up to date. With out reservation I would recommend Dr. B and staff.
D
1 week ago
Great, Prompt Service with a Smile
I've been seeing Dr. Brengman and his staff for over ten years. Their high level of professionalism, prompt service and personable, comfortable sessions are something to actually look forward to.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Professionalism
Love it! Great staff and Dr. Brengman is a true professional. The best Dentist in the Twin Cities with the finest staff.
F
1 month ago
Through, friendly, efficient
Staff is great and thorough as well as very personable. Our family has been going there about 10 years. Would highly recommend Dr Brengman for any dental treatment.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Excellent staff and the new office & amenities are a welcome and thoughtful addition.
A
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Brengman is the best dentist I have ever been to. His staff is kind and the hygienists are very gentle and good at their job. I have gotten many fillings from Dr. Brengman, and the experience has always been quick and painless. The new office is beautiful and relaxing, especially the massage chairs. I have never liked going to the dentist, but visiting this office causes me no stress or anxiety and I look forward to having my teeth cleaned !
J
2 months ago
Our experience with Dr Brengman and his staff has been professional as well as personal. We are always given excellent care and warmly greeted with each visit. The staff accommodates us by giving us appointments for our teeth cleaning at the same time, since we drive a distance to reach the office. It's a beautiful new office.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Brengman and his staff are great! They know you by name when you walk in and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Brengman really listens to your concerns and takes great care of you. The new facility is beautiful. Super comfy chairs that massage and TVs while you're getting dental work done. Great place for the whole family!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Our family has been going to Dr. Brengman for at least 25 years. He and his staff are top notch. Wouldn't go anywhere else.