Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly recommended
My family and I have gone to Dr. Brengman for years. He is quite knowledgeable and painless. The staff are so helpful and friendly. I wouldn't think about going elsewhere!
K
4 weeks ago
Great care from great people!
We've been going to Dr. Brengman for many years. From Kathryn greeting us warmly when we arrive, making our appointments, and working with our insurance, to DeLynn and Joett, providing freindly and thorough cleanings, to Dr. Brengman's kind, upbeat, and professional dental care, they are top-notch! It's always a pleasure to see them and be in their good care.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and polite staff
A very positive experience...staff is very friendly and Dr B very informative of treatment options.
T
4 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
From the professionalism to the cleanliness this practice can't be beat. They have served our family for years and we wouldn't even consider another. The staff is down to earth, kind and very gentle in there approach and treatment. Simply the best of the best! Thanks Dr. B and team!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Brengman and his staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. The facility is clean an well maintained. Thank you for the many years of excellent service.
A
4 weeks ago
Nice friendly staff actually enjoy going to my appointments they make it as comfortable as it can be Dr Brengman and his entire staff get two thumbs up from me
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr.Brengman is the best. He got straight to the point on what dental work needed to be done. Work was done quickly and painless. He’s also a pretty funny guy. That always helps when you’re sitting there getting your teeth worked on.
S
2 months ago
Always a good experience
They do not try to push things you do not need. He’s honest about services that you need and do not.
L
2 months ago
Always the best care.
Dr. Brengman has been my dentist forever. I drive a long distance to receive his care and I am happy to do it, because his care is so consistent.
J
2 months ago
Didn't take long and painless
I like the massage chair