Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
45 minutes ago
Wonderful service!
I was in pain and I needed help fast. I called and they got me in on the same day. The receptionist made my day. she was very nice, helpful and I let her know before I walked out the door. This place had a good vibe with all employees working here. I will be coming back. Thank you all so much!!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service & professional staff
I highly recommend B Dental for all your dental needs - Dr Brengman and his staff are very professional & courteous with a state of the art facility!
S
1 month ago
Quality organization, great first visit!
Excellent folks, nice office too! I hadn't been to a dentist for awhile and selected Dr. Brengman after reading reviews. They were friendly, thorough and professional.
T
2 months ago
Top Notch People!
I have been going to Dr. Brengman more than 15 years now and have always had a great experience. The Staff is always friendly and professional of which I appreciate very much.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Experience
Dr. Brengman and his staff are the absolute best in the biz!
N
2 months ago
Best!
Dr. Bergman has a Gold Hands. Very professional. Staff are friendly and professional also. Me and my daughter are a patients there for 8 years. Highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
I have been receiving dental services from Dr. Brengman and his staff for many years and have always found them to be friendly, professional, prompt and patient centered. The facility is modern and comfortable. I certainly recommend BDental for anyone looking for quality dental services.
B
2 months ago
My experience felt like a day at the spa I love their massage chairs and their environment is so beautiful
B
4 months ago
An Excellent Dental Practice
Have been going here for several years. Have traveled the world (served in the military), and my wife has spent many years as a dental assistant for a number of different dentists around the country, so I have many other dental practices with which I can compare this one. It's the best I've seen. I'm particularly impressed with the staff's efficiency and how well they maintain their schedule--yet never making me feel "rushed". On my last three visits, I've arrived several minutes early and they were ready to take me immediately. Didn't even have to wait in the waiting room. Prompt, efficient, and never any unpleasant surprises. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Not just professional and friendly, but KIND
The kindest group of people you'd ever want to meet.