Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great consultation
Very Very impressed by not only the work, but by the consultation and recommendations from my Hygienist Julie. Really appreciate the recommendations she made. Thanks!
S
4 days ago
AAA+ Rated Doctor Brengman and Staff
I had to have a tooth extracted, never fun, however, Dr. Brengman and his team were amazing! They are very professional, patient, considerate, concerned, prompt, and overall excellent atmosphere! Dr. Brengman’s office is a relaxing experience where you don't concentrate on your pain. This is how it is from the time you come with the receptionist area until you leave. Modern technology is awesome with your choice of TV, chair massager, etc. Top notch Doctor and staff! Thank you!' - Susan N
N
1 week ago
10 year of best experience !
Me and my daughter we are 10 years going to same doctor Dan Brengman! Highly professional, friendly staff , amazing new office in very convenient area. Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Eagan’s top dentist and most experienced and kind staff
My hygienist, Joett is kind, gentle and thorough. Dr. Brengman is personable, kind and a great listener. Suggests best solutions for patient. Always has your best interest in mind.
J
3 weeks ago
Top of the line
I moved back to the area over 14 years ago and needed to find a dentist that was local to me in Eagan. I was very fortunate to have found this practice. Dr. Brengman is very skilled and knowledgeable. Additionally he has a top notch, friendly and professional staff in place that are well trained in the various areas. That level of excellent service has been the standard over the years. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental care!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit with Dr. Dan. Dr. Dan and his team were awesome! Very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Care
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Brengman’s for nearly 20 years. He has provided excellent care to us throughout that time. He and his staff are professional, thorough, and friendly. We recommend him wholeheartedly.
L
2 months ago
Always the best care.
Dr. Brengman has been my dentist for more years than I care to remember. Before I began seeing him I was a 'white knuckle' dental patient. Dr. Brengman quickly helped me to overcome my fear. Thank you, Dr. Brengman!
J
2 months ago
Rating my dental service
I’m pleased with my dental care pro’s! I’m not the most comfortable of patients, and you and your staff do an outstanding job of taking care of my dental care!! Keep up the good work! Jim Anathan
V
2 months ago
Always great service and very down to earth people!!!!
Have been going to DR. Brengman for years followed him to many places around the cities.He did my kids when they were .Now the have kids of their own. 30+ years of great service says it all...…...