Daniel Brengman DDS, PA - B Dental

Dentist

3825 Cedar Grove Pkwy

SUITE 1101

Eagan, MN 55122

Closed Today Closed

drbrengman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent care
I appreciate the professionalism and expertise Dr. Brengman and staff always provide. They take the CV-19 precautions very seriously in their office which eases one's concerns! Have been a long-time patient and always receive excellent care.
D
1 year ago
Professionalism and knowledge
Dr. B also has a great staff!
A
1 year ago
Friendly
Had my appt today. The dentist was extremely nice not like any other dentist I’ve been to. I felt very comfortable very positive energy in the office I didn’t feel judged cause of my situation with my teeth. Can’t wait to come back in for my cleaning after my extraction. The dental assistant she was super friendly and great energy
L
1 year ago
Can’t think of anything that could be improved upon. Highly recommended.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Brengman and all of his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They care about their patients and they take the time to listen to you about your dental questions, and just about what you've been doing lately.
T
1 year ago
Great Dentist Experience
I went to B Dental based on a referral. As a new patient, they made me feel comfortable from the beginning. The receptionist was very friendly and handled all of my questions quickly and easily. My hygienist, DeLynn, did a very thorough job and made me feel relaxed. Dr. Brengman also spent some time getting to know me. He did a great job with his exam and explaining the details of what he saw. I'm not sure who designed the office and equipment, but it is wonderful. I really enjoyed the dental chair with the back massager and being able to watch HGTV during my cleaning and exam!
K
1 year ago
Highly Professional and extremely nice!!!!
I had a top notch experience here. Everyone was so efficient and professional. I was treated fairly and I felt even though I was brand new everyone treated me like a lifelong Patient. I am a nervous Person who was made to feel safe, valued and comfortable.
M
1 year ago
Great Dentistiry place
They do a great job, I have been going to them for years. I would highly recommend this Dentist.
M
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience
Listened to what I wanted to have done. Did not try to oversell me. Friendly professional staff.
C
1 year ago
Very thorough, kind, empathetic, and professional
This was my first time at Dr. Brengman’s office. I had a really great experience! The receptionist was attentive, helpful, and engaging. My hygienist was wonderful! She listened carefully to my concerns, was very thorough in her work, and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. My teeth are shiny again! Dr Brengman’s exam was excellent. He spent just the right amount of time explaining what he saw and outlining his suggested course of action. I appreciated the extra time he spent answering my questions. Both Dr. Brengman and our hygienist were fantastic with my 7 year old daughter. She felt very comfortable and happy throughout her cleaning and exam. My daughter and I both loved the back massager in the dental chair and the opportunity to watch HGTV during our cleaning and exam. We had a wonderful first experience! Thank you!