Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Absolutely excellent
Dr. Dozier is a highly skilled dentist. He performed the procedure on my teeth this morning and did it without incident. He is professional and friendly, and excellent dentist.
A
5 days ago
Everyone is fantastic!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
2 weeks ago
Top of the list
I have visited many dentists around the world, including Indonesia, Austria, Holland and Germany and have found Dr. Dozier and his staff to be the best. Our family has been going to Dr. Dozier for over 20 years even though we have to travel from another town. You will not find better treatment anywhere.
R
2 weeks ago
A Place of calm, reassuring and professional Dentistry
I’ve been going to Dr. Dozier for over 15 years. He and his staff have always put the patient first, and most importantly, make sure that you are comfortable, procedures are pain free with explanations at each stage. The offices are calming and very pleasant. Scheduling is never a problem. You might even call Dr. Dozier and his assistants your friends!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff...and a great neighbor
My lower right central incisor chipped last week. Called on Friday, got an appoint for the following Monday. Dan and staff had everything ready. Got in at 12:20 pm and was on my way back home in less than 30 minutes with a excellent repair. Smooth, sculpted bond. I left confident I wouldn’t be chewing another hole in my lower lip!
R
1 month ago
As Always Awesome!!
Gentle, Caring, Sympathetic, Encouraging ... This is coming from the biggest chicken there is! EVERY single person, hygienist, receptionist, Dr. and assistants are top notch!
M
2 months ago
Help in an emergency
I dropped my denture on a tile floor which resulted in a large chip. The staff understood the need to fix it quick and made time for me to get the problem fixed in time for me to go to dinner on fathers day.
C
2 months ago
Most Informative
Dr Dozier took a lot of his time to educate me on how to brush properly and why I need to do more than just brush. He was so thorough. I really appreciated his passion for healthy teeth.
V
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is very professional, caring and friendly. I just had my bi-annual 'cleaning'. I must be weird because I enjoy these visits. Everyone is very nice. I have recommended this office to two people in my office.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent periodic exam and cleaning. Received many helpful suggestions along with 'free' samples, with instructions that promise a lifetime of beautiful teeth.