Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Addendum
See comments in earlier review!
P
2 days ago
Professional & High Quality
It was my pleasure and delight to meet Dr. Dozier’s new partner, Dr. Mike yesterday and staff for a molar broken tooth repair and subsequent crown prep. Thankyou for taking care of my tooth in such a caring, efficient manner. Dr. Can be assured his patients are in good hands while taking some well deserved time off.
M
1 week ago
Had a very good experience at my appointment today, they were very professional and made sure I was comfortable
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is always very polite and helpful, I always get great service there
J
1 month ago
Best Cleaning I’ve ever had!
I had my first cleaning with Dr. Dozier’s office today. I have NEVER had any dentist office in my entire life clean my teeth as thoroughly as they were cleaned today. The staff were all very friendly as well.
C
2 months ago
All Dentist and staff make you feel comfortable and they do excellent dental work.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, prompt and outstanding Dental work performed by Dr. Dozier I feel very lucky to have Dr. Dozier as my Dentist
M
2 months ago
Professonnel and friendly
Love the staff and Dr Dozer is the best..
L
2 months ago
EXCELLENT. I GIVE A 5 STAR REVIEW ..APPT. ON TIME. FRIENDLY PEOPLE.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care as usual. Its why i referred my patients to Dr. Dozier when i retired from practice. Dr. Gordon W. Luke,DDS.