Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Daniel Dozier and his staff are highly skilled professionals. They genuinely care about their patients and take pride in their work.
S
1 month ago
total care
Dr. Dozier, and entire staff, continue to offer competence, and a desire to help maintain good dental hygiene. Besides your actual care, they instruct and encourage good care at home. They take time to demonstrate and show proper way to do care. They are a friendly, professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Thank you
J
2 months ago
The staff at Dr. Dozier's office is "always" friendly and smiling making me feel welcome and at ease. My appointment was for a 4 month cleaning and x-rays. The hygienist was careful and through knowing how sensitive my gums are. After cleaning, Dr. Dozier took the time to look at the x-rays with me and point out problem areas and suggest what I could do in my dental care to delay potential problems. I always feel that he and his staff are genuinely concerned about my dental care.
L
3 months ago
The staff is polite, considerate, attentive, respectful and very professional.
I went in for my scheduled cleaning and yearly X-rays. I felt totally at ease during the entire procedure. Additionally, the view from the chair is very calm and soothing. The environment therein is super clean and comfortable. I have no fears associated with Dr. Dozier or his staff.
M
3 months ago
Always a good visit and a great staff, never have to wait long and great service
B
3 months ago
Always a good experience staff and doctor the best
L
3 months ago
Review
I appreciate your willingness and ability to workwithmyschedule in getting Jean (Juanita Smith) in. Also appreciate you were able to do her fix without having to make another appointment.
B
3 months ago
Prompt care in an urgent situation..
I was very satisfied. I had a tooth break over the weekend and they got me in Monday and repaired the tooth. We are long time patients who recently retired and are therefore without dental coverage and I was seen and taken care of quickly and was charged a reasonable amount for the work . Patty and are very pleased and send a warm thank you to Dr Dozier and his staff. Everyone was great..
B
4 months ago
Pleasant & Calm
Great dental office to take my 10 and 13 year old girls for dental care. They had been going to a pediatric dental office for years, but now that they are older they need more straightforward teaching and reality about dental care. Pleasant and calm environment that they seem to appreciate over the last year.