Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 hours ago
From when I called in to see when I could come in, because I broke a portion off one of my tooth, they were very responsive and got me in at a appropriate time. I explained what tooth it was and the scheduled enough time to prep me for a crown. In a matter of 2 hours I was on my way home. Dr Dozier and his staff once again provided me a service that is second to none.
J
3 weeks ago
always have great service and quality work
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dozier and is Dental Office Staff are very professional and they make your dental experience comfortable and educational. My Hygienist provided excellent service.
P
1 month ago
Fast, friendly service
Dr Dozier staff is always friendly and professional.!
D
1 month ago
Attention to detail
Love this office! The staff is always on point! Very communicative!
G
1 month ago
Kind hearted
Thank you Dr. Dozier for your kindness in explaining the dental impact of my health changes. This was a great relief. Thanks also for your super team who as always were caring, kind, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
As always, a thorough cleaning with every step thoroughly explained.
E
1 month ago
As always, I was greeted in a warm & friendly fashion. We were taken to the treatment room right on time. The doctor was efficient and explained what he was doing as he went along The work was done quickly and efficiently.
M
2 months ago
professional
Dr Dozier, on his Christmas vacation day off, came from home to check my tooth problem, which happened to be a serious problem.......with his assistant, he worked with this tooth, analyzed just how serious, and has me scheduled for the 'removal' of the tooth, which cannot be repaired due to fracture root....yes, I love Dr Dozier, he found the problem and it's being resolved !!
M
2 months ago
On time appointment and good results
I was pleased to be called in to my appointment at 11:00. Dr. Dozier explained every thing that he was doing to my tooth.