Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Help in an emergency
I dropped my denture on a tile floor which resulted in a large chip. The staff understood the need to fix it quick and made time for me to get the problem fixed in time for me to go to dinner on fathers day.
C
2 weeks ago
Most Informative
Dr Dozier took a lot of his time to educate me on how to brush properly and why I need to do more than just brush. He was so thorough. I really appreciated his passion for healthy teeth.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is very professional, caring and friendly. I just had my bi-annual 'cleaning'. I must be weird because I enjoy these visits. Everyone is very nice. I have recommended this office to two people in my office.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent periodic exam and cleaning. Received many helpful suggestions along with 'free' samples, with instructions that promise a lifetime of beautiful teeth.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Friendly, courteous staff, a knowledgeable dentist, I had a great experience. Dr. Dozier taught me how to brush and clean my teeth effectively, which is absolutely crazy considering I’m an adult and I should have known how long ago. I would recommend Dr. Dozier to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Jamie and Lynette are wonderful. Always friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Daniel Dozier and his staff are highly skilled professionals. They genuinely care about their patients and take pride in their work.
S
3 months ago
total care
Dr. Dozier, and entire staff, continue to offer competence, and a desire to help maintain good dental hygiene. Besides your actual care, they instruct and encourage good care at home. They take time to demonstrate and show proper way to do care. They are a friendly, professional staff.
J
4 months ago
Awesome staff. Thank you
J
4 months ago
The staff at Dr. Dozier's office is "always" friendly and smiling making me feel welcome and at ease. My appointment was for a 4 month cleaning and x-rays. The hygienist was careful and through knowing how sensitive my gums are. After cleaning, Dr. Dozier took the time to look at the x-rays with me and point out problem areas and suggest what I could do in my dental care to delay potential problems. I always feel that he and his staff are genuinely concerned about my dental care.