Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Very professional and on time. Thank you. Jon Fetter
K
6 days ago
Outstanding! Best cleaning I have EVER had......go Lynette! Dr. Kathleen is sweet and very compassionate. Everybody I dealt with......Ewa....and other names I can't remember (my apologies) are the best.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and on time with the appointment. The staff is awesome
S
4 weeks ago
All was good... I was surprised that I was being billed for a wire that had to be reattached. This wire was intact when I arrived and when I was being flossed it detached. To be charged $110.00 seems a bit extreme. Jamie took care of this and stated she would bill the insurance? I guess I will await for the insurance confirmation. Your staff is wonderful and always for friendly...
A
1 month ago
Excellent all around!!!
A
2 months ago
Great staff all around!
M
2 months ago
Excennent service
Thanks Lynette for answering and Jamie for such prompt response. Staff great and kiddos. To Dr. Dan for his time and expert expertise to take care of me and thanks if someone else had to wait longer. Thanks again
M
2 months ago
Excennent service
Thanks Lynette for answering and Jamie for such prompt response. Staff great and kiddos. To Dr. Dan for his time and expert expertise to take care of me and thanks if someone else had to wait longer. Thanks again
A
2 months ago
This was the first time I had seen Dr. Diehl and Melanie. They were both friendly and professional, and made me feel comfortable. They even said I was a very good patient. Imagine that! Ha ha
F
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
Dr. Dozier and all his staff are very professional. They make you feel at ease and comfortable with any and all procedures. Dr. Dozier and staff also take the time to explain and educate you about your dental health.