Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Sara is awesome!
K
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Dozier and his staff are always timely, efficient, helpful and friendly. The information and suggestions they provided have kept my teeth in great shape.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienist!
Nadine is great. She is very attentive to her patient’s hygiene/dental needs. Also, she has the perfect personality to represent a quality dental practice.
F
4 weeks ago
Review
I went in for a cleaning today. As in past visits, this one was a very positive experience. The technician was kind and positive when making comments and suggestions about my oral health. She listened to my concerns. The dentist quickly came to evaluate my concerns and suggested another appointment to addressed them. I appreciate the respect and kind environment from the moment I entered the office. Thank you for making me feel at home.
F
4 weeks ago
Professional, excellent dental care and friendly staff
Arrived for a cleaning and my hygienist found a crack in an old filling. They were able to fit me in that afternoon to take care of me. I’ve been with Dr Dozier for over 20+ years and have been satisfied with every visit.
P
4 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr Dozier provide excellent services. He takes great care of all of his patients.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
I had a cap relaced and never at anytime did I feel uncomfortable after two hours of work they did a very professional job and never ever felt rushed Thanks for very professional job Bob
I
2 months ago
Dr Dozier and his staff are very professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Their demeanor was light enough to give and take a joke, but explained each step in the procedure in a language that was easy to understand,
C
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
All staff were kind and professional.