Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today By Appointment

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
EXCELLENT. I GIVE A 5 STAR REVIEW ..APPT. ON TIME. FRIENDLY PEOPLE.
G
6 days ago
Excellent care as usual. Its why i referred my patients to Dr. Dozier when i retired from practice. Dr. Gordon W. Luke,DDS.
M
2 weeks ago
I always seem to be seen at appointment times. Staff care about your comfort. Love this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Professonnel and friendly
When out of her way to teach me new techniques, very informative, staff and Dr very friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Dozier the Doc
Great as always, Dan. I'm very sorry about your brother. I lost mine in February.
L
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and the Best Staff
There are not enough positive things to say about Dr. Dozier and his staff. Every single hygienist I have ever seen there has been amazing, Jamie at the front desk is beyond wonderful and kind, and Dr. Dozier is so friendly, gentle, and accommodating. I have been a patient of Dr. Dozier for many many years and my daughter is now going to him. Dr. Dozier and his staff are truly remarkable.
E
2 months ago
The Doctor and all of the staff were focused on taking care of the patient. They all took the time to answer my questions and to explain the procedures as they were performed. Everyone is helpful, friendly and courteous.
L
2 months ago
Always a fun, friendly visit with Lynette (dental hygenist)! Laughter guaranteed!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr Dozier since he started practicing in Stockton. Not only is he an excellent, caring dentist but he also has an outstanding team working for him. When I have an immediate problem, they always manage to take care of it in a very timely manner.
S
2 months ago
Only practice I trust for my dental care!
My family has been coming to Dr. Dozier's practice for years and I have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and professional. I had a new hygienist, Nadine, and she was awesome! I have very sensitive gums and she was super gentle and efficient. The dentist's office is not a visit that I typically look forward to but they always make it a positive experience.