Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always a fun, friendly visit with Lynette (dental hygenist)! Laughter guaranteed!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr Dozier since he started practicing in Stockton. Not only is he an excellent, caring dentist but he also has an outstanding team working for him. When I have an immediate problem, they always manage to take care of it in a very timely manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Only practice I trust for my dental care!
My family has been coming to Dr. Dozier's practice for years and I have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and professional. I had a new hygienist, Nadine, and she was awesome! I have very sensitive gums and she was super gentle and efficient. The dentist's office is not a visit that I typically look forward to but they always make it a positive experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Love Dr. Dozier and his entire staff and would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
If going to the dentist could be fun.......
.......It would be going to Dr Dozier's office. So clean, professional, friendly, and offers the gentleness that is required during good treatment. Yes, you even have a good laugh at times. I worked in all phases of dentistry in past years and know the difference between good and bad and I can tell you with confidence that Dr, Dozier's office is a 10+.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Dozier and his staff are Wonderful
There are not enough nice things to say about Dr. Dozier and his staff . Every hygienist is gentle and kind , Jamie at the front desk is amazing , and Dr. Dozier is honest and appreciated your time so they don’t make you wait forever . I’ve been going to Dr. Dozier since I was a teenager and have never considered changing !!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Absolutely excellent
Dr. Dozier is a highly skilled dentist. He performed the procedure on my teeth this morning and did it without incident. He is professional and friendly, and excellent dentist.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is fantastic!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Top of the list
I have visited many dentists around the world, including Indonesia, Austria, Holland and Germany and have found Dr. Dozier and his staff to be the best. Our family has been going to Dr. Dozier for over 20 years even though we have to travel from another town. You will not find better treatment anywhere.