Daniel C Dozier DDS

Dentist

2509 W March Ln

Suite 100

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dozierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Dental visit
Excellent treatment, pain free. Dr dozier and his team work very well together.
R
2 weeks ago
Top of the Line
As usual Lynette did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth. She also noticed a troubling spot, had Dr Dozier look at it and he recommended the best and most efficient way to remedy the situation. This is the type of service that prevents emergency situations and appointments!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional Dental Service
Though I was not happy with news of a loose bridge from my exam, I want to thank both Dr and hygienist for such detailed, educational, exceptional explanations and service. This is all part of partnership for good preventive dental health between patient and professionals. I appreciate such care as I have an investment of time and dollars in my mouth. See you soon.
B
2 weeks ago
Always look forward to seeing Jamie (reception) and Lynette (hygienist), and of course, Dr Dozier! You walk into a comfortable and casual waiting area where I'll chat with the receptionist, read a magazine, or doze until I'm called in. The hygienist calls me in and directs me to one of the cubicles and we break into conversation, mainly updating my medical history and explaining what I'm in for, what the procedure will be. So far, a nice experience and I would recommend this office to everybody!
L
1 month ago
this was an emergency appt. DR. DOZIER IS TOPS IN MY BOOK. HE DID WHAT HE HAD TO DO I RECOMMEND OTHERS ESPECIALLY THE RASH FAMILY.
S
2 months ago
Another great visit
L
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and calming
My hygienist was not only professional, fast and painless, but I felt at ease during the procedure.L
M
4 months ago
I had my 6 Mo. cleaning. It was done efficiently and thoroughly. The staff was friendly and courtious as always.
E
4 months ago
Sara is awesome!
K
4 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Dozier and his staff are always timely, efficient, helpful and friendly. The information and suggestions they provided have kept my teeth in great shape.