Daniel Cohen, DDS

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
My three year old had two cavities filled in a matter of minutes and very little complaints from my daughter. You did an amazing job!!
T
7 days ago
Fantastic First Visit
This was my son's first visit to a dentist. The hygienist was very friendly and professional, and let my son know everything she was doing, step-by-step. They had tv's in the room (even one on the ceiling), which was a welcome distraction. She also checked to see if our insurance covered the service she suggested (it did not), but she let us know exactly how much it was going to cost us before proceeding. The visit from the actual dentist was brief,really just looking over the x-rays and asking if we had any questions. Overall, a great first dentist visit.
J
1 week ago
What a great experience
My daughter's tooth was hurting her so I called, explained that we were leaving for vacation the next day, and asked for an appointment. They got her right in and took care of the problem. Amazing service
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office for Kiddo's
I was impressed from the 1st phone call I made to set up appointments for my great niece and nephew. Erica is friendly and went above and beyond what most young people would today. She is professional and has a great grasp of what is needed to get the job done. God, I wish there were more adults like this young lady. Doctor Z is very friendly which made my niece feel comfortable on her 1st visit. The office is very kid friendly with computers for the kids to play with in the waiting room. The hallway the kids walk down have windows boxes with children's theme's how cute is that? The rooms also have televisions on the ceiling and in front of the chair they sit in while the dentist is taking care of them. I'm happy to have found this group and plan on bringing my niece and nephew their for their next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
very friendly office. We were in and out in no time. Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing practice!
I drive over an hour so my son can see Dr. Dan. He is very knowledgeable and patient and kind. The staff is amazing too! Sara is especially great with kids. My son loves coming here (and the toy drawer helps) 😁 I highly recommend this practice to everyone!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids
As always my daughter was treated so nicely. Dr. Z took great care of her. I love going to this dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
I brought my three kids, ages 13, 10 and 5 today. The appointment went smoothly. My 10 year old had to fill in a cavity and Dr Z was swert, funny and informative to her and me. My 5 year old was in good hands to with dental assistant. She calmed her down by taking the time to explain but also to show her the tools she was using since my 5 year old was scared of them. Every imediat I come here I always have a wonderful experience.
T
1 month ago
As always, we continue to be satisfied with the staff and ambiance. Dr. Cohen is excellent and so well natured, that our child is able to get her cleaning without any hiccups. Our daughter enjoyed her visit and is excited to show off her gifts.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist
I love it! Dr. Daniel is the best