Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Puts nervous patients at ease
My daughter used to be so scared of going to the dentist due to prior dental work at a different place. Yesterday she had sealants put on her teeth and the Dr Dan was excellent! He explained the procedure and walked her through each step. He was very patient and really put her at ease. She is no longer afraid of going to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!
I NEVER thought my anxious daughter would enjoy going to the dentist as much as she does. The staff is absolutely amazing; sweet, kind and patient and keeps my daughter laughing and relaxed at all times. All the staff- from the front office to dentists and hygienists are fantastic and accommodating. So thrilled to be at the amazing practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I took my three year old daughter today for her first dental visit! Once we got there was the time of her appointment so they called her in right away! My daughter was a little shy for a second once she saw the room and her dendist I saw she felt comfortable right away! She sat on the chair without a problem.Her favorite show was on and the dentist did the cleaning super fast while he was doing the cleaning he was communicating with me at the same time! Everything went perfect everyone was Professional, super friendly, and the office is super kid friendly we loved it! We do reccomend!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly- Great for kids
My kids loved Dr. Z and the team at Dental Care 4 Kids. Very professional and a great nature towards kids. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Very kid friendly, professional
Today was my daughter's first time at the dentist she is 11 1/2 months . Dr. "Z" was amazing, so gently and I felt very comfortable with him. The dental hygienist was great with my daughter very warm n friendly. We will definitely be back in 6 months!!
D
1 month ago
I have no complains..... Very nice staff's.... Doctors are incredibly awesome and knowledgeable.... AWESOME....
G
1 month ago
very friendly staff, great service
My son is 19 months old and this was his first trip to the dentist. The whole team was very friendly and try their best to make us comfortable despite the fact that our son was freaking out during his appointment. They were understanding and very kid friendly. We will definitely come back in six months.
Y
1 month ago
Very professional, gentle and friendly
R
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Dan and the entire staff are always friendly and helpful. They all work together to make the dental visit as easy and enjoyable. The games, TVs, themed windows, stickers, and toys make it fun, while the reminders and flexibility make it convenient and efficient. Our family highly recommends Dental Care 4 Kids!
T
1 month ago
wonderful dr
Dr. Dan is wonderful. He really is warm and calming with children who are overly anxious, like my daughter. Would definitely recommend.