Dental Care 4 Kids

Dentist

180 N. Dean St.

Ste. 1-North

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
High quality service, Great friendly Staff
It was my sons first time going to a dentist the experience was beyond what I imagined. The staff was very friendly they made sure I was satisfied with my appointment from beginning to end. They make it easy to schedule with, when it came to the doctor she was very gentle and made my son feel very comfortable which helped him since he for some reason already had a fear of the dentist. After the cleansing my son got small gifts from them and he was out the door very happy. As a parent I felt extremely comfortable I went in thinking it was going to be a hard time and I would defiantly recommend this practice to any person.
T
6 days ago
High quality service
Our first time there and we love it!!! The staff is so friendly and nice. The set up so great and very welcoming. Dr.Dan is awesome, my son loves him.
T
1 week ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Just love everyone at this office. Every time we come we are taken in on time and the procedures are always quick and painless. The doctors and staff are so friendly and welcoming. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable instead of being anxious or scared.
M
4 weeks ago
Met with orthodontist
The doctor was thorough and explained everything in detail. He explained all treatments relative to the issue at hand. He seemed honest and was kind enough to take the necessary time to educate us on our options even though it was later in the evening and he had other patients to meet. We have been coming here for many years and we have always had a positive experience with all the doctors and the staff.
C
1 month ago
Graet staff
Great staff, clean very good environment! My son just loved all of them
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
My experience was amazing,nothing but professionalism!!!
Y
2 months ago
Took my son for tooth extraction and Dr. Z was amazing with my son. He also takes his time to fully explain what’s happening and next steps to take. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and professional.
P
2 months ago
VERY KIND AND INFORMATIVE DOCTORS
VERY PLEASED WITH THE DENTISTS FROM THIS PRACTICE. MY CHILD HAS NO FEAR AT ALL OF GOING TO HER REGULAR APPOINTMENTS.
I
2 months ago
First time coming here and so far it was great! The environment is kid friendly and everyone was nice.
T
2 months ago
Super friendly, timely and professional
This was our 2nd trip to see Dr. Dan and he and the dental hygienist were so friendly and professional. They informed me of what services my insurance wouldn't cover (flouride treatment) and the cost before they proceeded. My son was actually looking forward to it since our last appointment went so well. (I'll admit, the tv's on the ceiling may have had something to do with it...) :)