Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today By Appointment

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional quality
Always efficient with focused expertise. Anne of course, kind.
D
2 weeks ago
Pretty darn pain free filling
Dr. Suhr did a great job filling my tooth. He was fast and efficient. My bite was not affected adversely and the whole process was almost pain free (just a prick when I received the Novocain).
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience yet!
I was very nervous as I have dental anxiety but they were very understanding and did everything to make me feel at ease and comfortable! Very gentle and the best experience I have had yet! Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience yet!
I was very nervous as I have dental anxiety but they were very understanding and did everything to make me feel at ease and comfortable! Very gentle and the best experience I have had yet! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, and great stuff. I strongly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Professional , friendly, and great staff who know their business well!
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff!
A
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service!
Dr. Surh and his staff are wonderful. Always excellent service. I hadn’t been to the office in a few years, but my first visit back went great! I really trust Dr. Surh. I’ve heard horror stories of dentists lying to patients claiming they need unnecessary procedures done. That would never happen here.
S
2 months ago
Every time I come in I always have the best experiences with every person I come into contact with in the office. Nothing but good things to say about this office
M
2 months ago
Excellent On All Levels
Highest marks for Dr. Surh and his dental practice. Friendly, organized front office staff combined with knowledgeable, gentle hygienists make for a positive experience when it’s time for a visit to the dentist. Equally impressed by Dr. Surh as an excellent dentist - he’s both gentle and efficient. Plus you never have to wait in this office. Excellent all around experience.
M
2 months ago
Excellent On All Levels
Highest marks for Dr. Surh and his dental practice. Friendly, organized front office staff combined with knowledgeable, gentle hygienists make for a positive experience when it’s time for a visit to the dentist. Equally impressed by Dr. Surh as an excellent dentist - he’s both gentle and efficient. Plus you never have to wait in this office. Excellent all around experience.