Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today By Appointment

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service
Hospital, Professional, quick and efficient
T
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, courteous and professional service was provided. Dental procedures were explained and care was taken to see that my concerns were fully met including comfort during teeth cleaning, explanation of dental problems identified and explanation of work needed included cost and scheduling. I am very satisfied with the professional and courteous "5-STAR" service provided
P
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Had a cleaning today (3rd one) and the hygienist is great. I have had a couple of fillings done with good results (so far). Dr. Surh can be seemingly in a hurry, maybe not as gentle as he could be. However, overall I have had a good experience and will continue to call Dr. Surh my dentist and refer anyone looking for a good dentist to him. Another point that sets Dr. Surh apart is the frequent text contacts reminding me of my appointments. Easy to cancel & reschedule.
J
2 months ago
Root Canal
So I have never had a root canal and was pretty nervous about having one, but I waited for the horror and the procedure was over. Dr Surh is so gentle and caring the entire time reassuring making sure I was ok. I highly recommend seeing him!
C
2 months ago
I am a regular and Dr. Surh's service is consistently excellent
I am a regular and Dr. Surh's service is consistently excellent. He always greets me good and takes care of my problems and concerns in my teeth. His staffs are all great as well. I don't live in Chico any more but I would not change my dentist. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Chico!!!
Dr. Surh and his staff are AMAZING! My family has been going to South Chico Dental for 3 years now and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I reccomend South Chico Dental to all of my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Professional quality
Always efficient with focused expertise. Anne of course, kind.
D
2 months ago
Pretty darn pain free filling
Dr. Suhr did a great job filling my tooth. He was fast and efficient. My bite was not affected adversely and the whole process was almost pain free (just a prick when I received the Novocain).
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience yet!
I was very nervous as I have dental anxiety but they were very understanding and did everything to make me feel at ease and comfortable! Very gentle and the best experience I have had yet! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience yet!
I was very nervous as I have dental anxiety but they were very understanding and did everything to make me feel at ease and comfortable! Very gentle and the best experience I have had yet! Highly recommend!