Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today By Appointment

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
This was a great experience. The doctor was kind and professional. The staff was friendly and very efficient. I am very happy to have found this practice. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!
N
2 months ago
Great experience, professional staff
Dr. Surh provides high quality dental service, my whole family has been with his clinic for a long time. He makes painful process into a very pleasant experience for me. Very relaxing environment, friendly and professional staff. Short wait time, very efficient service. Extremely happy experience.
G
2 months ago
Every time I go there I am treated with a friendly yet professional greeting. I had my teeth cleaned my Molly today. She went the extra mile to make sure my smile was right. Even the doctor came in and checked on me. Very happy with my experience.
K
2 months ago
Friendly & welcoming staff
Friendly and welcoming staff looking forward to my next visit.
S
2 months ago
So Personable
Dr. Surh is the best dentist I’ve had in my life. I drive from REDDING just to be his patient. He remembers my family, my fantasy football, my favorite teams, my work just about everything. He has went above and beyond fixing repairs that quite frankly he probably could have charged me again for. I have been a client for about 6 or 7 years and will for the rest of my life.
T
3 months ago
Dr Surh & Staff
My experience was so very excellent! Each Staff person I came in contact with was polite, co diderate and welcoming. The X-Ray Tech was gentle & patient With my mouth, which usually stresses me out. Dr. Surh was also very careful with examining my mouth. His kindness & concern not only as a new patient, but as a Campfire evacuee with total loss, his compassion was true. I have ALREADY referred my nearby Family, one who also lost ALL as well as my Sister who lives in the North Pines of Upper Magalia. FOR SURE Dr Surh WILL be my new dentist!!!
S
3 months ago
New to Chico. Happy to have found Dr. Surh's dental office. Excellent treatment from both Dr. Surh and his staff.
D
4 months ago
My personal needs for comfort are consistently met
Always takes care of my nervous side.
K
5 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning
For a person who is very afraid of dental work, Dr. Surh tries very hard to make you feel comfortable. He wants to know all about his patients by several questions during cleanings. The cleaning is excellent and by far the best cleaning in town!
R
5 months ago
Gentle. Kind. Professional.
Dr. Surh and his staff are the first to ease my dental PTS issues. Always hears my concerns and puts me at ease. Procedures have been virtually painless and always stress free. Professional and kind. My teeth are healthy and beautiful because of his care. I have recommended friends and family to Dr. Surh and each has thanked me and are pleased.