Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Practice
Always efficient, professional, and kind at every level, and a number of new protocols and air purifying machines are in place to make the health of patients and staff more secure.
P
1 week ago
Amazing!
The technician was super sweet and did a great job! She was the best <3
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent recommended to me by a friend
Wonderful office and dentist with great bedside attitudes and skills especially!
J
1 month ago
My visit was very professional, I am never nervous going to this Dental office,always treated in a professional manner..i would recommend Dr .D.surh to friends
H
1 month ago
As usual I trust Doc Suhr to the highest degree....I have never doubted that he has my best interests in mind....I'm very glad he is my dentist. Thank you Howard Bogart.
V
5 months ago
Amazing job
I went in to get an exam and they made me feel so comfortable and easy. They even made me an appointment to get my teeth cleaned that same day and after not seeing the dentist for almost 20 years, it was overdue. They made the process simple and made me feel easy about the entire process.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Ina did a fabulous job on my cleaning today. It was very thorough and comfortable. This is the best office around with great staff and quality care!
S
6 months ago
Highly recommended by others to my family and agree!
Thorough: kind : skillful: staff excellent!
T
6 months ago
Great dentist, great person
I've been taking my family here for about three years now, it's always been great.
H
7 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Surh was very efficient, taking care of my fillings.