Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
In and out quickly, 2 fillings, almost enjoyable... certainly tolerable
No one likes going to the dentist, but I must say thanks to a little NO2 and some efficient dentistry, I didn't mind getting 2 fillings today. I was in and out in 35 minutes! Doc was great; staff friendly... all good to go.
J
6 days ago
Great experience, friendly staff, and an excellent doctor.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff
Both Dr. Surh and his staff are very professional and personable. I have been a patient for several years and I have never had an unpleasant experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Going to the dentist is not the best experience but my experience at Dr. Suhr’s office was a pleasant surprise. Dr Suhr was caring, competent and I felt comfortable and calm. I am not a very trusting person when it comes to Dentist but this dentist is one I can recommend without reservation. His staff made me feel comfortable right from the time I arrived. When I got the bill, I knew I made the right decision to go to this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Fabulous staff, wonderful experience
All the staff treated me very well. They are friendly and professional and excellent at their jobs! The office is clean and modern with anything you could need while you're waiting in the lobby, or having the dental work done. I highly recommend Dr. Surh.
K
3 months ago
This was a great experience. The doctor was kind and professional. The staff was friendly and very efficient. I am very happy to have found this practice. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!
N
4 months ago
Great experience, professional staff
Dr. Surh provides high quality dental service, my whole family has been with his clinic for a long time. He makes painful process into a very pleasant experience for me. Very relaxing environment, friendly and professional staff. Short wait time, very efficient service. Extremely happy experience.
G
4 months ago
Every time I go there I am treated with a friendly yet professional greeting. I had my teeth cleaned my Molly today. She went the extra mile to make sure my smile was right. Even the doctor came in and checked on me. Very happy with my experience.
K
4 months ago
Friendly & welcoming staff
Friendly and welcoming staff looking forward to my next visit.
S
4 months ago
So Personable
Dr. Surh is the best dentist I’ve had in my life. I drive from REDDING just to be his patient. He remembers my family, my fantasy football, my favorite teams, my work just about everything. He has went above and beyond fixing repairs that quite frankly he probably could have charged me again for. I have been a client for about 6 or 7 years and will for the rest of my life.