Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My personal needs for comfort are consistently met
Always takes care of my nervous side.
R
2 weeks ago
Gentle. Kind. Professional.
Dr. Surh and his staff are the first to ease my dental PTS issues. Always hears my concerns and puts me at ease. Procedures have been virtually painless and always stress free. Professional and kind. My teeth are healthy and beautiful because of his care. I have recommended friends and family to Dr. Surh and each has thanked me and are pleased.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Nicest staff you'll ever meet. The lady that cleaned my teeth is good and have patience when cleaning my teeth. I'm not good with names but she always have a smile. I leave with a happy smile and feeling good. Dr surh is great and helps you to whatever you need. I recommend my family and friends to this dentist. Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
My personal needs for comfort are consistently met
Cindi my hygienist superbly makes certain that I am doing well while procedure is taking place.
H
3 weeks ago
Clean, efficient, friendly
The office is very nice and clean, the staff is very professional and welcoming, and Dr. Surh is very thorough and friendly. Always have a really great experience!
G
1 month ago
Very happy with my experience. Staff is very friendly and professional. I was in and out quickly. I felt no pain!
K
2 months ago
Good and quality
Good customer service Friendly people Always smile and easy going people Good people. I can trust them.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic Office!
I’ve been going to Dr Surh for a few years now and it just gets better and better! The staff iis very professional and efficient and I really appreciate it! The dental hygienist Cindi is incredible too! Quality dental care by quality people! 💕
K
3 months ago
As always - staff is pleasant and professional!!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating service. Procedure completed in a timely and efficient manner. I am very pleased with my cleaning. I highly recommend.