Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Office!
I’ve been going to Dr Surh for a few years now and it just gets better and better! The staff iis very professional and efficient and I really appreciate it! The dental hygienist Cindi is incredible too! Quality dental care by quality people! 💕
K
1 month ago
As always - staff is pleasant and professional!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating service. Procedure completed in a timely and efficient manner. I am very pleased with my cleaning. I highly recommend.
Y
1 month ago
Professionals, polite and concerned
My first time at dr Daniels I received a $5 gift card to Starbucks for choosing them. I have never been to a dentist that did that not only that but I’ve been coming for about a year now and I am really amazed how they work together and try there best to make you feel comfortable and do there best to make you feel welcomed.. my first visit I was a little late maybe 5 minutes so they were a little upset cause It put them behind schedule so they had to work on someone else but they still fit me in after that person, they are on the dot they don’t have you waiting much, most places aren’t like that I was impressed... dr Daniel is really an outstanding dentist and tries his best to not hurt you and shows concern not only for your dental work but as an individual person I’ve gone through some hardships in life he has given me a hug and shows sympathy, and gives a lot of attention I have never had as good of a dentist as he... will definitely recommend him!! 😄 my husband has not been to a dentist since he’s been a teenager he’s 32 now so I have him scheduled to go to dr Daniel!!
J
1 month ago
excellent service!
Dr. Surh and his staffs are all amazing and incredible. They provide excellent work to me and to my whole entire family. My son loves it there too coz he gets a toy after getting dental care. The environment is very neat and organized. I would never ever find a different dentist! Highly recommended in Chico.
K
2 months ago
Friendly people and they care for you
He is reliable dentist doctor and he cares for his patient. Friendly doctor..and you can talk to him when you needed him.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful professional and caring people
I had a gum issue and they squeezed me in to care for me-Dr. Surh is the best and so is his staff!
S
2 months ago
Relaxed, professional experience
Dr. Surh and all his staff are excellent at their jobs, on time, and do great work. I’m thankful to get in as a patient with this practice.
S
2 months ago
Relaxed, professional experience
Dr. Surh and all his staff are excellent at their jobs, on time, and do great work. I’m thankful to get in as a patient with this practice.
S
2 months ago
Relaxed, professional experience
Dr. Surh and all his staff are excellent at their jobs, on time, and do great work. I’m thankful to get in as a patient with this practice.