Daniel D. Surh, DMD

Dentist

2477 Forest Ave.

Suite 170

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southchicodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Daniel was so friendly and made me so comfortable with switching to him as my new dentist. I get anxiety with going to the dentist and Dan and the assistant so helpful. Kelly and the other lady at the front desk are awesome.
G
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in Chico! The staff is very friendly and professional. Always aware of how I’m doing while work is being done. I will always go to Dr. Surh.
J
2 months ago
First cavity fixed at this dental location was exceptional
My daughters experience with the dentist was better than I could have hoped for. She said it was the best dental experience she has ever had. He was pleasant, he told her that if she had pain to tap his hand and let him know. He used nitrus because it’s what she was used to with other dentists using. She has some small cavities fixed and she said he never made her feel bad by saying “ u need to brush better or floss better” she looks forward to going back
W
2 months ago
Always fast knowledgeable and efficient. Dr.Surh and his staff are second to non and always give peace of mind that’s client comes first, and the services are actions plans are being implemented! Always a easy transaction.
P
2 months ago
Professional , friendly staff.
Dr surh did an excellent job fixing my tooth. Always greets you and makes you comfortable. the assistant is friendly and welcomes you when you walk in.Thank you. Very friendly and caring staff. They are Awesome!!!!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist my family has ever been to!
He is a great dentist that will give you options and work with you. If he can save you a few dollars by doing something a different way he will try. Couldnt ask for more in a dentist, my whole family goes to him and all like his office and his work!
B
3 months ago
I don’t love getting anything done in my mouth! BUT I love my dentist and his office staff!
I’ve never had a bad experience in this office! I used to feel extremely anxious before going to get anything done, including cleanings! I don’t know how they do what they do, but they make it as pleasant as possible. I have sensitive teeth and gums, I couldn’t even fill the shot. The filling was over so fast I was shocked. Be back in 6 months.
K
3 months ago
All around excellent visit
This was my first time visiting this office. The staff were polite and friendly as well as the dentist and assistants. It was very clean and tidy. There were no surprises when it came to the pricing or work needed to be done. Iam glad I found myself a great dentist!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Hospital, Professional, quick and efficient
T
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, courteous and professional service was provided. Dental procedures were explained and care was taken to see that my concerns were fully met including comfort during teeth cleaning, explanation of dental problems identified and explanation of work needed included cost and scheduling. I am very satisfied with the professional and courteous "5-STAR" service provided