Daniel Dental

Dentist

6353 E Pea Ridge Rd.

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Promot Service
My first visit and staff made it a positive experience. Appointment was on time and everything was explained to me.
L
1 month ago
Nervous at first, not anymore
So far after my first visit, I really like the Dr and the staff. My previous dentist left me with feelings of trepidation of going back for dental work. But the staff was really nice, not judgmental at all, and I left feeling like even though my teeth have a few issues we need to fix, everything will be fine and virtually pain-free
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff, so nice and understanding if you have anxiety issues! Dr Brown is very gentle and kind, explains everything very well also explains all your options.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly professional and informative.
This was my first visit since dr Daniel has left. Dr brown did an excellent job explaining the best plan of action to take for a dental care plan. I feel confident putting my dental needs in his hands. Would recommend to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly, I would highly recommend Daniel Dental
J
5 months ago
Pleased as punch
I was sad to hear of Dr Daniels leaving, although I can't blame her if she wants to live closer to her family. The dental hygentist does such a great job with both my sons and myself. She provides excellent care to each of her patients as well as the fact she is extremely kind. She is such an asset to that office! The receptionist is also very kind. The office always appears clean when I've been there. The new dentist also seemed kind with my boys and myself as well. Yes I would definitely recommend this dr and his staff. I just wish I could remember the hygentist's name, because she's just great! Very professional!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Freindly Staff
Great experience every time.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was professional and friendly. This was my first visit to Daniel Dental and I will continue using them in the future.
L
5 months ago
Top notch Dental care
Professional, gentle, caring, friendly. Best dental experience of all time!
S
6 months ago
Great with children
Dr. Daniels office is a caring staff that works well with small children. They made my 3 year old grandson feel welcomed and comfortable during his first visit to the dentist. Thanks so much for making it a positive experience for him. I will highly recommend.