Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr lapidus and staff are like family and I trust them with mine ! Thanks
M
3 days ago
Great dental appointment today as always!
Dr. Lapidus and the whole staff are the best. They never hurt you and they treat you like family. I am so glad I found them when I moved to the Central Coast area. Today I had an exam, e-rays and a cleaning and everything was pain free and stress free. Thank you everyone!
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Lapidus and his office staff are wonderful! :) Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
The experience with my appointment today was excellent. The office staff was friendly. Sarah, the dental hygienist was informative and very good. I would highly recommend others.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Very high quality service as always. The entire office staff is friendly, responsive and efficient. Hygienist was friendly, gentle and very professional. The most friendly staff member was Favor the IG who greeted me and wagged her tail the whole time :).
D
2 weeks ago
No other chair I'd rather sit in
Dr Daniel replaced an ancient filling that was failing. Quick and painless. But that's the norm. He and Dr. Larry have been positively stellar with their dental practice. I had a tooth pulled and it was a positively delightful experience. No joke. NO pain, healed quick and I was back eating jerkey and corn nuts in two shakes of a lambs tail. My wife and I have been going to Ackerman and Lapidus since 1983. Dr Larry eliminated my wife's fear of the dentist's chair (however still has a ways to go with her arachnophobia). And Martha? She is wonderful! She holds the insurance companys to the highest standard. Not an easy task. I always look forward to her radiant smile and good cheer. And...the hygienists! Top notch! Thank you so much!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
She was very friendly and gentle. With a significant neck injury and fairly recent surgery, I was very comfortable. :)
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lapidus and his entire staff are very caring and compasionate, always a pleasant experience!
When you walk in for our appointment the staff is always so pleasant and so easy to talk to. The hygienist is very thorough, friendly and helpful when I have questions. Dr. Lapidus is truly amazing, his technic in dentistry is wonderful I have never experience any pain with fillings or crowns. He is very caring, kind and professional, I have recommended him to family and they also had an amazing experience. Thank you Dr. Lapidus and staff for an exceptional dentistry practice.
C
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL
I do not usually fill out reviews but my experience here was terrific I wanted to! Dr. Lapidus practices personalized dentistry! I learned so much about my own teeth and how to take care of them. The entire staff was so kind and warm. I am happy to go back in 6 months! Thank you for making my visit great.
B
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit to the office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lapidus is extremely thorough, answered all of my questions and never seemed rushed or distracted. The hygienist was equally thorough, friendly and helpful. A very good experience!!