Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My teeth look great for my sons wedding
Once again Dr Lapidus did a fantastic job with my teeth. I can smile confidently at my sons wedding now. Dr Lapidus is one of a kind dentist that I can recommend as a 5 star individual ,as well as his office staff. Thank you Dr Lapidus got being a great dentist and artist on my teeth. Sincerely, Louie Caric
D
5 days ago
Excellent, as always. Got me on short notice due to an accident I had
L
1 week ago
Exceptional Quality Service
I cannot say enough about how professional, courteous and efficient this dentist and his staff are! Very convenient texting and email reminders as well as great follow-through from all staff in communications with previous dentist and obtaining records. This dentist is truly concerned about you and your health and he has a comfortable, personable manner. You will enjoy your visit! Provides extra service with wrap-around jaw x-rays and comprehensive care.
J
3 weeks ago
A 5-STAR SERVICE
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr.Lapidus is professional, full of information, helpful and polite. As a newcomer to the area, I was delighted to meet him and I look forward to my next visit.
L
3 weeks ago
What a relief it is
I had my teeth cleaning appointment today and met Ashley. She was so nice and professional in explaining everything to me about having healthy Gums and teeth. Mr Lapidus came in as well and was so pleasant to talk to. They both made me feel good about myself and taking care of my gums and teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Customer Focused, Efficient Dental Care
I am a patient of Dr Lapidus for the past five years. He and his staff do a fantastic job of preventive maintenance tooth care. Making an appointment is easy with the friendly office staff. The office is run very well with minimal or no waits for appointments. Recently I experienced tooth pain and went in under without an appointment and was again, efficiently taken care of by Dr Lapidus and his competent staff. This is by far the best Dentist and Dental office that I have ever been to.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I went in for a crown.. I am usually dreading the process, sweaty hands, nervous the whole bit. Today was the very opposite! Daniel listened to my concerns. Mid-procedure I told he and his assistant that this was the best experience I have ever had! So pleased and happy. Will no longer dread going to the dentist!! Thank you!💚
N
3 weeks ago
High quailty service and charismatic staff
It is always a pleasure to go in. Everyone is happy, positive, accommodating and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
I will never go to another dentist
I haven't gone to the dentist in YEARS. I had so much anxiety about going. My whole experience was wonderful. Who really says the dentist is wonderful??? I do! Everyone made sure I was comfortable while receiving care. My hygienist was the best I've ever had. I was asked multiple times how I was doing. She made sure I had no pain at all. Everything was explained in detail. I really have nothing but good things to say. I have multiple visits coming up and I can tell you that while I still have some anxiety about going, it's nothing compared to what I had when I first walked through their door.
S
1 month ago
Attention to detail
As a former dental lab owner I’ve seen and known many dentists. I know what constitutes a good crown prep. Time after time Daniel has come through for me with pulling off repairs other dentists would simply have bailed on and pulled the tooth, leaving me with serious (as if a crown isn’t serious enough) extra expenses that would have meant a bridge or implant. As good as I’ve ever known, probably the best!