Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly and knowledgable
Always very friendly staff and doc. Appreciate the explanations of things going on dental-wise.
M
1 week ago
The Best!
I have never come across a better-run medical office. Everyone there is kind, compassionate, competent, and reliable. I have 100% trust in Dr. Lapidus's knowledge, skill, judgment and dependability. As a bonus, he takes care to educate patients about oral health and even fascinating facts of dentistry, all while showing deep interest in his patients as individuals. I would enthusiastically recommend this outstanding dental practice to anyone. If only this could also be my primary medical practice...
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent, best dentist I have ever had!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Lapidus is the most down to earth, compassionate, and amazing dentist I have ever gone to!! His staff is attentative and very nice!! He listens- and gets to know you as a person. He spent 5 long years helping me with my teeth- and the project was frustrating! Now, I have an brilliant smile that anyone would be proud of! I owe him my confidence and my beautiful smile!!
T
3 weeks ago
I'm a huge fan!
I love how much care and undivided attention Dr. Lapidus and his entire staff gave during my first ever visit to their office. Dr. Lapidus is thorough and easy to understand and the dental hygienist was great too!
R
1 month ago
Awesome as always
Dr Lapidus and his staff are the best. Our 5 year old actually looks forward to his appointments there. Thanks for being awesome.
K
1 month ago
You took me in without an apmt. I was administered a shot of novacaine for my pain. It worked immediately, but unfortunetly it started to wear off at 5:15. The entire staff, from Dr. Lapidus on down to the assistances and secretaries are extremely professional and concerned with the patients. They give very polite service and helpful in every way. They even walked me to my car during a pouring rain. If you ever need a dentist, Dr. Lapidus is the man.
V
1 month ago
professional
This dentist and the staff are the Best I am happy to be one of there patients
S
2 months ago
From start to finish everyone was friendly, personable and knowledgeable.
Love the Lapidus staff! And I have recommended them to others.
L
2 months ago
My teeth look great for my sons wedding
Once again Dr Lapidus did a fantastic job with my teeth. I can smile confidently at my sons wedding now. Dr Lapidus is one of a kind dentist that I can recommend as a 5 star individual ,as well as his office staff. Thank you Dr Lapidus got being a great dentist and artist on my teeth. Sincerely, Louie Caric