Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
A very professional yet friendly operation!!
I have found that I am always served at the appointed time in a friendly, professional manner. What more could I ask for?
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient office with high quality dental car
Dr. Lapidus and staff are extremely patient-oriented. Appointments are on time and the Dr. Lapidus is thorough and clearly expert. I have been having Dani, dental hygienist, clean and examine every six months for years now and she is super. Martha in the front office is always friendly and accommodating. High recommend this office.
P
2 weeks ago
always a good experience
Staff is excellent, always courteous and helpful. Very accommodating on office visit scheduling, with early appointments very helpful for my work schedule. Always good communication and always covers any options.
D
2 weeks ago
I am Happy Patient !!!
I'm fairly new to Dr Lapidus' practice, we moved to the area a little over a year ago, a friend highly recommended the office. I had been going to my previous dentist in Simi Valley for more than 25 years, so it was a difficult transition, but I must admit I am VERY happy with Dr Lapidus, the hygienist Ashley and the front office girls Shelly and Martha. The office is clean, updated with the newest equipment, I really have nothing negative to say. I am a happy patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a Warm visit.
I'm always greeted with a smile. I never fear asking questions because they'll always answer me and help me understand what's going on. I'm hypersensitive to these things so having a dentist that respects that is important. Very happy with this dentist and the staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Very professional. Your not just a patient they make you feel like family. I recommend anyone to Dr. Lapidus and his wonderful staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely helpful!
Not only did they do a great job cleaning my teeth, but they have been very helpful with obtaining an affordable set of retainers! Awesome group that goes above and beyond!
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome Doc and Staff
Not quite a day at the spa......however the relaxed office environment made for a stressless pain free visit. All aspects of my visit were covered for the planed treatment and all the charges that were going to be incurred. I would highly recommend Dr. Lapidus and his staff to anyone. As I said, awesome Doc and Staff......well done!
S
1 month ago
High quality service and expertise
Dr. Lapidus did 5 fillings on me today, and I barely even noticed. His method of doing all the scary drilling beforehand really seems to speed up the process, and allowed me to relax after the first couple minutes. I don’t know the nurses name but she was super great and helpful, usually I feel choked with the suction and water, but she makes it a lot better. Dr. Lapidus always makes it clear on my hygiene situation, but I don’t feel berated and like I am a bad person. I leave knowing that I need to be better, but he still manages to keep a welcoming and helpful environment.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist - So glad we changed
Subject says it all