Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Always so nice and friendly! Been going here for years.
D
3 days ago
Best Office Staff & Best Dentist
I have recommended numerous people to this office because the staff and Dr. Lapidus are so wonderful! Always friendly, welcoming, and helpful while providing great service. I look forward to my biannual visits.
R
7 days ago
Cavity fill
I was nervous going into my appt but dr lipidus put me at ease instantly. Everything went as he planned and he explained everything that happened st the end of the session. Best dentist ever!!!
K
7 days ago
Great as always!
I was just in for a cleaning and exam. As usual, the staff were very friendly and professional - - makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient front end staff
The front end staff are very friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist are friendly and explain what they are doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant to go from the staff up at the front counter to the doctor who helped you.
B
3 weeks ago
Another painless, professional visit. The whole staff does an excellent job. thank you Brad
J
4 weeks ago
From the front office staff to the dentist and the dental assistants, a VERY professional and friendly dentistry service. Particular thanks to Dr. Lapidus and his assistant Nancy for a painless and speedy tooth filling. And to Ashley who is a top-rate hygienist, thank you again for being thoughtful and efficient while cleaning my teeth. This is an office providing services that I will gladly recommend to other family members and friends.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Friendly and professional. They make you feel completely comfortable and they do a great job!
G
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Just a cleaning today. The hygienist was capable and efficient and pleasant to work with.