Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Lapidus and the staff professionalism
The folks in this office strive to make me comfortable and at ease. Each of my visits I leave feeling well informed about my care and what is next. Thank you for your excellent care that I would recommend to anyone.
N
4 days ago
My experience at Dr. Lapidus' office is always pleasant. The staff is friendly and informative. I recommend this office highly for anyone looking for a dentist.
N
7 days ago
He's shared his knowledge
Thanks Dr. Lapidus. You share a lot of information and you have a perspective I really appreciate. Jean is helpful and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
I had an old filling removed and replaced with medication to treat tooth and filled. I thought my jaw would be sore but I didn't have any soreness or pain in the afternoon or evening. Thank you Dr. Lapidus.
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently quality work
Dr. Lapidus is a life-long learner in the field of dentistry and as a patient it's great. His work is timely, considerate, and spot on every time I go. Also the other staff is amazing, I've never gagged or felt drowned by the assistants while they help out during procedures unlike their competitors. And the cleanings are comfortable and efficient. Great office for any dental problems.
K
3 weeks ago
Good. Vert attentive.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly with Cutting Edge Tech!
Dr. Lapidus and his friendly staff (especially Ashley) have been such a pleasure to work with to ensure the health of my teeth and mouth. I especially appreciate their investment in new dental technology like their safer X-ray system, and their water cleaning tool to make removing plaque easier and quicker.
K
3 weeks ago
Clean office, professional caring staff, patient dentist
Dr. DANIEL Lapidus. Family oriented, passionate, kind, understanding, and painless.
V
3 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Lapidus and Ashley, dental hygienists, provide excellent dental care. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Always great service
Doctor Lapidus has always provided great care even in short notice to get in for a service. Provided me options and work together with my surgeon. He shows care and compassion and has great bed side manners.