Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Outstanding people!
All of the staff at this office are phenomenal - my visits with Dr. Lapidus and Dr. Ackerman were positive, informative and attentive. They provided excellent insight and suggestions for my current situation. The front office is all friendly and greets me with a smile and positive energy. The dental hygienist provided great tips that nobody had mentioned before - she's very knowledgeable.
N
1 week ago
I have hope now
Very friendly and helpful staff. Got me in right away. Dr. Lapidus is a gentle person who cares about you. He gives you an incredible amount of information about your medical issues and your treatment plan. He walks you through it and encourages questions. I only wish I had come to him sooner. I like him and his staff. I can't remember the name of the attendant who was present throughout and took my exrays. She was delightful.
B
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly, professional and personable. My hygienist today (so sorry I can't remember her name) was enjoyable, helpful and thorough. I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!!
G
2 weeks ago
Ashley
I loved my previous dental office- Barbieri & Copp. My dental care there was great, the staff was friendly and I was comfortable there. Changing insurance plans caused me to come to your office. I am very happy with the change. Dr. Lapidus is wonderful. I appreciate the personal touch he brings to his interactions with me. Ashley is gentle and careful when she's digging around in my mouth, and just as importantly, in her general demeanor. Thank you for the quality care!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Friendly from top to bottom
Dentist Dan and his crew are great!
J
3 weeks ago
Very kind and knowledgeable
I was anxious but the staff and Dr. helped me relax. He told me about options I didn't even know I had!! He is so kind that I wish could have him for my regular dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Always Great
Coming to this office is always a great experience. If you have to see the dentist, Dr. Lapidus' office is the place to go! Professional, friendly, caring. I always feel I am in good hands here.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
The staff is friendly. It feels like family. Excellent dentist and the hygenist was very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Great personal service
This is my second visit to Dr. Lapidus’s office. Again, I am amazed by the personal attention I received the minute I walked in the door. That feels good!
W
1 month ago
Dr Lapidus always makes you comfortable explaining everything in advance. Great office staff. thanks for excellent care