Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Best quality and service of any dentist I know.
They take great care in making sure your comfortable with their procedures and explain everything. They also make sure there is as little pain as possible. The office staff couldn't be any more professional and helpful.
P
3 days ago
outstanding people, quick on time professional service!
I was a little early (5+ min.) and they were ready for me right away, very efficient painless procedure with just the right amount of novacane (not too numb, and effects ending very quickly). All of my visits have been very pleasant, and everyone in the office wants to be helpful and give you the best service. Very honest, every procedure is explained and your options discussed, they are not trying to sell you anything you don't really need.
T
4 days ago
This is a great place to get your teeth worked on!
Dr. Lapidus and his staff are so professional, but there's a lightheartedness in the air. It seems like everyone who works there enjoys what they are doing. They ALWAYS do a good job whether you're getting your teeth cleaned or having major work done. Dr. Lapidus is such a nice guy who enjoys his work. You can tell. He knows what he's doing and you can tell he takes pride in his work. He also is fun to listen to and I love the way he looks at life. I'm so glad I found Dr. Lapidus and also his great staff! Thank you all for a job well done!
S
2 weeks ago
I went in for cleaning,(overdue), and some painful chewing problem. The hygienist was so thorough with helpful suggestions to improve oral health. Then my crown came off right at a spot of concern she had pointed out. Thank goodness. Because it happened before further damage was done to underlying tooth. Dr Lupidus re cemented crown and all was good👍 Staff is always friendly and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I used to hate the going to the dentist until I came to this place. Dr. Lapidus cares about his patients and always has their best interest. His staff is polite, patient, and friendly, and they are quick yet thorough with cleanings and exams. As always, you guys leave me smiling and laughing, and it makes me want to floss more to make your jobs easier, and my gums happier obviously! Thanks Dr. Lapidus & staff!!
L
4 weeks ago
As usual, good job
I had three teeth filled, actually re-filled since old fillings had fallen out - quick and painless and as usual, a good job.
B
4 weeks ago
Caring, professional, punctual
The staff are professional and pleasant and the equipment and tools are good quality. My appointments always start on time. The number of text reminders I get for my appointments insure that I can never forget.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Experienced Staff
Great Dentist and staff ! We are so happy our family found this office !
M
1 month ago
Great staff very friendly professional and accommodating.
Never nervous about coming here. I know it’s quality care. I like to stay with the hygienist I prefer and they make note of that.
B
2 months ago
Sara is a great hygienist and painfully cleans my teeth. Office runs like a clock.