Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dental office.
Professional, caring and friendly staff and dentist!!
J
3 days ago
I felt very comfortable in the new office configuration.
M
3 days ago
Great service, kind, and professional
Dr Lapidus and staff are always professional, kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable. My entire family go here -- adult children, elderly father, and niece! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer him to family or a friend. AND my appointment today was during the COVID outbreak. Safety, hygiene, and protective practices in place allowed me to feel secure.
K
6 days ago
The staff all followed guidelines perfectly for my health and safety and their own.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Lapidus was very thorough. He answered all my questions about the recommended treatment. He spent a lot of time with me, and I had his full attention during my appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in All Ways
Dr Lapidus and staff are professional, kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer him to a friend.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly professional service from front desk to office visit
Doctor is friendly and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I had my teeth cleaned by Linda and could not be happier. She was gentle and kind, and my teeth got an extraordinary cleaning!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming
Daniel Lapidus’ office has reopened under Covid with great care and precautions. Dr Lapidus is knowledgeable, personable snd thorough. Always a good experience..