Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Good experience
Very knowledgable staff explained every step of the process.
D
5 days ago
Very friendly office staff and professional. High quality of service
P
6 days ago
Ashley is a thorough, professional, and gentle dental hygienist. Dr. Lapidus and his entire team are excellent.
V
1 week ago
Great
I LOVE My dentist and the staff
D
1 week ago
Attentive and comforting.
Everyone in the office is attentive to my needs, goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable in my anxious condition. Never pain, even with "procedures." I am very appreciative of their desire to make me "feel at home!"
J
1 week ago
You always get high quality service. Everyone is helpful and friendly I really feel lucky to have Daniel Lapidus as my Dentist. My hygienist today was professional she explained everything she was doing and gave good advice on further treatments.
M
2 weeks ago
You Will be Satisfied
Dr. Lapidus is a superb dentist. He takes time to explain things and is very professional. The hygienists are also top rate. The office personnel are warm, and helpful. My husband and I are delighted that we are patients of this office.
P
3 weeks ago
Sincere, capable and friendly
Always a pleasure (not often heard after dental appointments) to see Dr. Lapidus. Assessments are always honest and his work impeccable. Assistants and hygienists also a delight to interact with.
D
3 weeks ago
Great People
Everyone in the office, from Dr. Dan on through all his staff are a joy to visit. Coming to this office is never painful!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Came to Dr. Lapidus for a crown... way in the back, so a tough job! He was gentle and quick... pretty painless. Thank you, Doctor!