Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
I come from LA area to see Dr. Lapidus as I was a patient and moved 3 years ago. He is a very kind, sensitive, funny and caring dds and I highly recommend his services.
M
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
I come from LA area to see Dr. Lapidus as I was a patient and moved 3 years ago. He is a very kind, sensitive, funny and caring dds and I highly recommend his services.
S
2 weeks ago
Meet the dentist and cleaning of teeth
I was wary when I arrived. I've had some negative experiences with yank em out and then implant dentists and I was fully prepared to leave in a huff. That was not the case here. Dr. Lapidus , in a very professional and friendly way, assured me that he was in favor of people chewing with the teeth they came with and he strongly believed and practiced maintenance of healthy teeth versus early intervention. Ashley then cleaned my teeth thoroughly and efficiently and didn't accuse me of gross dental negligence, so I left with a huge sigh of relief.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Lapidus and staff are all very courteous and Proffesional. I arrived early for my appointment and they took me in real soon. Dr explained clearly what would happen during my next two visits.
P
1 month ago
Great professional team
I was dreading my visit to have my filling redone. But the procedure was pain-free, and so quick! The teamwork between Dr. Ackerman and his assistant was completely synchronized-- like one human with four hands.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I have gone to Dr Ackerman and then Dr. Lapidus for several years. The office staff is warm and friendly. My appointments are always conducted in a timely manner. Dr. Lapidus always explains what is occurring and advises me of possible issues in the future. Over the last few years I have needed his services on several occasions, some on an emergency basis, and he is always able to get me in. Like his staff he is very warm and friendly and very trustworthy.
R
1 month ago
Timely professional, explained things well.
Ready for me. Liked the O2 sat probe.
C
2 months ago
I am a new patient to the practice. I had a tooth that was bothering me and the friendly staff did not hesitate on getting me in the next day. Dr. Lapidus came in to see me and explained the problem my tooth was having and took the time to answer the questions I had. I had a great experience and will continue my dental care with this practice. I do get anxious when going to the dentist but was very comfortable there.
B
2 months ago
Fast and Good!
Thank you for another good experience at the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Pain free professional caring dentist
You can always count on a positive experience with Dr . Lapidus and his great staff. His manner and way he relates to his patients is helpful and healing. No fear going to dentists if you take my advice and go see for yourself. You will be happily surprised and your teeth will thank you. SMILE.