Daniel E. Lapidus DDS

Dentist

1551 Bishop St Ste 430

Sn Luis Obisp, CA 93401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Sara is a great hygienist and painfully cleans my teeth. Office runs like a clock.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office!
If you have to go to the dentist, as we all do regularly, going to see Dr. Lapidus and his staff is as god as it gets! A friendly calming environment and about as professionally perfect as it gets. BTW, this is from someone who hates going to s dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office! Helpful
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Lapidas and his staff are very professional and pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Best dental office period.
Dr. Lapidus and his wonderful staff are the best in the business. I have never been treated so kindly and with such great care. If I move out of the area after my retirement, I would return for my dental care. No question.
G
1 month ago
First Rate Care to Me for 29 years So Far
Had a cleaning today by Amy who took every measure to insure my comfort, for which, Thank You. As someone who has had extensive dental work for over 60 years, in regions as distinct as NYC and LA, I have a lot of experience from which to make judgments about dental offices. I started at this office with Dr. Ackerman and now receive care from Dr. Lapidus and I don't think you can find more skilled practitioners anywhere.
G
1 month ago
First Visit to a new office
I had a positive first visit to a new dental office. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Lapidus was thorough and took plenty of time with me. My hygienist was gentle and responsive. My insurance changed so I was not able to stay with my previous dentist of about 25 years who was wonderful. But based on today's visit I think I'm still in good hands.
A
1 month ago
The whole experience was stress free. Everyone was very professional
C
1 month ago
Initial appointment for evaluation
I found the office staff very welcoming and polite. Prior to my visit I had been ask to fill out an extensive patient questionnaire, which I did. I don't really know why this was necessary since the doctor never looked at it. However, he was through, knowledgeable, and polite asking many of the same questions covered on the questionnaire. My overall impression of the office and the doctor was positive.
J
1 month ago
Thorough!
Both Dr. Lapidus and Dr. Ackerman do a fantastic job. Each, detail oriented. Very pro active, know what to look for now and future potential issues. You feel covered. Dr. Lapidus is very nice, great to work with. Much appreciated.