Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best dentist office EVER
They are very friendly, and helpful answering questions. My hygienist (Azi) is an outstanding one and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Zadeh office for all of your dental needs.
L
4 days ago
Great experience
Dr Zadeh is astounding with children. Your child will never be afraid of going to the dentist with Dr. Zadeh.
S
4 days ago
He is knowledgeable and caring and his staffs are very friendly and skilled. The wait time is 5-10 minutes and getting an appointment in emergency situation is about 1-2 work days. The office is very clean and tidy.
D
5 days ago
Great dental office
Staff and Dr. are a truly professional organization with superb attention to details and care
A
6 days ago
They are great. Proffetional and kind.
C
6 days ago
Profesional
Emma & Dr. Zadeh were friendly and profesional.
G
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
A dentist office you don’t mind visiting. Always friendly and very good at making you feel at ease.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Zadeh and entire staff are super sweet and professional. My family and I have been going here for about 10 years. We trust their work and wouldn’t go anyplace else.
D
2 weeks ago
Yes, I enjoyed my encounter with doctor Zadeh; however, I prefer to write additional details after my work with him is done (hopefully 3 months). Doina Dadurian
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly & nice
We've been coming for years and bring our young children too. Dr. Zadeh and his staff are always friendly, kind and thoughtful. I have never felt pressured to have work done. In fact, Dr. Zadeh suggested that some work I was considering isn't necessary. I appreciate that. We will keep coming back.