Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional and courteous
Scheduling is very professional. Well trained and professional staff. Very considerate and good attention to patient. Highly recommended.
S
1 day ago
Professional dentist with a caring staff
A very professional dentist with a friendly staff who provide you the best dental service!
L
2 days ago
Excellent service
An old filling had failed and I needed it repaired. It was done promptly and professionally with great communication throughout the process.
S
3 days ago
Best dentist I have ever seen
Very professional staff and at the same time very friendly everyone over there are smiling and they listen to you. I have been using their service for the last 5 years.The best
S
1 week ago
I totally enjoy going to the dentist; they are so gentle and always concerned about if I am comfortable. Cannot wait until my next visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Professionals and caring and kind all together
These people give you peace of mind. It was my first time here but I felt I am at friends office.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Zadeh's office
I have regular cleaning and check up appointment at his office. Very professional, carrying and friendly staff who always do a great job. Will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional & friendly service, as always!
I have always been pleasantly surprised with dental care above expectation. Thanks.
D
3 weeks ago
Fabulous dentist with friendly staff
Been coming to Dr Zadeh for a few years now and he’s THE best dentist!! He can create crowns, fillings or whatever you need in the office. And his staff is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Zadeh!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Daniel Zadeh and his assistants are very professional and knowledgeable.