Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
The best Dentist ever!
I've been using Dr. Zadeh's cervices for the past 20 years. His quality of care, professionalism, and most importantly honesty is bar none. And that's why my family and I do not even think about going to another Dentist. He is simply awesome!
N
4 days ago
Highly recommended, so honest
K
5 days ago
Dental appointment
The dental hygienist who cleaned and attended to my dental needs was polite, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you
N
1 week ago
The best team ever
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental office
Caring staff and doctor. He takes the time to listen and explains concerns or dental needs in an understanding way.
E
1 week ago
I feel so comfortable with her service. She gave me a lot of useful advice to take care of my oral health. Thank you so much.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
My whole family goes to Dr Zadeh for our dental needs and has been for over 10 years. He is the best and I am so grateful we found him all those years ago. He is extremely competent and caring and our teeth have never been healthier. And as a huge bonus we love everyone in his office. I always feel so welcomed and remembered! Our dental hygienist, Kate, is a gem. She does great work and is so warm and caring I feel like she is a friend. If I could give them ten stars I would.
A
3 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff, all very nice and informative. My entire family comes here and we all refer doctor Zadeh to our friends and family.
F
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Our family moved to California and Dr. Zadeh is our new dentist. We are very happy with him, the dental hygienists and the office staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist 🦷 ever
The Zadeh Team is a professional group to reckon with delivering impeccable service with a smile (pun intended) I would recommend them to anyone Dr Zadeh is a stickler for technology and is extremely professional and compassionate He is worth switching to for a more enjoyable dentistry experience