Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today By Appointment

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Superb service
Dr. Zadeh is always very friendly, prompt, professional and accommodating. I recommend hi highly.
S
3 days ago
Superb service
Dr. Zadeh is always very friendly, prompt, professional and accommodating. I recommend hi highly.
J
3 days ago
Great Overall Experience
I enjoy visiting Dr. Zadeh's office to have my teeth tended to. Everyone there is friendly and take great care to make that my visit is a good one. Thanks.
K
1 week ago
Great dentist and awesome office staff
N
2 weeks ago
Dr.Zadeh is very respectful&knowledgeable. All the staff are friendly and doing a great job! Among all Mrs.Emma is so lovely and friendly! She behaves like she knows you for years!!!! Always nice to have her assistance!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Zadeh has completed phase one of my tooth implant. He thoroughly explains the steps along the process and puts your mind. His staff are all friendly, personable, and helpful in predetermining cost with our insurance. One of the Best family dentist we have ever had!
H
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Dr. Zadeh and ALL of his staff are amazing, sweet, and professional. The office is very organized, a well oiled machine. Dr. Zadeh is personal and cares.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality & Friendly
Best experience ever, everyone very friendly, pleasant, and profecional. A friend recommended me (Nahren). Thank you Doctor Daniel and see you soon.
S
4 weeks ago
Gentle, caring and thorough
F
4 weeks ago
Best dental office ever
Going on 7 years since I am client of Dr Zadeh and my teeth have been healthy and trouble free, I recommend his office to all my freinds every chance I get. Thank you all in Dr Zadeh ‘s office for excellent and courteous service