Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Nobody does it better . . .
F
5 days ago
Exceptional service
Most porfational front desk staff I have ever seen in a dental office. Dr, Zadeh was very knowledgeable about my case and took his time to explained the procedure he was about perform on me. All the rooms are super clean and were equipped with the lates dentistry equipment. The only thing I regret is not seeing Dr. Zadeh for past 20 years.
H
6 days ago
Excellent doctor who I can trust
Zadeh has been my dentist for the past 25 years. His work and personality is remarkable. Great staff as well! I am happy to have such an excellent team taking care of me and my family.
S
6 days ago
The office environment is very friendly and Kate is doing fantastic job, very caring and knowledgeable.
M
1 week ago
Excellent!
M
1 week ago
Great as always!
N
2 weeks ago
Thanks for a painfree tooth filling. The procedure was not only pain free but fast, efficient, and professionally performed by Dr. and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Always delighted.
Dr. Zadeh has provided my dental needs for the last eighteen years. Always the best results.
A
2 weeks ago
Top of line service, staff is very friendly and professional
He is very professional , courteous , knows his craft. I would referral him to other clients. Very pleased
R
2 weeks ago
I've always liked Dr. Zadeh and the people who work for him. Everyone is very kind, gentle, good at what they do.