Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best service, best crews
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr zadeh is a knowledgeable, kind, friendly dentist. I trust him and follow his suggestions like a trusting and caring friend,.
F
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visit at the Clinic. Everyone is courteous & professional. The staff who cleaned my teeth (sorry I forgot her name) was very attentive & professional. Thank you all & keep up the good Job!
K
3 weeks ago
I received High quality Professional service
I would highly recommend Dr. Zadeh to family and friends. I am extremely happy with the new bridge I received within one week
I
3 weeks ago
Great first experiene
Prompt, professional, attentive to patients' needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Thx for complete assessment and great Feedback.
R
4 weeks ago
My visit
Everything was exceptional on my visit. From the first greeting to the thank you for choosing us and have a great day on the visit exit. I give every bit of my experience here a big time 5 STARS.
F
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, ontime and caring.
H
1 month ago
Words can’t describe my experience at Dr. Zadeh office
I’ve known Dr. Zadeh and his staff for over eight year now. Every time I go there I get world class service. I feel like I’m part of their family. My today visit was teeth cleaning with Azi. She is the best. She is so kind and professional. I always leave their office happy and satisfied. If you are looking for dental hygienist I highly recommend her. I wish I’ve known Dr. Zadeh and his team since I was born.
A
1 month ago
Professional and skilled doctor and staff, friendly environment and easy to get appointment. I really recommend Kate for her earning attitude and professional job she is doing. She’s works in detail and give all the advices you need.