Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
I really appreciated the patience and care that my dental assistant did in cleaning my teeth and the concern for comfort in my latest visit to Dr. Zadah's office this part week. My wife and I have been patients for many years and each time we receive the best care possible. I highly recommend all the office staff and Dr. Zadah for their professionalism and skills. Neil Keever
L
8 hours ago
Great staff
I have been seeing Dr Zadeh for more than 15 years. Very professional staff from the front desk to the back. Special thanks to Kate Lahshki, RDH. She is knowledgeable, polite and patient.
P
2 days ago
Always professional and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic Destist
I'm thrilled I am now a regular patient of Dr. Zadeh! I thought I had found a really nice practice in Menlo Park, but Dr. Zadeh's office blows it away. Every member of the office staff is so friendly you feel immediately disarmed. The unique architecture of the office is also strangely relaxing. Dr. Zadeh is amiable, professional, and comfortable to be with. He is also exceedingly efficient, reducing the time you are stuck with your mouth open. Take advantage of the fact that they are accepting new patients!
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for being so professional and patient with “us”.
The doctor always takes time with me, he answers all my questions and never seems to be in a rush to move on to the next patient. I always feel completely satisfied after my appointment. I have complete trust in his evaluations and treatments. The care is exceptional and very pleased with the progress and the doctor’s honest answers.
E
2 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with today's treatment. She was so careful to clean my teeth while explaining what to do daily care, which is very helpful. I am more than happy to recommend this business to others. Actually entire my family 9 members are so happy to visit here. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly
I love the staff and they never try to sell me anything more than I need!
P
3 weeks ago
seamless and professional care
I saw Dr Zadeh to address my front teeth issues. He helped me resolve my problems using dental implants. His work was superb. I highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
High quality and professional dental service
I was referred to Dr. Zadeh by a friend when I need my crown done. It took me only three visit: the estimation, followed by two main treatments. I got the new crown which looks very nice and great in timely manner. The dentist assistants are very nice and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
My 6 month check-up went smoothly. I was greeted by the hygienist shortly after I arrived. She did a very thorough cleaning of my teeth, along with a fluoride treatment, gave a new brush, floss, and toothpaste, and made my next appointment before I left the patient room. Dr. Zadeh is friendly and open to all questions.