Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Emma was amazing as usual! Great service !
B
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Extremely professional and thorough.
K
3 weeks ago
great service
R
4 weeks ago
Very good in analyzing the problem and appropriate treatment. Very nice assistants and they taken good care.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
The hygienist was gentle and explained everything she was doing & Dr. Zadeh and the rest of his staff are kind and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
The hygienist was gentle and explained everything she was doing & Dr. Zadeh and the rest of his staff are kind and professional.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great, friendly and professional staff. I don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Zadeh along with his staff, have made my past two visits very pleasant. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
E
1 month ago
Professional staff and modern facility
First tooth cleaning at this site was done today: a most thorough job from Kate! Very modern techniques and equipment compared to my previous dentist. X-rays in initial visit were all digitized (vs "old school" single copy Xray slides with a previous provider I have used); Tooth cleaning also includes use of a "water pic" type device (in additional to the usual teeth scraping tasks). Should have come here sooner! Looking forward to the arrival of the new, state-of-the-art, ergonomic, reclining, dental treatment seats at my next visit for tooth cleaning in December.
M
1 month ago
My visit
I had a wonderful cleaning today. Dr. Zadeh is very caring and has a professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Perfect dentist experience, cordial, knowledgeable, and confident.
I like Dr. Zadeh's dental office. Keep up the good work.