Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Unbelievably good and very professional
He's just amazing.
H
1 week ago
Very good experience- timely, courteous, explanatory in what is to be done and financial disclosures. The entire staff is friendly and professional. It is a pleasant experience going to the dentist in today's environment.
E
1 week ago
Dr. Zadeh has been our family dentist since 2004. We are very satisfied with his service for taking care of the dentistry health.
K
1 week ago
Professional and kind
It was my son’s first experience. He refused to go inside first but after we and Kate talked to him, he was fine , sat on his Dady’s lap and did the examine and cleaning with no problem :) Thank you for being kind and patience!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, reasonable.
Thank you for the nice cleaning service and thoughtful evaluation of potential issues.
O
2 weeks ago
I drive 450 miles to see this Dentist and his team
I have been a patient for over 15 years. I have tried other dentists after I moved to Los Angeles for school - I realized that no one is gentler or more compassionate than Dr Zadeh’s team. I have had crowns from Dr Zadeh on my front teeth my entire adult life and people are surprised whenever I tell them they werent my real teeth. I trust Dr Zadeh to provide the best care and to charge a fair price for his incredible work. It feels like coming home to family every time.
G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Zadeh is an exceptionally skilled and considerate dentist. I am very happy to have such a great dentist
H
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in the World
Highly recommend Dr. Zadeh. The best Dentist on the planet. He has the best crew ever. He is very knowledgeable about what he does. He is very polit and professional. He has the highest technology that any Dentists can have. Five stars are not enough for him. I rate him 500 stars.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Advanced equipment. Friendly doctor and staff
I have been under Dr. Zadeh's care for more than 10 years. Dr. Zadeh has been patient, friendly and professional as always. The advanced equipment enhances the quality of service. During the treatment every step was explained with patience. My questions were answered properly. I have recommended Dr. Zadeh to my friends and will continue doing so.
J
4 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Zadeh for years. Always does great work and the staff is pleasant to deal with. Appointments are on time.