Daniel F. Zadeh, DDS

Dentist

19020 Cox Ave.

Suite 1

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saratogadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
I had my teeth cleaned and full mouth x-rays.Everything was done very gently.and professionally.Extreme care was given to do a great job.This was followed by a checkup by the Dentist,who was also very kind and gentle.Always a good experience.
R
4 days ago
The hygienists and receptionists are very friendly. My active four-year old and I had appointments at the same time, and I didn't have another adult to stay with him during his cleaning and exam. They managed to keep him happily chatting in his chair for the duration.
R
5 days ago
Simply the best!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Zadeh for many years. His office utilizes the newest technology and latest in dental procedures while offering a very caring and supportive environment. He and his team are highly skilled, extremely knowledgeable, and very dedicated. Dr. Zadeh and his staff have my highest recommendation.
Z
1 week ago
Very professionl and frienly highly recommended
I
1 week ago
High quality service at all times!
20 years with Dr. Zadeh and always happy
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service even at the last minute!!!
My crown had fell out and they were able to accommodate me within a few hours. Amazing service every time
E
2 weeks ago
Always Professional
I love having Dr. Zadeh as my dentist. He and his staff are very professional and courteous.
M
1 month ago
I am a very elderly lady. I had work done by many dentists during my long life. Doctor Zadeh rates higher, in every way, than any Dentist on my list! He is a professional, gentle, and caring, Doctor. He also has an efficient and caring staff. I really enjoyed His chair side assistant, Rahel! She is wonderful! Office waits were short, Office workers were kind and efficient! I had pain and discomfort going in there, but no pain during the procedures and great comfort now. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Family & friendly atmosphere, excellent service
Dr. Zadeh is a great Dentist. I'm not saying that because we have the same last name...lol. I have recommended Family and Friends to see him. I'm happy with service he provides, his staff are great and family oriented.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
Great visit! The employees are so kind and Dr. Zadeh is amazing. They always help to make my smile look amazing! My hygienist Azi was so kind and cleaned my teeth perfectly. Such a great office I highly recommend coming here.