Daniel Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Amazing hygienist and Dentist
Hannah and Dr. Daniel are my favorite people to visit!
P
4 days ago
From working in a dental practice in Florida for many years Dr Daniel is a great and compassionate dentist. I would reccomend them to anyone!
W
1 week ago
As enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be.
R
1 week ago
I felt very comfortable and painless
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional while making you feel “part of the family”.
My daughter (special needs -Down syndrome) and had appointments together today. We were taken back in a timely fashion. Staff was friendly and did not seem in a hurry (a plus in my opinion). The staff there always treats my daughter with respect and allows her to talk (and entertain) them while we are there. They never cut her off or seem in a hurry. Dr Daniel seems to remember details about our family and engages in conversation with us. We are pleased with this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned
Awesome professional Doctors and staff! Wonderful to be treated so kindly! My son has Down syndrome and the staff and Doctor went above and beyond To make my son comfortable. Thank you! 🌈
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful all the way around
Dr Daniel and his colleagues are awesome. I would recommend to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality caring service
Highly recommended great staff and assistants. Very open to questions & open to options. Growing up hated going to dentist. Soooo much better these days.
T
1 month ago
Professional. Caring. Listened to my concerns.
Would reccomend Daniel Dentistry to anyone. Took me on time. Listened to my concerns. No problems whatsoever.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
My wife and I have both had cleanings and fillings done since moving to Seymour last year. Dr Patrick and Dr Heidi are both very thorough and professional.
Response from Daniel Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the nice compliment.