Daniel G. Berry, Attorney at Law

Lawyer

3012 W 111th St

Chicago, IL 60655

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

lawcompanychicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Good quality service
He just represented me last week in a dui matter. From the time i came in his office he was honest and straight forward with me about my chances which he thought were very good, and proved to be. I was found not guilty do to mr.berry listening and going over every detail from what i told him to what the video dash cam showed.
S
2 years ago
Dan was very responsive and informative. Answered all our questions and made us feel like we were in control of the purchase of our new home.
M
2 years ago
Professional,Experienced and Very Resourceful
Atty Daniel G. Berry, Is my Preferred attorney for Real Estate Dealings, He is very Knowledgeable and has worked with me Personally along with many of my clients. He Truly cares about the client and is very resourceful with all legal dealings.
R
2 years ago
winning in court
Mr. Berry has a calm professional presentation in court that is measured to checkmate the other side along with an understanding of the applicable law. He has explained in regular guy terms the challenge for me in both civil and Traffic court and has won for me. If his knowledge of Illinois law and resulting Wins were likend to a movie review he would be getting 4 stars **** Saved me both money & worry!
P
2 years ago
Mr. Berry saved my life – In 2010 I was facing a potential 3 to 7 years of prison time for an aggravated DUI. I unfortunately could not recall many details to help my case. Mr. Berry methodically examined all of the prosecutions documentation and police report. He immediately discovered errors on the report which resulted in my driving privileges to continue as normal. Mr. Berry was empathetic, non-judgmental and demonstrated confidence all while being straight forward about my case every step of the way. More so unlike other attorneys he was accessible and kept me informed about the progress of the case throughout the experience. The trial date arrived and Mr. Berry was very confident in how he would unravel the prosecution’s case. After Mr. Berry presented my defense and questioned one of the police officers involved a short time later I was never more relieved in my life to hear the judge say – not guilty. I can only imagine my life dissolving if convicted; losing my job, then house -- God knows what would happen in prison and try to recover from that after release. Because of Dan Berry I never stop driving legally and the case was dismissed as if it never happened. Patrick S. – Chicago
L
2 years ago
Dependable, Honest and Dedicated Attorney
In July 2015, Mr. Berry represented my brother on a DUI charge. Mr. Berry demonstrated profound professionalism; he is a good listener and a good speaker. He listened to my brother’s concerns and decided exactly what manner to deal with the case. Furthermore, Mr. Berry’s high level of integrity was impressive. While working with my brother, Mr. Berry remained honest and always informed my brother of the progress of his case and the likely outcome of the proceedings. In court, Mr. Berry was not intimidated by the judge or the prosecutors. He showed a tenacious attitude in his ability to match wits and banter back and forth with the opposition without showing any signs of nervousness. Mr. Berry’s confidence helped him stand his ground in the case of accusations against my brother in court. His attributes and skills ensured that my brother had a fair trial. Overall, Mr. Berry seems to really care about his client, the client’s family and the consequences of the verdict. He understands that a guilty verdict, even with no jail sentence, could affect the client’s life and have additional consequences.
C
2 years ago
outstanding exceptional service, very skilled and honest, in my opinion Chicago Illinois best.lawyer
Of all the lawyers that I have use while living here in Chicago Illinois, I have found Daniel G Berry one of the best and top lawyers, always honest. very exceptional to work with this lawyer he is always price at reasonable rate it's very hard to find a good lawyer like his and I will only use this lawyer office l. I'd like to say THANK YOU to law Offices of Daniel G Berry