Daniel Garcia, DDS

Dentist

N54W6135 Mill St

Suite 900

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional Dental Care
My long time, regular dentist recently retired. My periodontist and my daughter both highly recommended Dr Garcia. From the moment I called to make my first appointment, I was impressed by the professionalism of the person who answered the phone. Sue made me feel welcome, explained where the office is located and confirmed a convenient appointment. When Dr Garcia came into the exam room, he took time to explain the philosophy and mission of his dental practice. In addition, he asked me questions to become acquainted with my expectations for my dental care. I was amazed and impressed by Dr Garcia’s genuine interest in me as a new patient and I was even more impressed by his efficient and professional expertise with an emergency dental procedure he completed. I highly recommend Dr Daniel Garcia.
T
1 month ago
Caring, Comfortable, Efficient
I feel like each member of the staff is a friend and have my best interests in mind. Dr. Garcia is very proficient and interested in me as an individual.
N
2 months ago
grate service, had tooth emergence, got me right in. funny friendly and understanding your problem.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
So glad we could help you Nick! Thank you for the nice words! We appreciate it
F
5 months ago
So happy to have Dr Garcia as my husband's and my dentist
Dr Garcia and Diane, his dental hygenist, keep us happy and smiling year after year. A practice we trust completely.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Freida! We are so happy to hear this!
J
5 months ago
He is terrific!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much Jane!
C
7 months ago
Excellent, as always.
Professional, knowledgeable, excellent dentist and staff!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind review Connie! Looking forward to your next visit!
A
7 months ago
Fantastic Doctor
I just moved to cedarburg recently as was not established with a local dentist. Prior to moving here I had a full mouth reconstruction. I was experiencing severe pain and called Dr. Garcia’s office. After explaining to office staff what was happening they told me they would call me back. Dr. Garcia himself called me back Within 30 minutes advised me to come right in. I was shocked and grateful as he had never seen me before and I was seen with no delay. I came into the office in excruciating pain and a very high level of anxiety. Dr. Garcia needed to perform a root canal, which terrified me. He was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable, even held my hand and talked me through my anxiety. Fantastic kind, compassionate provider who performed exceptional care. As a healthcare professional myself, that level of kindness is hard to find. I could not recommend him more. You will not be disappointed. I am truly grateful for the exceptional care provided to me by Dr. Garcia.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for such a kind review Angie! We are honored that you've put your trust in us, and so happy to hear that we could calm your fears. It was nice to meet you! We are looking forward to your next visit and continuing to provide you with the excellent care you deserve!
L
8 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Garcia and his staff from the beginning...almost 25 years. Dr. Garcia loves what he does and therefore he is extremely good at it. He is considerate, kind, gentle and explains to me what he is doing with any procedure that may need to be done. Dr. Garcia is the best!! Diane cleans my teeth and each time it is a good experience. The entire staff is friendly, kind and courteous. The equipment is state of the art - which also puts me at ease. I know I go to the best...& I am so pleased with my decision.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for these kind words Linnea! This is wonderful to read. We are honored that you've put your trust in us for all of these years. We look forward to your next visit!
R
9 months ago
Friendly, polite, knowledgeable and does an exceptional job of explaining the problem and procedure. I also was impressed by the time he took to explain everything.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Robert! We look forward to your next visit!
T
10 months ago
Diane did a great job. She is super friendly and does a great job with my teeth. Her advise to brush for a full 2 minutes is helpful.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Wonderful to hear Tim, thank you for the review!