Daniel Garcia, DDS

Dentist

N54W6135 Mill St

Suite 900

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Same Day Crown
Professional and easy-going at the same time. No need to wait two weeks for the lab any longer!
J
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Love the staff at the office! I trust their professionalism and judgement! I have been a patient for several years and have never had a reason to consider other offices....
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much Jon! We are so happy to have you as a patient!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Garcia & staff are extremely friendly and professional. I brought in my 96 year old mother for treatment, and they were really great with her. It's very reassuring to actually see for myself exactly what they are explaining to me. Their newest technology is a great asset. They also volunteer their services to help people in the community who need dental services, which I admire!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for these kind words Diane! We are so grateful to have you and your mother as wonderful patients. We are looking forward to your next visit!
S
8 months ago
Excellent service, trusted staff.
Dr Garcia is a true professional. I have trusted him for several years with my dental issues and he has provided information before, during and after procedures. He has the ability to answer questions and ease patients. Well done Dr Garcia. Thank you!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review Scott. We are so grateful to have earned your trust, and we appreciate you as a great patient!
S
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, Dr Garcia is very thorough in explaining everything.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Shawn! We appreciate having you as a patient.
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Garcia and staff have provided great service.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much Scott! It's an honor to help great patients like you!
J
1 year ago
Don't Eat Popcorn!
A handful of popcorn and my tooth was gone. Thanks Dr. Dan and team for making it all better again. It now matches the rest of my (the crowns you made) teeth. Very Pretty!!!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thanks for the kind words Jeanne!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Garcia is the greatest
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you Bob! We appreciate great patients like you!
D
1 year ago
Having competent/experienced people as part of your health maintenance team is invaluable
Have been under the care of this clinic for a decade, or more. Most of my attendance, there is for routine cleaning (every 6 months). Occasionally, I have had a crown "installed" and this clinic has latest digitizing equipment - handling my crown in one sitting. Very pleased with all aspects of the service, here.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
We appreciate this wonderful review! It's an honor for us to help our patients with the latest in digital dentistry. Thanks again Don, we look forward to your next visit!
F
1 year ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Garcia makes going to the dentist FUN! Not only is he professional in every way, he takes time to get to know you and provides helpful options for improving your smile and overall dental health. His entire staff makes you look forward to your next visit.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
We are so happy to hear that Freida, thank you! We are lucky to have patients like you! We look forward to your visits as well!