Daniel Garcia, DDS

Dentist

N54W6135 Mill St

Suite 900

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Care
Highly recommend Dr Garcia and his great staff! We’ve been going to him for nearly 13 years and you become one of the family. Kind and courteous staff, very thorough and professional.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review Marc! We appreciate you and your family and we look forward to continuing the service you deserve!
M
4 weeks ago
The competency you've been seeking
I have been a patient for 20 years. Highly, highly skilled dental work. He makes every effort to ensure patients' comfort and satisfaction. Very good at explaining what is going on and options available. Very friendly staff. They have helped me improve my oral health and smile.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
This is so wonderful to hear, thank you for the kind words Mary! We are so honored you feel this way. We look forward to your next visit!
J
2 months ago
Many thanks to Dr. Garcia for all the times he has “saved one of my teeth”! His knowledge and professionalism are “tops”. Dr. Garcia is friendly and is not hurried , but spends lots of time explaining procedures and outcomes to his patients. The entire staff in this dental practice is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Joy! Your trust means so much to us. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
F
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Garcia and his staff have taken excellent care of my teeth for the past several years. I can highly recommend the professional manner in which one is treated by everyone at this practice. Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Garcia's and are both very happy with the services we have received to date.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
We are so happy to hear this Freida! Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate having you and your husband as patients and look forward to your next visits!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Same Day Crown
Professional and easy-going at the same time. No need to wait two weeks for the lab any longer!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
This is great to hear, thank you so much Shawn! We love being able to give the highest quality care while still saving you time. We appreciate having you as a patient!
J
6 months ago
Great Staff!
Love the staff at the office! I trust their professionalism and judgement! I have been a patient for several years and have never had a reason to consider other offices....
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much Jon! We are so happy to have you as a patient!
D
10 months ago
Dr. Garcia & staff are extremely friendly and professional. I brought in my 96 year old mother for treatment, and they were really great with her. It's very reassuring to actually see for myself exactly what they are explaining to me. Their newest technology is a great asset. They also volunteer their services to help people in the community who need dental services, which I admire!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for these kind words Diane! We are so grateful to have you and your mother as wonderful patients. We are looking forward to your next visit!
S
12 months ago
Excellent service, trusted staff.
Dr Garcia is a true professional. I have trusted him for several years with my dental issues and he has provided information before, during and after procedures. He has the ability to answer questions and ease patients. Well done Dr Garcia. Thank you!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review Scott. We are so grateful to have earned your trust, and we appreciate you as a great patient!
S
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, Dr Garcia is very thorough in explaining everything.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Shawn! We appreciate having you as a patient.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Garcia and staff have provided great service.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much Scott! It's an honor to help great patients like you!