Daniel Garcia, DDS

Dentist

N54W6135 Mill St

Suite 900

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Diane did a great job. She is super friendly and does a great job with my teeth. Her advise to brush for a full 2 minutes is helpful.
J
2 months ago
Great Caring Service!!
Great work, nice people! Actually look forward to the care I receive at each visit!!!
K
3 months ago
Quality dental care and competent staff
This was the best dental service I have ever experienced. All of the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienist was thorough, meticulous and very educational. The office provides state of the art equipment. Dr. Garcia was thorough and informative. His chair side manor was great. He reviewed my health history and was interested in my expectations. I was very confident with the skill level. I would strongly recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff. I have referred my husband and will continue to refer others.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
This review just made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words Kathleen, it was wonderful to meet you. We look forward to your next visit and to meeting your husband!
F
4 months ago
Top notch!
I am very impressed with the quality of Dr. Garcia's work. The work involved a crown and the procedure took less than an hour, and more important, was completely painless and the results are as if nothing had even been done--no after effects whatsoever, no pain or sensitivity afterward. Excellent treatment!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for the kind review Franklin! We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service we provided. We look forward to continuing the service you deserve! Thanks again
T
6 months ago
Caring, Comfortable, Efficient
Friendly knowledgeable staff provide excellent care and are able to answer all my questions. My smile has definitely improved with teeth whitening, and my gums are healthy from the power cleanings.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
That is wonderful to hear Trudy! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are honored that you've put your trust in us and we look forward to your next visit!
D
6 months ago
Everything was perfect, as always! I have recommended others to you, and continue to do so. Thank you!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you Diane, always wonderful to talk with you, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
7 months ago
yes, high review and recommendation
As usual, a very pleasant experience. Nice work by Diane and nice 'visiting'. Of course, Dr. G was professional and informative, and enjoyed the personal chat. I was pleased with the honest appraisal of my needs and his recommendations.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Gary! We appreciate your trust in us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
L
7 months ago
High quality service!
Had to have 2 crowns which can be daunting. During each appointment the environment was relaxing and calm. The procedure was completed in less than 2 hours and the outcome was wonderful. My teeth are happy now😁
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
So happy to hear this! We love being able to save you valuable time. Thanks for being a wonderful patient and thank you for your kind review Laura!
J
8 months ago
Best in class service and friendly office in a winning combination!
I had a chip on my front tooth that became sharp and needed to be filed. I admit I'm a 'fraidy cat when it comes to dentists. But Dr. Garcia put me at ease immediately. He was friendly and funny from the introduction handshake to the end of the visit. He took time to listen to my needs and then took time to educate me on the procedure--actions, length of time to do the work, final cost as well as sample pictures to help me understand what he would do to fix the problem. He also took time to explain what caused my teeth to be rough (welcome to my 50s!) and what I could expect for the future. While I still have a fear of dentists, I'm confident with a choice to see Dr. Garcia again! You won't be disappointed.
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
Thank you for the kind review Jenna! We're honored that you've chosen to put your trust in us. So nice to meet you, we are looking forward to your next visit!
L
8 months ago
Amazing Experience!
From the moment I walked into this office for the first time I appreciated the warm and friendly greeting. I have a lot of anxiety about going to a dentist. You could say I am a "dental expert" because of all the dental work I have had! I have been wanting to find someone closer to where I live for a long time. My only regret here is that I did not find this dental office sooner! My friend had recommended him and I am so glad I listened. Diane, the dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. She explained everything and answered all questions. Dr. Garcia was very personable and thorough as well. I asked how much it costs for the fluoride treatment and I was told $5.00. I had paid almost $30.00 at the previous dental office. I asked why it was so low and the answer was that Dr. Garcia believes it is important! Wow!!
Response from Daniel Garcia, DDS
We are so happy that you had a great experience! Thanks for these kind words Laura. Wonderful to meet you, and we look forward to providing the service that you deserve!