Daniel Howard DDS

Dentist

302 County Rd

PO Box 538

Morrill, NE 69358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
It was like Old home week. Everyone was so nice like family . Its good to be Home. It made cry a good one because I felt good about going to get my procedure. So Thank You all Very much. GOD bless n keep keeping the Faith, Dianne Finch
A
3 years ago
this is my second visit to the office and both times have been very pleasant and professional. the office setting is comfortable and nicely decorated. it is a great visit from front desk to checking out
D
3 years ago
They made me feel calm. I was really nervous.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Howard has been my dentist for the past 32 years. So I rate the experience excellent. This visit was my first encounter with Dr. Zeboski and will have to rate it in the excellent block.
A
3 years ago
Nicole is wonderful!
K
3 years ago
Great as always! The staff are all so pleasant and don't make you feel bad when you have to confess to things like not flossing or wearing your retainer. Of course, they encourage those things but don't make you feel so guilty you don't want to go back, unlike some other professionals. They do a fantastic job!
V
3 years ago
Thanks, I am very pleased with your services and the fast response. I WILL SEE YOU 13 January 2015. Vern
V
3 years ago
Thanks, I am very pleased with your services and the fast response. I WILL SEE YOU 13 January 2015. Vern
T
3 years ago
Both my husband and I were very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of your office. The hygienist was awesome and encouraging. We felt we were told options after the exam and given a good explanation of the situation. We were very pleased with the entire visit.
H
3 years ago
Always compassionate, kind, and caring and I'm Blessed Abundantly to have y'all help me with my dental needs.