Daniel Howard DDS

Dentist

302 County Rd

PO Box 538

Morrill, NE 69358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Howard And Dr. Zeboski taking the time to Visit With Us About How We Are Doing And Answering any Questions We Might Have. Nicole And Ila Are Both extremely Caring and friendly! Thank You!
J
5 years ago
Nicole did a wonderful job as always!! Thanks!
T
5 years ago
I brought my kids here for the first time. Our youngest is 3 and it was his first cleaning. They did an amazing job of making him feel comfortable and he left lovong his experience! Great staff all around! Thanks so much!
R
5 years ago
As always, a fun trip to the dentist. The entire staff is professional yet very personal and makes the visit enjoyable. See you again soon :) Too bad I can't make that smile full of white teeth. Must work on that. Roxie
M
5 years ago
Having provided all of my dental needs for the past 20 years my last visit was another painless reasonably priced, and satisfactory experience.
L
5 years ago
After my visit I was proud of my pearly whites. Wonderful techs and I was comfortable through out the cleaning and exam. Thanks guys
A
5 years ago
I always receive excellent care when I go to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and genuinely care about their clientele. I enjoy going to the dentist! (and how many people can say that?)
J
5 years ago
excellent
J
5 years ago
excellent
G
5 years ago
Very caring and professional on all levels of treatment. Excellent and friendly staff.