Daniel Howard DDS

Dentist

302 County Rd

PO Box 538

Morrill, NE 69358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I appreciate the care and professionalism that comes from this office. Everything is explained thoroughly and I get an understanding of every procedure, diagnosis and treatment.
B
5 years ago
Very thorough, friendly, competent, and efficient. I have complete confidence in their ability to deliver the best service around.
J
5 years ago
When I arrived, there was no fresh donuts, nor did anybody offer to park my car. I also was hoping the staff would offer to buy my lunch, or bring lunch to my house since my tooth kind of hurts. Then it was suggested that I needed crowns for two teeth, but nobody was calling me King. I think my expectations were a bit high, but maybe next time it will be better. All in all it was a great experience.
J
5 years ago
Ryder just had the most amazing experience at Dr. Zeboski's dentist office in Morrill! The office is super modern and everybody from Carla at the front desk to Debra the dental assistant to Dr.Z were more than wonderful! Would recommend this office to anybody! Thanks Robert Kelli for the referral!
S
5 years ago
The time and tenderness taken with my family was amazing! So greatful for a pleasant experience for my young children!
B
5 years ago
The perfect dentist. I wouldn't even consider anyone else. Love my teeth, love my dentist!
R
5 years ago
It is always a pleasure to come and see the staff at Dr Howard and crew. The staff is always friendly and happy to see you. I have been a patient of Dr Howards for years now and still have all my own teeth :P They take great care of the whole family. Thanks everyone!
T
5 years ago
Everything is top notch!
R
5 years ago
It is always a pleasure to come and see the staff at Dr Howard and crew. The staff is always friendly and happy to see you. I have been a patient of Dr Howards for years now and still have all my own teeth :P They take great care of the whole family. Thanks everyone!