Daniel Howard DDS

Dentist

302 County Rd

PO Box 538

Morrill, NE 69358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Both my husband and I were very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of your office. The hygienist was awesome and encouraging. We felt we were told options after the exam and given a good explanation of the situation. We were very pleased with the entire visit.
H
6 years ago
Always compassionate, kind, and caring and I'm Blessed Abundantly to have y'all help me with my dental needs.
R
6 years ago
Wonderful experience.Excellent customer service, communication skills, compassion, very informative, professionalism, and courtesy.
R
6 years ago
Tooth extraction and 2 implants. Very well organized and efficient. Great care given to the comfort of the patient. I highly recommend Dr Howard and his staff.. Five star ***** rating!!!!!
F
6 years ago
Staff was very nice and helpful. There was no complication with anything during the visit. Staff was very knowledgeable with their own job.
J
6 years ago
Great office atmosphere... staff is always friendly and care is excellent!
M
6 years ago
you are such a caring group of people. thanks for all you do.
D
6 years ago
I have gone to Dr. Howard for several years. I love the positive atmosphere they provide. I would highly recommend this Dental Practice to all ages. Thanks to them I have a wonderful smile that I believe will last me a lifetime.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Zeboski and Dr. Howard both take such impecable care of their patients. They take the time to do it right the first time! They are both extremely personable, friendly, kind and caring. You as the patient are completely involved in your dental plan all the way and the Dr.s answer all your questions to make it easy to understand. When you are in the offices of Dr. Z and Dr. Howard, they make you their sole focus and you feel like you are the only patient that matters at that time and that your dental health and your personal experience is priority. I love my dentists!
T
6 years ago
Great experience! Friendly staff and questions answered!