Daniel Howard DDS

Dentist

302 County Rd

PO Box 538

Morrill, NE 69358

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
All of the staff is very pleasant and cares that the patient is there. The procedures were completed efficiently and with care in their work. Very pleasant visit.
S
5 years ago
All of the staff is very pleasant and cares that the patient is there. The procedures were completed efficiently and with care in their work. Very pleasant visit.
C
5 years ago
Excellent, as always for my 20 plus years of going there: extremely clean and new, nicely decorated, Christian music, cutting edge technology and equipment (even a mini cat scan), same day crowns, extremely skillful, up to date, friendly, and helpful dentists; as well as knowledgeable,friendly, and helpful staff My hygienist does an excellent and thorough cleaning while still being gentle. I have always been very satisfied. You can't go wrong here!
L
5 years ago
Both Dr. Howard and Dr. Zeboski have treated me and have taken very good care of me throughout my denture experience. Kim (tech) is wonderful and has an answer for any question I ask. Kim (office) is always there to help if I have a financial question. Ila (dental assistant) did my last cleaning and taught me several things I did not already know about dental care and how to use my medicated toothpaste. Dee (front desk) always has a smile and is a wonderful new addition to the team. If anyone in this area asks my opinion about finding a dentist, I always suggest Dr. Howard and Zeboski. :)
T
5 years ago
As always, I receive the best of care. This time it was a perfect cleaning done by Nicole and some shared banter between her, Dr. Howard and me! I also enjoyed talking to Dee, your new receptionist! You have wonderful, friendly and efficient people working there and I never worry about being in "the chair"! Well, sometimes, but not with you all! â?¥ Thank you so much! Your troublesome patient who brings jokes!
H
5 years ago
I'm a blessed to receive the top quality care provided to me on multiple occasions. The cleaning by Jaime is so thorough and Dr. Zabowski followed up after it. I feel like they really care about my dental health and they deliver on a professional level.
M
5 years ago
You guys are number one, the visit was great and love how Lindsey took her time and was very patient with my stubborn teeth. Just wish the rates of things weren't so high since we don't have insurance yet. I give all the staff an A+
M
5 years ago
You guys are number one, the visit was great and love how Lindsey took her time and was very patient with my stubborn teeth. Just wish the rates of things weren't so high since we don't have insurance yet. I give all the staff an A+
M
5 years ago
Great care, professional and friendly, as usual.
S
5 years ago
Everyone that I dealt with was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered for me thoroughly, including my "wish" list items for a nice smile!