Daniel Howard DDS

Dentist

302 County Rd

PO Box 538

Morrill, NE 69358

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
I appreciated your reminders of my appt. Then when I got there this morning everyone was so thoughtful, kind, cheerful and all the good attributes that I have come to know will be by experience. The staff all get along well, are helpful to the clients and to each other. I just love your staff. just met Deanna today and she will do a good job taking Karla's place. Thanks for the good care.
P
5 years ago
excellent service from start to finish - couldn't ask for more !
A
5 years ago
Could not of asked for a better experience. Qualified staff and excellent service.
A
5 years ago
Great experience. Very professional and quality of service and staff. Am very pleased with the entire office.
D
5 years ago
For the first time in my life, I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff and the doctors go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Their care and concern takes the anxiousness out of the visit.
B
5 years ago
My new patient visit went very well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to set up an appt for some work to be done within the next week. The whole office was very clean and up to date. Overall very impressed!
M
5 years ago
As always, extremely impressed.
J
5 years ago
I always look forward to my dental visits, its so appreciative to have friendly faces and smiles, and they know who you are on your second visit.I'm so grateful to be a patient of Dr. Howard.
K
5 years ago
I appreciate so much the excellent care I receive at Dr. Howard and Zeboski's office. Everyone from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave is kind, caring, and professional. In the 13 years that I've been a patient, the office consistently runs on schedule รข?? this is a rarity in the medical field. A big thanks to all of you!
J
5 years ago
Your office never fails to be a joy to visit! Your staff is outstanding and we look forward to our visits. My girls get so excited to go see you all and you are highly recommended by us all! I love that you take the time and effort to personally know each of your clients. Keep up the great work!