Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great place
FRIENDLY STAFF! I'm always made to feel very comfortable. The text reminders they have for appointments are a life saver for me because I typically lose those appointment cards immediately. Very nice waiting area with drinks for adults and kids. Very nice office overall!
T
2 months ago
Personal and professional
Love Dr Basha and his team! Very efficient and caring. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Jeff was great with my daughter. He explained the whole process and made her experience at the dentist so much easier than I thought. Very pleasant and the rest of the staff is amazing too! Absolutely would recommend.
H
2 months ago
Awesome service and gentle, thorough hygienist !
E
3 months ago
Great job filling my daughter's cavity. The new Pediatric dentist, Dr. Jeff, was great.
L
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Basha and staff
I have super sensitive teeth. They always make sure the anxiety and pain are alleviated before doing any procedure. The staff is super friendly and professional. I would recommend them to any of my friends.
W
4 months ago
LOVE the early 8:00 am appointment slot! Hygienist started my appointment early so I could get to work a little earlier. Friendly and thorough cleaning and she answered all my questions! One suggestion I have would be for the staff to wear name tags.
Response from Daniel Island Dental Group
Thank you Wanda for the time you took to review our practice. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope that hope you will recommend us to your friends. Sincerely, The Daniel Island Dental Group Team
S
4 months ago
Love Dr.Jeff!
My daughter had a tooth pulled this morning and Dr. Jeff was wonderful with her! You know it was a good experience when she's talking about what a nice dentist he is and her mouth is still full of cotton :) Thank you, Dr. Jeff and your wonderful staff at DI Dental Group!
Response from Daniel Island Dental Group
Thank you Sheila for your thoughtful and nice comments. We are glad we can set you and your daughter at ease during her appointment. Sincerely, The Daniel Island Dental Group Team
J
5 months ago
Have been a patient for many years and the trust established with Dr Basha and staff is priceless. I have never been disappointed with the quality service and the friendly treatment that I have received.
Response from Daniel Island Dental Group
Thank you Josephine for the time you took to review our practice. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope that hope you will recommend us to your friends. Sincerely, The Daniel Island Dental Group Team
T
5 months ago
Friendly and Reliable
After avoiding trips to the dentist for "an extended period of time" ;), The Daniel Island Dental Group addressed my concerns and needs in a timely manner. The entire staff was very personable and made me feel at ease during my appointments! Plus, I love my new toothbrush and have recommended two of my friends to go for an appointment!
Response from Daniel Island Dental Group
Thank you Tiffany for your comments. We are glad we can set you at ease during your appointment. We look forward to meeting your friends when they come in! Sincerely, The Daniel Island Dental Group Team