Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great crew , great experience
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring practice
Entire family has been coming here for many years. Highly recommend. Professional, caring, knowledgeable and very sensitive to making sure visits are always pain free.
J
1 month ago
Retired Manager
Fast, professional, & knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Tooth pain
Dr Bashaw and his team worked me into their schedule quickly and were able to address the issue. Turns out I had a cracked tooth that needed a crown and root canal. The fixed me up with a temporary crown and refered me for root canal. They’ve always been very responsive to my family and my needs and deliver care in a relaxed environment. I’ve always been very happy and satisfied with the care the provide and friendly atmosphere they have.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I dislike going to the dentist due to a dramatic experience as a child. However, I always have a good experience with Dr. Basha and group. From the warm welcome and helpfulness of Angie, to the dental assistants catering to my anxiety and sensitivity I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. I've been going there for almost 4 years. They are helpful with dental plans and working with a financial plan as needed. I would recommend Daniel Island Dental Group to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Consistently great service
They are terrific - patient, helpful, consultative, never rushed. True professionals. Always enjoy visiting them.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Daniel Island Dental Group provides excellent patient care. You feel welcome as soon as you walk in and you are treated with courtesy and respect throughout your visit. They take their time and are very thorough and appointments tend to run on schedule.
C
3 months ago
Thanks for all you do to help us have good teeth.
S
3 months ago
Yay for Dr. Jeff and silver diamine fluoride!
Dr. Jeff has a wonderful bedside manner. He was kind, calm, very thorough and unrushed. I’m so pleased he offers silver diamine fluoride as an alternative to fillings for cavities.
A
4 months ago
Great experience from the time I walked in and was greeted until I walked out with clean teeth and an appointment for next year.