Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Staff is always friendly and the service is always prompt.
The whole staff is so kind. I had to cancel an appointment very last minute last week and they were very gracious about it when they didn't have to be.
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt and attentive to my problem
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience every time !
C
1 month ago
Everyone needs a dentist and DI Dental Group is one the best!
Daniel Island Dental Group is great - the team is very thorough and knowledgeable, and friendly! Nice facility. Dr Basham was able to assess a condition that I have been dealing with for years... that other dentists never correctly diagnosed. Simple, fast and painless procedure to remedy!
J
2 months ago
Very good experience!
We are new to the area and changing your dentist practice can be an anxious process. Daniel Island Dental Group made it easy. Wonderful first experience with this group! Everyone I met was professional, engaging, and focused on my needs and concerns as a patient.
S
2 months ago
We had our first dentist appointment for my two and three year old. The staff was awesome and Dr. Jackson is great with children. My boys had fun :)
J
2 months ago
Great service and very professional~
I dislike going to the dentist and have since I was a child. I have been going to DI Dentist for almost 4 years and always have a good experience. They know my teeth are sensitive and always accommodating to this which I greatly appreciate!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
I hated the dentist growing up and put it off for years. When I moved to Charleston I finally decided to find one. I decided based on the reviews I would give them a try and I left so happy and pleased! The staff was so friendly and they made me feel so beyond comfortable that it went by so quickly. If you hate the dentist like I did, then give them a try because you will love it after you leave Daniel Island Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
The office was friendly and professional. Dr Bashra fixed my crown expertly. Very positive experience.
K
3 months ago
Great dental practice
This was my initial appointment at the office and left with a very good impression. They were on time and efficient, and the staff were all great. The appointment was easy to set up with Angie and she was very friendly when I arrived. The hygienist Becki had a really nice personality, took the time to get to know me, and did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Basha also took time getting to know me before he looked at my teeth, and was very easy-going. He did a good job explaining things as he was working and seemed very competent. Would highly recommend.