Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I highly recommend Daniel Island Dental! I have consistently experienced caring, high quality service.
R
1 month ago
Great service and attention to the reason for my visit
This group is very professional and friendly. They take their positions very seriously and my visits have been handled promptly, friendly and with great attention to detail.
L
2 months ago
Recommend for ALL ages
Friendly, professional!
B
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and the service is always prompt.
The whole staff is so kind. I had to cancel an appointment very last minute last week and they were very gracious about it when they didn't have to be.
M
2 months ago
Prompt and attentive to my problem
C
3 months ago
Great experience every time !
C
3 months ago
Everyone needs a dentist and DI Dental Group is one the best!
Daniel Island Dental Group is great - the team is very thorough and knowledgeable, and friendly! Nice facility. Dr Basham was able to assess a condition that I have been dealing with for years... that other dentists never correctly diagnosed. Simple, fast and painless procedure to remedy!
J
4 months ago
Very good experience!
We are new to the area and changing your dentist practice can be an anxious process. Daniel Island Dental Group made it easy. Wonderful first experience with this group! Everyone I met was professional, engaging, and focused on my needs and concerns as a patient.
S
4 months ago
We had our first dentist appointment for my two and three year old. The staff was awesome and Dr. Jackson is great with children. My boys had fun :)
J
4 months ago
Great service and very professional~
I dislike going to the dentist and have since I was a child. I have been going to DI Dentist for almost 4 years and always have a good experience. They know my teeth are sensitive and always accommodating to this which I greatly appreciate!