Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great Dentist and staff !
Always friendly and professional
J
3 weeks ago
JW
This is a great office to have dental work done. From the moment you arrive the welcome is awesome. There is no wait, everyone is professional, and the staff really know their stuff. Scheduling is easy and early appointments are available.
A
4 weeks ago
Always look forward to my appointments. They are always cheerful and professional.
S
1 month ago
Staff always pleasant and I'm formative.
S
1 month ago
Staff always pleasant and I'm formative.
A
2 months ago
Great team!
Dr. Basha is very professional and knowledgeable and has done a really great job on my teeth. I also love Becki and Mary, who are always friendly and put me at ease! Angie at the front desk is lovely as well and very helpful with any questions I have. We also took our son to see Dr Jackson and it was a great experience. Highly recommend and thank you for being so attentive and thorough.
R
3 months ago
Fabulous service with a smile
Angie, doc and team are amazing! My schedule and my crowns are very difficult to deal with, however, Ang gets me in and doc / girls make the repairs... Highly recommend...
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional. Got me in on time and did a great job to boot. Would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
J
3 months ago
Consistently great service!
R
4 months ago
Ang is amazing
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!!! From ang at the front desk to Becky flossing my.... Even Dr. Basha - not so bad 😜😜