Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
53 minutes ago
Dr Basha and staff have always provided excellent service and care. I have been a customer of Dr Basha for over ten years and would highly recommend him for your family dental care.
J
2 days ago
I always receive the best care ever when I have a procedure or routine cleaning and exam. The entire staff goes beyond my expections. Thank you all for bring there for me.
B
5 days ago
Daniel Island Dental Group is probably the best Dentist group I have went to. Everyone is very attentive and the honestly care about you and the work they do. I have moved 2 times since I started going to them and even though my commute is a little far, I still think it is worth the drive. Great people and great results.
G
4 weeks ago
Great change for my almost 16yr old
Very friendly and efficient. Nice change for my teenage son from a childrens only, dentist. Very convenient location for us.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Basha is an excellent dentist and very thorough.He referred me to a specialist when he saw a problem. The staff is outstanding. Friendly, helpful and personable. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Daniel Island Dental Group is THE BEST!
Daniel Island Dental Group is THE BEST! I've been a patient of Dr. Basha and his friendly & professional staff (Angie and Becky) for 9+ years and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental work. I get compliments all the time on my new smile and you won't find another lip balm like theirs in any retail store. Most people do not like going to the dentist, but I do, because of the quality care you receive when choosing Daniel Island Dental Group. Highly Recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a patient of Dr, Bacha for more than 15 years and the service was always excellent!
E
2 months ago
Great dental office !
Always a professional and caring office.
M
4 months ago
Professsional, caring
Always professional, courteous, and great service. Our family dentist for many years.
K
5 months ago
This is the best dental experience I have ever had
Get my normal cleanings done here and had an issue pop up, they got me in almost immediately and took care of the problem. Prompt, professional, courteous. It would be very hard to expect service any better than Dr. Basha and his staff provide.