Daniel Island Dental Group

Dentist

234 Seven Farms Dr Ste 200

Daniel Island, SC 29492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Fabulous service with a smile
Angie, doc and team are amazing! My schedule and my crowns are very difficult to deal with, however, Ang gets me in and doc / girls make the repairs... Highly recommend...
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional. Got me in on time and did a great job to boot. Would recommend to anyone needing dental care.
J
1 month ago
Consistently great service!
R
2 months ago
Ang is amazing
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist!!! From ang at the front desk to Becky flossing my.... Even Dr. Basha - not so bad 😜😜
T
2 months ago
Dr Basha and staff have always provided excellent service and care. I have been a customer of Dr Basha for over ten years and would highly recommend him for your family dental care.
J
2 months ago
I always receive the best care ever when I have a procedure or routine cleaning and exam. The entire staff goes beyond my expections. Thank you all for bring there for me.
B
2 months ago
Daniel Island Dental Group is probably the best Dentist group I have went to. Everyone is very attentive and the honestly care about you and the work they do. I have moved 2 times since I started going to them and even though my commute is a little far, I still think it is worth the drive. Great people and great results.
G
3 months ago
Great change for my almost 16yr old
Very friendly and efficient. Nice change for my teenage son from a childrens only, dentist. Very convenient location for us.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Basha is an excellent dentist and very thorough.He referred me to a specialist when he saw a problem. The staff is outstanding. Friendly, helpful and personable. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Daniel Island Dental Group is THE BEST!
Daniel Island Dental Group is THE BEST! I've been a patient of Dr. Basha and his friendly & professional staff (Angie and Becky) for 9+ years and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental work. I get compliments all the time on my new smile and you won't find another lip balm like theirs in any retail store. Most people do not like going to the dentist, but I do, because of the quality care you receive when choosing Daniel Island Dental Group. Highly Recommend!