Daniel J. Iannotti, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

Valencia, CA

Open Today By Appointment

drdandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best dental clinic around
Dr. Dan and Dr. Alexis are the very best in the business. They are your friend. Trust them and you will love them.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. Dan is awesome! I had a chipped tooth and he fixed it with out a problem doing excellent work. Definitely will be recommending to family members and friends! Thanks so much for the Great service.
R
2 months ago
Great People, A Dentist That Listens!
I have been a patient with both Dr Dan and Dr Alexis for several years. My old dentist was always trying to sell me something and was of the minds that their opinion was more important than mine. Both Dan and Alexis explain wonderfully and completely what they are doing or recommending (as do their hygienists) and more importantly they listen to the patient and have a valid conversation. Highly highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Possibly the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I was referred to Dr Iannotti by a friend after she heard about me wanting to switch dentists. Best decision ever!! My husband will also be switching to Dr Iannotti.
T
3 months ago
High quality service. Very Professional and clean
Dr. Iannotti is great! Honest and does very good work. The staff is very professional and the service is outstanding. They always try to stay within my insurance covers and don't try to over sell me on extra services. A+++++
S
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr Ianotti. He was very thorough and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. I was referred to Dr Ianotti by one of my friends and we both made a great choice.
A
3 months ago
Kind, wonderful Dental Hygienist
I had the second half of my mouth deep cleaning. She is general and tell what she is doing each thing she does with my mouth. I did awesome for the second clean in my hole life. Dr. Dan office cares and for a very fearful patient it wonderful. Try his Dental practice you will feel the safest you have ever been. I not just puffing smoke, I mean this all of my heart. Now my Hubby wants to try them out. He has not said he wanted to try a Dentist in over 16 years. Thank you Dr. Dan and Staff.
S
3 months ago
Simply the BEST.
I’ve been coming here for a while now, and absolutely love everything! All the staff are so pleasant, friendly, caring, and easy to talk to. Everyone there feels like family with how comfortable they make you feel. Dr. Daniel is so kind and friendly, as well as gentle. He pulled my three wisdom teeth one day, and the next day was back at work like nothing ever happened. Hands down, the best dentist I have ever had, and highly recommend him to anybody! I used to absolutely HATE dentists with a passion, but that changed with my first visit! Thank you Dr. Daniel!
M
3 months ago
Top quality dentist
Don’t go anywhere else.. this is the dentist for you. I promise. Iannotti & his staff are amazing. Honest and professional. I’ve referred many people to see him & all are happy they did. There’s a reason he has a 5 star review
A
4 months ago
They're great at what they do
I get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Ionnotti's office every 6 months and they're always great. Their staff is all very well trained, from Dr. Iannotti himself to the hygienists to the office assistants. They're accommodate their clients when we need to reschedule and during the visits, they make me feel at ease. All of the staff members are very easy to talk to. I'm very pleased!