Daniel J. Iannotti, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

Valencia, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
The Best!
The service, friendliness of the employees, and Dr Dan were super! I love how Gabby makes you feel like you’re right at home. So friendly! Stephanie and Candice made my teeth cleaning as pleasant as I’ve ever had. Strong recommendation from me. Thanks!
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
We drive from Los Angeles, Dr. Dan is awesome as well as all his staff, they are the best!!!
R
10 months ago
Look nowhere else!
Superb professional, state of the art and quality service! I like the “raincoat” (rubber dam)!
J
10 months ago
Whitening trays
It’s always a great experience at Dr.Dan’s office. Everyone is super friendly! Nurse Stephanie was very thorough with my whitening trays and how the process was going to work. Gabby always has all of the answers to my billing questions and of course Dr. Dan has the best selection of music.
C
10 months ago
Dr. Daniel is very profesional, very clean and organized. He made my daughter feel so comfortable during her 4 teeth extraction.
R
10 months ago
Examination
We went over my options for the possible root canal. Doctor Moore determined that we should hold off for the moment and monitor the tooth. Thanks Doctor!
K
10 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Dan is amazing! He is kind, respectful and professional. I believe he truly cares for his patients wellbeing above all else and he never recommends any unnecessary work.
M
11 months ago
A wonderful dentist!!
Dr Dan is a great dentist, very professional!
T
11 months ago
Amazing !
Best dental experience i have had and I have had a lot ! Dr and staff are very professional , friendly and fun.
R
11 months ago
High quality service and courteous.
Dr and staff are professional and friendly with a smile.