Daniel J. Iannotti, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

Valencia, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very professional, treated me like family.
I want to thank you guys for being there. You take the fear out of going to the dentist. The relaxed atmosphere makes you feel right at home. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.
D
1 year ago
The best
Dr. Dan and his staff are awesome. Highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
Best dental office EVER!!
Great dentist and person. Could be your friend easily. Great office staff. Must use dental office!!!
J
1 year ago
Follow up to previous Review of “Great Experience “
I want to apologize to Stephanie for calling her Sophie. There is no Sophie in the office, Hahaha. So Stephanie was Amazing!! No my made up Sophie!!
J
1 year ago
Great Experience!!!!
My family and I recently switched Dental care to Dr. Iannotti. What a great experience, it’s so refreshing to be greeted with smiles when you walk in the door. Gabby took great care of us getting all the paperwork and insurance things taken care of. Gabby made it seem less!! I was then taken back and was assisted by Sophie who did a great job with the x-rays and getting me ready for the Dr., Sophie made sure I was comfortable and was really friendly. Dr. Iannotti then came in and explained everything to me, he showed me everything with my teeth and was very thorough with his examination. All, in all, I only needed a regular cleaning. Which the Dr did himself. I’m so glad we switched to Dr. Iannotti and his team!! Thanks Guys, your Awesome!!!!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Awesome service, very knowledgeable
R
1 year ago
A great Dentist
Great visit today. Very professional, very thorough. I highly recommend this Dentist
D
1 year ago
Exemplary dentist
Dr. Iannotti and his staff are outstanding. Today I had an appointment and his receptionist recognized me right away. His dental hygienist was thorough but gentle with the cleaning and Dr. Iannotti was responsive and prompt with responding to my concerns and then provided additional treatment. His clear explanations reassure you of his expertise.
J
1 year ago
Best place to go for dental services
Yes very professional all personal treat you like family is the best
E
1 year ago
Dr. Dan and his staff are great people. They are flexible if you have a last minute meeting. Most importantly they are good at what they do, don’t over charge and the office interior is nice with modern equipment...Overall I’ve had an excellent experience and have been a patient for over 3 years.