Daniel J. Iannotti, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drdandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very Professional
I’am the biggest dental chicken! Dr. Dan is so understanding and helps me overcome my fear! I have been living in Santa Clarita for 21 years and I would say Dr. Dan is the best dentist I ever had!! Thanks Dr. Dan
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr Dan, Dr Alexis and all the staff are amazing. Coming from someone who is terrified of dentists, they were able to make me feel relaxed and comfortable. They explained everything in a detail that a non dentist could understand. This is the best dentist I’ve been to ever!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Dan was so thorough and personable. I know I’m in good hands. He is very honest and I can trust he will not try to sell dental work I don’t need!!! The staff was very professional and very polite!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Dan was so thorough and personable. I know I’m in good hands. He is very honest and I can trust he will not try to sell dental work I don’t need!!! The staff was very professional and very polite!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Dan and his staff combine professionalism with extraordinary customer service. I have recommended him to several coworkers and will continue going myself.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER
Dan is literally the best dentist you’ll ever get. Not only is he incredibly passionate about his business but his patients as well. His compassion for his staff and patients shows and he has rad taste in music.
R
2 months ago
The Best!
The service, friendliness of the employees, and Dr Dan were super! I love how Gabby makes you feel like you’re right at home. So friendly! Stephanie and Candice made my teeth cleaning as pleasant as I’ve ever had. Strong recommendation from me. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We drive from Los Angeles, Dr. Dan is awesome as well as all his staff, they are the best!!!
R
2 months ago
Look nowhere else!
Superb professional, state of the art and quality service! I like the “raincoat” (rubber dam)!
J
2 months ago
Whitening trays
It’s always a great experience at Dr.Dan’s office. Everyone is super friendly! Nurse Stephanie was very thorough with my whitening trays and how the process was going to work. Gabby always has all of the answers to my billing questions and of course Dr. Dan has the best selection of music.