Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 minutes ago
Service is the best.
I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist but Dr Passidomo makes it easy. He is professional and explains everything that needs to be done so anyone can understand. Everyone in the office is efficient and pleasant to be around.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Job Repairing Old Filling
Great work removing and replacing an old filling. Completed the job very quickly and efficiently. Always professional. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Great cleaning and check up.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough and Respectful
If any of the words in the review title strike a chord with you, you will want to schedule your next appointment with Dr. Dan and his staff!
M
1 month ago
Helpful and Informative
I learned so much about why my dental health from them, why I have the crooked teeth, why it would be best to do certain procedures, etc. The whole staff was friendly and helpful and my the visit worthwhile.
K
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Stephanie, my hygentist was very through and my teeth feel great! Awesome office from the front desk to the back! Very professional
B
2 months ago
Caring with extreme knowledge and competence...could not ask for a better dentist! Dr. Passidomo and his staff are fantastic.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Excellent and courteous service. Very professional, yet friendly office staff.
S
2 months ago
My husband and I have been seeing this dentist and staff for years and have gotten very attached! Very professional and friendly staff, they have your best interest at heart. We couldn't ask for better bedside manners and compassion, and making sure their patients are getting the best care when facing any kind of oral work that needs to be done.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
Everyone from the staff to the doctor were very nice. I learned things about my teeth I had never heard before. Very informative visit. It is helpful to know what I need to be doing to have the best oral hygiene moving forward.