Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and thorough
D
3 weeks ago
Beautiful work!
Dr Dan replaced a veneer (from another dentist) that had come off for the third time. In the past, it had developed a minor chip on the medial side. This, unfortunately, allowed for a small bit of the original discolored tooth to show. When viewed from the wrong angle, this could look like a cavity in the front of my upper incisor. Dr Dan not only recemented the veneer, but filled the chipped area with bonding, which eliminated the potential for the tooth to look like anything but a perfect, white, healthy tooth. In addition, he polished the back of the tooth so that the border between the tooth and the veneer was no longer evident. It finally "feels" like a real tooth!
M
1 month ago
Dr Dan has been my dentist for over 18 years, he and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. I enjoy seeing them all during my visits.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Great staff, friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional office
Excellent dental care!!
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience and truly professional team
I can’t say enough about the entire staff. Best dentist office I’ve ever visited. Thanks for all you do!
M
2 months ago
Very thorough and great service. I like the fact that i always get recommendations for anything going on with my teeth including just things to think about for the future.
G
2 months ago
Looking forward to my next visit
Routine cleaning and exam. My visit was the best part of my day.
N
2 months ago
Very personable and professional service
Thank you for your very personal and professional treatment of my dad today. You listened to him and responded beautifully. He has special needs, and I appreciate your taking the time to meet those needs.
N
2 months ago
Very personable and professional
Thank you for taking the time to listen and respond to my dad. He has some special needs, and you accommodated them beautifully. I truly appreciate your personal touch and professionalism.