Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great first appointment, which was initial consultation. Explained thoroughly, listened to my questions thoughtfully. And now a mutual plan of care needed is ready to go. Excellent first experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Choice
Very thorough on my Consultation. Let me know and explained in detail what was going on in my mouth. Gave me recommendations to fix my problem. No other Dentist has ever taken the time to sit down and show me what was going on. This was definitely worth my time. I felt like he was interested in me and my Dental Issues instead of just getting paid for his time.
C
2 weeks ago
Top of the line equipment. Very knowledgeable. Answered our questions. Very thorough on the check up. Find out things that was going on with us that has been happening in our mouth for a long time. Made the right choice of finding him and switching Dentist!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always feel like I am visiting family...
Dr Dan, has been my dentist for almost 17 years, everyone on his office and dental staff are very friendly and always do the most professional job.
M
2 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONALS
Great care, professionalism and friendliness. You won't find a better dental practice.
Response from Daniel J Passidomo DMD
We appreciate your 5 star review Myron!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service and a indeed, professional done
Honored to be treated by the Dentist and his staff. They made sure you are ready and relaxed for an experience worthy of your time and money. I am very touched by their calmness in explaining the procedure process and progress. They are well organized and very punctual, and very impressive from beginning to end. My sincere gratitude and deep appreciation for an experience to remember. Bravo!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Passidomo and his staff...Stephanie answered all my questions in a manner that I could understand...My teeth were cleaned today with an additional instrument that incorporated water into the procedure. My requests and needs were met......I have been a patient of Dr. Passidomo for many years and will be going for many more.
P
1 month ago
Thanks Doctor Dan, I had the most positive experience having my teeth cleaned yesterday. Great job!
A
1 month ago
Can't ask for more
Dr. Passidomo and all his clinical and administrative staff are thoroughly professional, highly capable, and caring. So far, all interactions (routine care and my first filling) and communications have been perfect.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My 2 children and I had our first visit to Dr Passidomo's office and I was very pleased with how thorough our exams were. He took his time to explain all his findings and gave me referrals to specialists for my boys. Everyone in his office was very kind and friendly and they make you feel like family.