Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
This is my 3rd dentist since moving to Ohio 15 years ago (had to change providers due to insurance coverage and provider retired so I had to find a new one), and I have to say, Dr. Passidomo's approach to patient care is exceptional. Never, have I had my dental issues explained to me in a way that was so comprehensive. Dr. Dan explained his approach to treating the cause of dental issues instead of "patching" the problem is refreshing. My dental problems were explained in a clear way that I was able to understand, as was my treatment plan. Dr. Passidomo was professional and very gentle and I will recommend his practice without reservation.
P
1 month ago
Professional, yet very friendly
Dr. Dan is a calm person and a very good dentist, but is addition is a clear communicator, and answered all questions I had.
L
1 month ago
Always good service
My questions and concerns were answered. The people I interacted with were friendly and professional. It was a good visit and I look forward to returning.
S
1 month ago
This group is like family. We have been going to them since 1998, and they are very caring, address concerns, and take the time to answer questions. I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
friendly service
Very happy with the friendly staff and satisfied with my cleaning and check up. One problem I have is not open on Fridays I have to use a personal day or a vacation day to make it to my appointments.
J
1 month ago
First Time Experience
As my dentist has retired, I was looking for a new dentist. Dr.Passidomo was very thorough in his examination of my teeth and very patient in explaining their current condition and proposed treatment. His staff was friendly and courteous.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Very satisfied with their services
P
1 month ago
It went well. Thought it was helpful to start with that consultation sitting at the round table. Dr. Dan seems very intelligent. Thank you
B
2 months ago
great service as always
Had an emergency. Worked me in immediately!
M
2 months ago
Thorough in explanation of work to be done. Friendly and caring.