Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
My husband and I have been seeing this dentist and staff for years and have gotten very attached! Very professional and friendly staff, they have your best interest at heart. We couldn't ask for better bedside manners and compassion, and making sure their patients are getting the best care when facing any kind of oral work that needs to be done.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and thorough
Everyone from the staff to the doctor were very nice. I learned things about my teeth I had never heard before. Very informative visit. It is helpful to know what I need to be doing to have the best oral hygiene moving forward.
R
3 weeks ago
Had pain issue
Thanks for seeing me on short notice.
B
1 month ago
Quality of service
Outstanding friendly professional care.
I
1 month ago
excellent Service
I had a filling fall out on a wednesday evening. Dr. Dan and his office were out on Thursday for inservice training. Dr. Dan took my call on his personal cellphone. He told me id any pain occurred he would come in on Friday( Office is closed) Saturday or Sunday if I needed him too. Lucky for both of us this was not the case. His office called first thing on Monday to get me in and fix my tooth. Dr. Dan and his office are exceptional in their Patient care.
C
2 months ago
Dr Dan and his staff are always extremely polite and caring. He explains what the procedures he performing in detail plus is gentle. I would recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Thank you!
I had a bit of an emergency with one of my teeth and was leaving the country in a few days for a long period of time. Dr. Dan was able to fit me in and get me taken care of right away! Many thanks to him and all his staff for the assistance. You guys are great!
G
2 months ago
As always, excellent service. Best dentist and staff/associates anywhere!
M
2 months ago
Quick, efficient service
L
2 months ago
I had an emergency and it was handled promptly. I couldn’t give a higher recommendation.