Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Good Professional Experience
Very cutting edge technology who not only wanted to do a cleaning but was concerned about preventative practices concerning my dental health. Very grateful for his care!
M
1 week ago
Dr.Dan is a professional & I have been one of his patients for 6 years . In my 80+ years he has been by far the best Dentist ever . Michael W. Vision
D
2 weeks ago
Good job
Dan and the staff always make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I don't dread going!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Existence !! ;-))))))))))))
Sincere and Caring staff , Professional, Extremely knowledgeable about their Craft !! Highly recommended
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I had my new patient appointment today and the entire staff was kind and friendly. Dr, Passidomo is kind, caring and very thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
CHIPPED CROWN
Called in and received quick professional attention to a chipped porcelain crown. Dr. Dan and his staff were quick and efficient to make a timely repair.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
Great work, accompanied by the friendliest office staff I've seen.
F
1 month ago
Fit me in before my trip
Dr. Dan has been my dentist for 10 years. He’s gentle, sincere, and knowledgeable. As I was getting ready to go out of the country for 2 weeks, my tooth started causing me pain. I was so thankful that Dr. Dan was able to squeeze me in at the last minute to ensure my trip wasn’t ruined by a bad tooth!
R
1 month ago
Clean
Very thorough and friendly, addressed my concerns
C
1 month ago
Debbie is always highly professional, but I must say, we have a fun time talking and laughing together. She does a through job cleaning my teeth and I tell here that I always feel that I’ve been to the tooth spa as I leave with such clean feeling teeth.
Dr. Dan is such a wonderful dentist and person! I enjoy catching up with him for a couple of minutes. He makes me feel good as he says I am doing a wonderful job keeping my teeth clean and in good shape. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my dental care.