Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I had an emergency and it was handled promptly. I couldn’t give a higher recommendation.
M
5 days ago
Everyone in Dr. Dan's if very friendly and helpful. His Dental Hygienist is very professional and always concerned about how you are feeling while working on you. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Dans practice to anyone!!
T
7 days ago
My Dental Hygienist was fabulous today. She is very good at her work.
L
2 weeks ago
I did not get treatment from Dr. DAN on this visit but he did stop by to say hi and ask about me. The staff for my cleaning were pleasant and professional as always. The payment check out was efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Nothing but kudos!
Great service and team! My family has enjoyed Dr. Passidomo team's awesome care for years now.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very efficient and helpful
Great first visit, have been to a couple dentists in the area without success!!! Everyone from front desk to hygienist are great.
K
1 month ago
Great
In my past I have had various of Trumatic experiences with the dentist. But Dr. Dan made me feel very comfortable and relaxed I was given gas during my root canal and I was able to listen to my music. It was over before I knew it and I am very pleased with how kind the staff were as well as Dr. Dan.
G
2 months ago
Dr Dan is a terrific, kind, and highly skilled dentist.
My wife and I have gone to Dr Dan's office for decades. If a procedure is required, Dr Dan takes the time to fully explain the options and to put your mind at ease. The quality of his workmanship and the cordiality and respect down by every member of the office keeps us coming back.
W
2 months ago
Great team
Dr. Dan and his team are great, so friendly and welcoming. Feel relaxed and at ease. Finally found a dental home.
C
2 months ago
Initial Visit
Everyone was so welcoming. Great long term approach to dental care.