Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
19 hours ago
Great team
Dr. Dan and his team are great, so friendly and welcoming. Feel relaxed and at ease. Finally found a dental home.
C
3 days ago
Initial Visit
Everyone was so welcoming. Great long term approach to dental care.
S
1 week ago
Great Dental visit. The dental chair has a great massage feature.
Great experience Stephanie was wonderful. This office may just get me over my nervousness about dental visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Work
Dr Dan and his team are great. They make you feel comfortable and let you know what they are doing every step of the way.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent group of people!
Dr. Dan has a great group of people working together as a team. Thank you for the excellent service. I'm proud to give them a smile.
J
1 month ago
Always a good visit!
C
1 month ago
Highest qualilty of service and always friendly
As always high quality service and always so friendly and makes the appointment very relaxing and enjoyable!
K
1 month ago
Great Office!
Love the Dr , staff and office! Had impressions made and Dr Dan’s assistant was wonderful!!
T
1 month ago
Fantastic Service, Calming Setting, Great Staff
Had my first appointment with Dr Passidomo and he cleared up any anxieties I had. Very friendly staff and a great office. Looking forward to my next appointment.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, comfortable atmosphere
When I went in to have some fillings done on my front teeth I was very anxious about getting the novacain in my front gums but Dr Dan did a great job and told me what to do and I didnt feel the shot at all.