Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Excellent experience, courteous staff and thorough care!
This was my first visit with Dr. Passimodo and his dental staff, and though visiting the dentist has been stressful for me over the years, everyone was kind, caring, knowledgeable and gave thorough explanations throughout my entire exam! I’m grateful and look forward to continuing my care here in the future!
W
5 days ago
Very professional, caring, detailed and the team was very personable. I would definitely recommend this dentist for an honest evaluation. Love the plan he set forward for my care.
G
1 week ago
Today’s Dental appointment was very fulfilling and rewarding
I was few minutes late but was still welcomed with warmth and professional understanding. For my late arrival, I’m deeply sorry and for your professionalism, I’m truly grateful. Services rendered were professionally done and deeply appreciated. All things considered, it was a fulfilling and rewarding experience. As alway, Dr. Daniel Passidomo was extremely gentle in his overall examination. Bravo!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. This office is always friendly and professional.
What a great dentist. Dr. Passidomo always makes me feel comfortable while he is giving me detailed instructions. I always know what I need to do. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Service was outstanding
My experience was professional and timely.
M
3 weeks ago
Staff is eager to help any way they cab
What a friendly place with people eager to help every way they can. Could ask for better.
A
1 month ago
Great and fast service
So appreciative to be seen within 1 hour for an emergency!
A
2 months ago
This is my 3rd dentist since moving to Ohio 15 years ago (had to change providers due to insurance coverage and provider retired so I had to find a new one), and I have to say, Dr. Passidomo's approach to patient care is exceptional. Never, have I had my dental issues explained to me in a way that was so comprehensive. Dr. Dan explained his approach to treating the cause of dental issues instead of "patching" the problem is refreshing. My dental problems were explained in a clear way that I was able to understand, as was my treatment plan. Dr. Passidomo was professional and very gentle and I will recommend his practice without reservation.
P
2 months ago
Professional, yet very friendly
Dr. Dan is a calm person and a very good dentist, but is addition is a clear communicator, and answered all questions I had.
L
2 months ago
Always good service
My questions and concerns were answered. The people I interacted with were friendly and professional. It was a good visit and I look forward to returning.