Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Cleaning appointment
Best dentist ever! I came in at my appointment time. Waited 5 minuets then we back to a chair and watched tv and got a back massage (from the chair) while you cleaned my teeth. Dr Dan is super nice! I tell all my friends about your service. Thanks, and keep up the good work!
M
6 days ago
Efficient and professional teeth cleaning experience thanks to Debbie.
S
3 weeks ago
The best and the most friendly
Got me in the very next day. Quick response for a dental emergency
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dan and his staff are the best.
T
1 month ago
First cleaning
I had a great experience with Stephanie today. She explained everything to me today that she was going to do before she did it. Nice touch. She put you at ease.
S
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and caring
Very positive experience. My teeth look and feel great!
B
2 months ago
Great dentist, very pleasant office! You couldn't ask for a better staff!!!
C
2 months ago
very quality and thorough care
The Dr has a nice and calm approach with the care he gives, and describes the steps as he goes, which help put me at ease. My teeth look and feel great, I'm so happy with them I keep looking at them!
C
4 months ago
Great People and Service
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dan and his staff. Always friendly and make you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the door.
M
4 months ago
Initial Visit
Very impressed with attention to detail, unhurried atmosphere, and overall attitude of focus on patient health