Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality work.
Best experience I have had at the dentist. Dr Dan took the time and explained a lot about my teeth and what I need to do to keep my teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
painless dental work, fun office staff, caring people. They’ve unraveled years of dental fear because they are great at what they do! So thankful to have found them.
J
2 months ago
Great
The entire experience was better than I could have expected - everyone was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. They explained things clearly and showed me what exactly was going on. Defiantly Recommend checking them out!
R
2 months ago
I was really impressed the minute I walked in the door and was greeted by the employees. The service was OUTSTANDING and very professional and everything was explained to me in detail.
J
2 months ago
Very softspoken, puts you at ease, puts patients first
He is very patient oriented and softspoken. He makes all patients feel at ease and if you are like me- anxious about going to the dentist, you can be assured he puts anxiety to rest. He does offer nitrous oxide, is very gentle when working as well. It is an incredibly peaceful environment!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Good thorough cleaning and check-up. Stephanie is great! Always a pleasure to get a good review from Dr. Dan!
T
2 months ago
Great Cleaning!
Stephanie did a great job with my cleaning. She was friendly, professional, and did a superb job!
T
3 months ago
Are you a scaredy cat like I used to be?
I just got a filling today!! It was the BEST experience I've ever had at a dental office!! For the first 2 years I saw Dr Passidomo, I always used nitrous oxide (that they provided free after I bought my mask!!). But today, I did not need it!! They have proved over and over that I won't get hurt. That it will be okay!! Golly I LOVE this dentist and staff!!! ❤️❤️❤️
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and attentive to details. What an awesome staff.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and great service!!
Dr. Dan and the staff make you feel like family.