Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Great Cleaning!
Stephanie did a great job with my cleaning. She was friendly, professional, and did a superb job!
T
2 weeks ago
Are you a scaredy cat like I used to be?
I just got a filling today!! It was the BEST experience I've ever had at a dental office!! For the first 2 years I saw Dr Passidomo, I always used nitrous oxide (that they provided free after I bought my mask!!). But today, I did not need it!! They have proved over and over that I won't get hurt. That it will be okay!! Golly I LOVE this dentist and staff!!! ❤️❤️❤️
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and attentive to details. What an awesome staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great service!!
Dr. Dan and the staff make you feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and caring dentist and staff..
J
1 month ago
Nice, felt comfortable, feel confident in him
Everyone was so kind, the x-rays went smoother than I have ever had, and I just felt a sense of calm and confidence in the entire staff and in Dr. Passidomo. His demeanor as well as the demeanor of Kimberly and the receptionist (that was all I met today so far) was far and above professional yet really friendly. I felt embraced rather than shamed, everything was very well explained, and while I am nervous about my next appointment it has nothing to do with them at all, it has to do with my own anxiety. I really fell in love with this office and their style!
M
1 month ago
Dr Dan has been my dentist for almost 18 years, I would not go anywhere else and would recommend his practice to anyone. Love him and the staff..! Thanks All
A
1 month ago
Like a Dental Spa Day!
Easy to find, lots of parking, no waiting. Dental Hygentist puts you in a nice clean room with a leather reclining massage dental chair with the option to watch tv while getting your teeth cleaned. Massage is only in lumbar area and very soft - helps you totally relax and its on the whole time you're in the chair - it really helps you to relax. Hygentist is very nice and listens. Dr Passidomo was extremely respectful, gentle & thorough, informative and educational. Listens, gives you the facts and lets you decide - no pressure. Most relaxing dental visit I've ever experienced and I'm 57. I love the focus on patient comfort and five-star service! All dental offices should be this nice - clean & comfortable. It didn't feel like I had been to the dentist. This was my 1st visit and will highly recommend this dental practice and continue as a patient.
H
1 month ago
I fractured a piece off an cap on a back molar which was causing irritation and pain from a sharp edge rubbing my tongue. Dr Dan squeezed me in to his already full schedule and buffed off the rough edges giving me relief until the crown can be replaced next week. That is simply the best patient care any one could ever expect or ask for ! Thanks Dr for your dedication and concern for your patients!
L
2 months ago
These Folks Get It!
This is not an ordinary dental office. Most are factories, get in, go through the line and grab your toothbrush on the way out. Dr. Dan and his professional staff are engaging, interested in each person's dental health and caring. I would recommend to anyone to get out of their current "factory" dental office and sign up with Dr. Dan. You will not be disappointed.