Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional and safety for theirs and my health.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Kimberly fitted me for a new mouth guard. She was very professional and explained everything. Was in and out of the office in just a few minutes with no problems.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and always smiling .
T
2 months ago
Fast, safe appointment!
I informed the office staff I could only stay for an hour. In addition to the friendly, professional service and the new health safety procedures, they got me out of there with time to spare. Thanks!
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding professional treatment from a friendly caring staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr Passidomo is the best at explaining what is happening to your teeth. If you want to understand your treatment choices he is the dentist to talk to.
R
5 months ago
Prompt, friendly and thorough
D
5 months ago
Beautiful work!
Dr Dan replaced a veneer (from another dentist) that had come off for the third time. In the past, it had developed a minor chip on the medial side. This, unfortunately, allowed for a small bit of the original discolored tooth to show. When viewed from the wrong angle, this could look like a cavity in the front of my upper incisor. Dr Dan not only recemented the veneer, but filled the chipped area with bonding, which eliminated the potential for the tooth to look like anything but a perfect, white, healthy tooth. In addition, he polished the back of the tooth so that the border between the tooth and the veneer was no longer evident. It finally "feels" like a real tooth!
M
5 months ago
Dr Dan has been my dentist for over 18 years, he and his staff are always very professional and very friendly. I enjoy seeing them all during my visits.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Great staff, friendly and professional!