Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Quick and efficient. No wait.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, make me always feel welcomed and cared for.
I am no longer afraid to go to the Dentist since I found Dr. Dan! They are all wonderful, friendly, professional and make me feel so welcomed just like family!
D
4 months ago
I had an appointment to complete a permanent crown. As always the experience was most excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Passidomo and the entire staff for dental care !
S
4 months ago
Always the best !
A
4 months ago
Always excellent care
Punctual, friendly, professional.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Our family loves Dr. Dan and his office staff. From the first appointment, Renee at the front desk has seemed like an old friend and we always have great conversations whenever I come in. All of the hygienists as well have been friendly and have done a thorough job of cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Dan is a great Christian guy and very mild mannered. Each appointment he's had a screen showing pictures of my teeth so that he can thoroughly explain what I need to know and what he'll be doing. He truly cares about each patient's health, comfort, and smile.
J
4 months ago
Gentle doctor , very professional; caring staff, full of information and concern
Doctor shared pictures of my teeth which I have never seen before, explained the condition of my mouth and offered suggestions.
C
4 months ago
Professional staff, friendly and courteous. Clean environment. Everyone is very caring.
J
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
I am very happy with how my appointment went today. I felt like Daniel Passidomo took his time and was very thorough. He made sure I was comfortable and happy with how things were going. I highly recommend him to others.
P
5 months ago
this was the most pain free procedure that I've ever had from a dentist!