Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
My bi-annual teeth cleaning was quick and professional.
H
6 years ago
Dr. Dan is the best! Great skill, honest, and explains everything in easy to understand terms. I have never experienced disconfort in his care. You cannot find a better Dentist in the business! As my kinds have grown..they have advanced to Dr Dan's care as well..its a family thing! H Shook
H
6 years ago
Dr. Dan is the best! Great skill, honest, and explains everything in easy to understand terms. I have never experienced disconfort in his care. You cannot find a better Dentist in the business! As my kinds have grown..they have advanced to Dr Dan's care as well..its a family thing! H Shook
B
6 years ago
Great Staff!!! And you won't find a better dentist in the area than Dr. Passidomo!
M
6 years ago
Medical and office personal very qualified, organized, attentive and friendly.
J
6 years ago
The whole staff is excellent. I arrived for my 9a.m. appointment and was taken right back and did not have to wait one minute. Dr. Passidomo always comes in and treats you with respect and is a true artist at his work. Thank you for your great & highly professional service.
C
6 years ago
I found Dr. Dan several years ago when I lost a filling on a Friday evening. I knew I wouldn't be able to see my regular dentist on a Saturday, so I looked in the phone book for a dentist that had Saturday hours. Dr. Dan answered the phone himself, and even though he did not have scheduled office hours the next day, he arranged to see me the next morning. His concern for my dental needs, the professionalism of he and his staff, and superior treatment have kept me coming back. I am so thankful that lost filling helped me find such a wonderful dentist!
M
6 years ago
Excellent care and staff friendliness as always. I have been going to Dr Dan for 14 years now and never had a complaint.
B
6 years ago
You guys are great! We trust you knowledge for our dental care.
A
6 years ago
I enjoy dr dan & his excellent staff...always punctual, thorough & personal!