Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Nice clean office. Hardly any waiting! Was in and out for my 6 mo check up quickly:) especially like seeing Anita and Debbie's friendly faces. Would definitely recommend Dr. Dan:)
A
5 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and considerate! I feel so welcome. In the past going to the dentist office always made me very anxious, but I am so much more relaxed at Dr. Passidomo's office. I never feel like they are trying to push me towards getting more work done than necessary. It is always a great experience! Thanks!
C
5 years ago
First dentist in my 58 years, of dentist visits, that is almost painless. Very kind and his staff are friendly and very caring.
A
5 years ago
Thorough and professional. Explains everything in great detail. Has concern for his patients comfort. Gentle dentistry. Would highly recommend him.
F
5 years ago
Dr. Dan and his staff are very caring and concerned for the best care for their patients. I would recommend Dr. Dan to all my family and friends.
V
5 years ago
I feel like I am being informed as to what is going on at all times. The office is also very clean.The people are very nice.
T
5 years ago
5 star service in every aspect of my visits. Dr. Passidomo gave me a comprehensive plan of what I needed done and a realistic time frame for achieving it. I recommend Dr. Passidomo with the highest confidence to anybody seeking a true 1st class dentist.
A
5 years ago
I love you guys......always treated the way you would want to be treated. Gently, kindly, very professionally, always.
V
5 years ago
I feel like I am being informed as to what is going on at all times. The office is also very clean.The people are very nice.
L
5 years ago
This was my 6yr old second visit and she has enjoyed each one.