Daniel J Passidomo DMD

Dentist

9989 Dayton Lebanon Pike

Centerville, OH 45458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Best dental office!
The doctor and staff are friendly professionals that make each one of my visits a pleasant experience. I recommend all my family and friends to see Dr. Dan.
E
5 months ago
Great, friendly service---as always!
F
5 months ago
Very high quality, throughness and professionism
Do not get anxious about getting check up and cleaning; all went well. Felt every thing was covered including suggestions for toothpaste without mint. Suggest rename Stephanie "Helga". :)
T
7 months ago
Excellent—as always!!
C
7 months ago
High quality service
I had Stephanie today for a teeth cleaning she was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable throughout the cleaning. I haven’t been the best flosser so, she provided education on how to floss without being condescending. I left their office feeling more confident in myself.
L
7 months ago
Caring and Professional
Everyone was very kind and professional. The doctor offered a plan to address my varying dental issues and put my mind at ease.
J
7 months ago
Friendly office - very professional
Great service. Everyone very friendly.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, excellent!
I was very impressed with the excellent service, everyone was so friendly and efficient!
S
8 months ago
Great service
Great service, excellent customer service. Love the vibrating chairs during dental cleaning. Follow up is great!
K
9 months ago
Good Professional Experience
Very cutting edge technology who not only wanted to do a cleaning but was concerned about preventative practices concerning my dental health. Very grateful for his care!