Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Jaffee's for over 20 years. He and his staff are very caring and treats us very well.
M
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Jaffe
Our family has been going to Dr Jaffe for more than 10 years. He’s the only dentist we trust. Going to the dentist has always been traumatic for me since I was a child until I started coming to him. He’s patient, ethical and just knows what he’s doing.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a happy patient of Dr Jaffe for the past 6 years. Actually look forward to my visits to his office. He makes you feel welcome and our conversations have covered a wide variety of topics. My teeth and gums are kept healthy and clean. I strongly recommend his modern and professional service.
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience for something I usually dread.
J
5 months ago
Best dental office in the world
Best dental office in the world they’re gentle there so soft I have full confidence in Dr. Jaffe and his crew everyone is so helpful and are always willing to help my dental cleaning was so easy I didn’t feel a thing thank you
R
5 months ago
The best dentist, make that doctor, ever!
Dr. Jaffe, and his staff, is top notch in every way! He is personable, knows your time is valuable, and he really cares about his patients. I always leave content knowing I have the best dentist (and staff) around!
N
6 months ago
Great dentist and people
Love the people,!
D
6 months ago
The staff is so nice and the cleaning was super quick and very thorough.
H
8 months ago
The Best!
Love everyone there ❤️
D
8 months ago
A Dentist Who Loves His Work
While I don’t enjoy having to see any dentist for anything other than a routine cleaning it is a pleasure seeing how much joy Dr. Jaffe takes in his work. He almost makes getting a dental procedure an enjoyable experience as he talks you through the process and provides light commentary/conversation along the way.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Daniel for the great review.