Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr Jaffe and his staff are 100%. If u need a REAL dentist who takes his time to listen to ur concerns and then provide outstanding service- this is the office for you!
D
1 month ago
Top notch office
Thoroughly done cleaning with great staff and doctor. Very happy with this office, doctors and staff. They are alway honest and knowledgeable while making you feel like family. 👍
B
1 month ago
The best!!!
Dr. Jaffe is just awesome. Been to many dentists through the years, always painful. Not with dr. Jaffe. He is simply the best!!!!
J
3 months ago
Awesome
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Jaffee's for over 20 years. He and his staff are very caring and treats us very well.
M
3 months ago
We love Dr. Jaffe
Our family has been going to Dr Jaffe for more than 10 years. He’s the only dentist we trust. Going to the dentist has always been traumatic for me since I was a child until I started coming to him. He’s patient, ethical and just knows what he’s doing.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a happy patient of Dr Jaffe for the past 6 years. Actually look forward to my visits to his office. He makes you feel welcome and our conversations have covered a wide variety of topics. My teeth and gums are kept healthy and clean. I strongly recommend his modern and professional service.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience for something I usually dread.
J
7 months ago
Best dental office in the world
Best dental office in the world they’re gentle there so soft I have full confidence in Dr. Jaffe and his crew everyone is so helpful and are always willing to help my dental cleaning was so easy I didn’t feel a thing thank you
R
7 months ago
The best dentist, make that doctor, ever!
Dr. Jaffe, and his staff, is top notch in every way! He is personable, knows your time is valuable, and he really cares about his patients. I always leave content knowing I have the best dentist (and staff) around!
N
8 months ago
Great dentist and people
Love the people,!