Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 hour ago
Great dentist and people
Love the people,!
D
1 week ago
The staff is so nice and the cleaning was super quick and very thorough.
H
2 months ago
The Best!
Love everyone there ❤️
D
2 months ago
A Dentist Who Loves His Work
While I don’t enjoy having to see any dentist for anything other than a routine cleaning it is a pleasure seeing how much joy Dr. Jaffe takes in his work. He almost makes getting a dental procedure an enjoyable experience as he talks you through the process and provides light commentary/conversation along the way.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Daniel for the great review.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I had a tooth extraction and there was no pain. Dr. Jaffe is a great dentist and very gentle. I would highly recommend him and his staff!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Jaffe’s office is always 100% professional from being greeted when you walk in, to the care you receive as a patient. Dr. Jaffe takes his time to ensure all of your dental needs are addressed appropriately and completely. I have been a patient for six years and cannot recommend him highly enough.
R
2 months ago
The Best dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr Jaffe off and on for almost 20 years. Dr Jaffe is really nice and was also great with my two daughters when they were young. He is very gentle and does his best to make comfort a priority. He has never tried to upsell me and his prices are very competitive. Dr Jaffe is funny and very easy going. When I was there last time we watched surf videos while we were waiting for the mold to harden for my crown. He is upto date on the newest dental procedures. The office is clean and comfortable and is right down the street from the HB Pier with plenty of private parking. The staff is great too. They are highly skilled as well and always make sure I am comfortable and well informed on procedures and pricing. Bottom line. This is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I got a kick out of Dr Jaffe singing along to the office music, especially his rendition of Christopher Crosses sailing away. Most people I know down town know of Dr Jaffe and they also have great things to say about him and his dental practice.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Rob for the amazing review!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Family, Professional
Small dental office with friendly faces will make you feel like you’re one of the family. The family-friendly feel is a nice change from the large dental chains. It may feel like family, but doesn’t lack in professionalism. Book your appointments well in advance.
M
6 months ago
High Quality and fast service
High Quality and fast service. They truly care about their patients. I recommend all my friends and family to this professional establishment.
J
6 months ago
The best Dentist ever!