Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The best Dentist ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Understanding and skilled!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist
Understanding and skilled!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality experience.
The whole company was amazing. Very down to earth. Ando the dentist was very gentle. Headed back in two weeks. Looking forward to my visit.
M
1 month ago
Dr Jaffee
I have used Dr Jaffee for about 8 years and have enjoyed our annual conversations. Over the years I have learned quite a bit about his interests and he has gotten to know my background. He is very current on new dental techniques and materials. I can even say I look forward to my visits with him and his staff, which wasn’t the case with previous professionals. Highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
Great caring dentist
Called Dr Jaffes office for a bad tooth ache my 8 year old was having, Dr Jaffe’s office saw him on the same day, the dr was great with my son. beyond pleased with Dr Jaffes services Highly recommend this dentist.
G
1 month ago
Amazing just amazing. Willing to work with me financially I couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist ever
V
2 months ago
The experience I had with teeth cleaning thru Dr.Jeffe and his staff was terrific.They were very knowledgeable on the work that they do and I would recommend Dr.Jeffe and his staff to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist. Knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. Also staff is great.
T
2 months ago
Crown -
As always, top service from Dr Jaffe and his staff. He leaves you with impression that he truly cares for you and I Enjoy that he talks you through the procedure!!!