Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
SO FAR A GREAT EXPERIENCE
D
1 week ago
Dr. Jaffe is the best dentist! He is extremely professional and courteous, as is his staff. He makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. He explains everything and goes at your place. Can't say enough positive things about him. As someone who fears the dentist, he has restored my faith and instilled confidence in my fears. I would recommend him to everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Very competent and patient.
Dr Jaffe is a first rate dentist. He is very patient, thorough in his approach. Virtually pain free!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you for the great review!!
I
2 months ago
I don't like to going to the dentist, but dr Jaffe is a professional dentists. Very kind with patients, My family and i had been his patients since 1996. All the works he done to as are the best thanks dr Jaffe.
I
2 months ago
He is a professional dentists. Very kind with patients.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and team
Dr. Jaffe is very professional, calm, and reassuring. He's very knowledgeable and keeps up to date with new information and technology in dentistry. I had a temporary crown put on one of my teeth. He told me what each step was going to be, explaining everything. He was gentle and used humor to put me at ease. His assistant and reception were very professional and polite too. I recommend this team completely!
R
2 months ago
It's always a great experience. Dr. Jaffe and his staff are super kind and make you feel at ease. By seeing him I have gotten over my childhood fears. I recommend him 100%. 😆
L
2 years ago
An excellant dentist with an excellant staff
My dental visits at Dr. Jaffe's office are always a positive experience.
S
2 years ago
as always, excellent service
I know it sounds weird to give such a great review to a dentist. But I always enjoy coming to your office. Great service both dental and personal
B
2 years ago
excellent teeth cleaning!!!
I have been extremely pleased with all the services with Daniel Jaffe's office from my crown, to several fillings to teeth cleaning. The are professional and aim to please with extra attention to ensure your comfort and pain-free visit.