Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr Jaffe came in on a Saturday to handle my emergency. 👍
D
1 month ago
No waiting and reasonably priced
Dr. Jaffe is such an easy going and funny dentist, helps with the nerves. Every time I have gone I get called in right away, no wait time. Only downfall is parking, they have a lot but it is limited and parking can be difficult downtown.
S
2 months ago
Very easy experience. Doc was extremely clear about the procedures being done, without allowing anyone to be uncomfortable in any sort of way, physically or with the procedure itself.
D
3 months ago
Very thankful for have found the perfect dental office.
I am so happy to have found Dr Jaffe’s office. He along with his staff are amazing and really make me feel cared for. The moment I arrived I was treated as if I was family, and I feel that I am. Thank you sooo much!
B
4 months ago
The BEST
Dr Jaffe and his staff are 100%. If u need a REAL dentist who takes his time to listen to ur concerns and then provide outstanding service- this is the office for you!
D
5 months ago
Top notch office
Thoroughly done cleaning with great staff and doctor. Very happy with this office, doctors and staff. They are alway honest and knowledgeable while making you feel like family. 👍
B
5 months ago
The best!!!
Dr. Jaffe is just awesome. Been to many dentists through the years, always painful. Not with dr. Jaffe. He is simply the best!!!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Jaffee's for over 20 years. He and his staff are very caring and treats us very well.
M
6 months ago
We love Dr. Jaffe
Our family has been going to Dr Jaffe for more than 10 years. He’s the only dentist we trust. Going to the dentist has always been traumatic for me since I was a child until I started coming to him. He’s patient, ethical and just knows what he’s doing.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a happy patient of Dr Jaffe for the past 6 years. Actually look forward to my visits to his office. He makes you feel welcome and our conversations have covered a wide variety of topics. My teeth and gums are kept healthy and clean. I strongly recommend his modern and professional service.