Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Crown -
As always, top service from Dr Jaffe and his staff. He leaves you with impression that he truly cares for you and I Enjoy that he talks you through the procedure!!!
S
1 month ago
Great visit. Very friendly, effective and efficient. Did a great job on my cleaning.
N
1 month ago
Professional
Went very well. Very gentle
B
1 month ago
Always outstanding
I have been a client for 6 years. Every encounter I have had with Dr Jaffe and his staff has been 5 stars. Great dentistry delivered in a kind relaxed environment. If I could give 10 stars I would.
L
2 months ago
SO FAR A GREAT EXPERIENCE
D
2 months ago
Dr. Jaffe is the best dentist! He is extremely professional and courteous, as is his staff. He makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. He explains everything and goes at your place. Can't say enough positive things about him. As someone who fears the dentist, he has restored my faith and instilled confidence in my fears. I would recommend him to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Very competent and patient.
Dr Jaffe is a first rate dentist. He is very patient, thorough in his approach. Virtually pain free!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you for the great review!!
I
3 months ago
I don't like to going to the dentist, but dr Jaffe is a professional dentists. Very kind with patients, My family and i had been his patients since 1996. All the works he done to as are the best thanks dr Jaffe.
I
3 months ago
He is a professional dentists. Very kind with patients.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and team
Dr. Jaffe is very professional, calm, and reassuring. He's very knowledgeable and keeps up to date with new information and technology in dentistry. I had a temporary crown put on one of my teeth. He told me what each step was going to be, explaining everything. He was gentle and used humor to put me at ease. His assistant and reception were very professional and polite too. I recommend this team completely!