Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great caring dentist
Called Dr Jaffes office for a bad tooth ache my 8 year old was having, Dr Jaffe’s office saw him on the same day, the dr was great with my son. beyond pleased with Dr Jaffes services Highly recommend this dentist.
G
1 year ago
Amazing just amazing. Willing to work with me financially I couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist ever
V
1 year ago
The experience I had with teeth cleaning thru Dr.Jeffe and his staff was terrific.They were very knowledgeable on the work that they do and I would recommend Dr.Jeffe and his staff to family and friends.
M
1 year ago
Great dentist. Knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. Also staff is great.
T
1 year ago
Crown -
As always, top service from Dr Jaffe and his staff. He leaves you with impression that he truly cares for you and I Enjoy that he talks you through the procedure!!!
S
1 year ago
Great visit. Very friendly, effective and efficient. Did a great job on my cleaning.
N
1 year ago
Professional
Went very well. Very gentle
B
1 year ago
Always outstanding
I have been a client for 6 years. Every encounter I have had with Dr Jaffe and his staff has been 5 stars. Great dentistry delivered in a kind relaxed environment. If I could give 10 stars I would.
L
1 year ago
SO FAR A GREAT EXPERIENCE
D
1 year ago
Dr. Jaffe is the best dentist! He is extremely professional and courteous, as is his staff. He makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. He explains everything and goes at your place. Can't say enough positive things about him. As someone who fears the dentist, he has restored my faith and instilled confidence in my fears. I would recommend him to everyone!