Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very competent and patient.
Dr Jaffe is a first rate dentist. He is very patient, thorough in his approach. Virtually pain free!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you for the great review!!
I
1 year ago
I don't like to going to the dentist, but dr Jaffe is a professional dentists. Very kind with patients, My family and i had been his patients since 1996. All the works he done to as are the best thanks dr Jaffe.
I
1 year ago
He is a professional dentists. Very kind with patients.
J
1 year ago
Excellent dentist and team
Dr. Jaffe is very professional, calm, and reassuring. He's very knowledgeable and keeps up to date with new information and technology in dentistry. I had a temporary crown put on one of my teeth. He told me what each step was going to be, explaining everything. He was gentle and used humor to put me at ease. His assistant and reception were very professional and polite too. I recommend this team completely!
R
1 year ago
It's always a great experience. Dr. Jaffe and his staff are super kind and make you feel at ease. By seeing him I have gotten over my childhood fears. I recommend him 100%. 😆
L
3 years ago
An excellant dentist with an excellant staff
My dental visits at Dr. Jaffe's office are always a positive experience.
S
3 years ago
as always, excellent service
I know it sounds weird to give such a great review to a dentist. But I always enjoy coming to your office. Great service both dental and personal
S
3 years ago
Great Service
As always, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Go figure. Thanks for such great service! Steve
L
4 years ago
The BEST Dentist!!
I have been going to Dr. Jaffe for 16 years. He is simply the very best dentist and person! He goes above and beyond every single time - If there I could give him a 100 stars I would. He is gentle, caring, accommodating with my schedule and always always makes sure I am taken care of. His office staff are the best, its just the best experience possible.
T
4 years ago
Prep for a crown
I have been coming to Dr. Jaffe for many years. He is always professional and an expert in his field. Great work and he is such a perfectionist! I love it. never a complain any work I have had done. He will continue to be my preferred and only Dentist. Would refer anyone I care about to him as he is in my opinion the Best!!