Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Always the BEST!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jaffe for 14 years! He is the very very BEST!!!
C
4 years ago
Visit was professionally managed. Hygienist was pleasant, efficient and thorough. I have asked for reminders when my appt is due for regular preventive visits but was not notified I was due until it was nearly a year past due. Once appt was scheduled I did get reminders which I appreciated very much.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you for the review Carla! We agree 1 yr is too long! Excited to get back on track, see you in July :)
J
4 years ago
Dental experience...
John felt very comfortable with Dr. Jaffe...he would fall asleep when he was a little boy as Dr. Jaffe worked on his teeth. Good experience! We would recommend Dr. Jaffe to someone that needs a good dentist and really cares about his patients.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Awe this family! We love you guys! Cheers to another 17 years!
C
4 years ago
Beyond amazing!
Was so concerned about my well being, and about making the experience pleasant. Was constantly asking if I was experiencing discomfort or pain during multiple extractions. Was very forthcoming with what to expect, so there were no surprises. Went in came out and there really was minimal pain. Went above and beyond in treatment providing further care which other dentists neglect(sutures). I couldn't be happier, and actually look forward to further care. Thank you again.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Christopher! Don't be a stranger! Happy Holidays and we look forward to seeing you again
B
4 years ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I was in yesterday for a crown, and due to some previous oral surgery, it took more numbing than usual. Dr. Daffe was all about providing a pain-free experience, which is exactly what he did:) I will have no hesitation about having another crown done if needed.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Betty for having patience and allowing us to do our best work :)
T
4 years ago
As always a great experience!
Had my teeth cleaned. She was awesome. .Did a great job! Dr.Jaffe came in to review my x rays and he is soo thorough and professional. Have had him for my Dentist for years! Won't ever switch
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you for your review Tana!! We look forward to another 10 great years with you!
T
4 years ago
The Best
Very professional and very personable. Couldn't be better.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Terry! Have a wonderful weekend :)
W
4 years ago
Always Professional, Always painless and never a long wait in the waiting room. Both Dr. Jaffe and his staff are great. I've had some good Dentist it the past, Dr Jaffe is on the top of the list. He is very educated in todays dentistry and uses alot of state on the art equipment and practices. nothing but pleased.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Wayne! We appreciate you as a patient!
M
4 years ago
Outstanding dental service & cleaning by such caring folks from the desk to the chair!!!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Awe Mike! you're the best....and yes we did miss you :)
S
4 years ago
I visited Dr. Jaffe's office on Mon. Aug. 3,2015. The employees were very polite and friendly.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Shahnaz has been a loyal patient for over 13 years! Always a pleasure to see you and thank you for the kind words :)