Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Beyond amazing!
Was so concerned about my well being, and about making the experience pleasant. Was constantly asking if I was experiencing discomfort or pain during multiple extractions. Was very forthcoming with what to expect, so there were no surprises. Went in came out and there really was minimal pain. Went above and beyond in treatment providing further care which other dentists neglect(sutures). I couldn't be happier, and actually look forward to further care. Thank you again.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Christopher! Don't be a stranger! Happy Holidays and we look forward to seeing you again
B
4 years ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I was in yesterday for a crown, and due to some previous oral surgery, it took more numbing than usual. Dr. Daffe was all about providing a pain-free experience, which is exactly what he did:) I will have no hesitation about having another crown done if needed.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Betty for having patience and allowing us to do our best work :)
T
4 years ago
As always a great experience!
Had my teeth cleaned. She was awesome. .Did a great job! Dr.Jaffe came in to review my x rays and he is soo thorough and professional. Have had him for my Dentist for years! Won't ever switch
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you for your review Tana!! We look forward to another 10 great years with you!
T
4 years ago
The Best
Very professional and very personable. Couldn't be better.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Terry! Have a wonderful weekend :)
W
4 years ago
Always Professional, Always painless and never a long wait in the waiting room. Both Dr. Jaffe and his staff are great. I've had some good Dentist it the past, Dr Jaffe is on the top of the list. He is very educated in todays dentistry and uses alot of state on the art equipment and practices. nothing but pleased.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Wayne! We appreciate you as a patient!
M
4 years ago
Outstanding dental service & cleaning by such caring folks from the desk to the chair!!!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Awe Mike! you're the best....and yes we did miss you :)
S
4 years ago
I visited Dr. Jaffe's office on Mon. Aug. 3,2015. The employees were very polite and friendly.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Shahnaz has been a loyal patient for over 13 years! Always a pleasure to see you and thank you for the kind words :)
D
4 years ago
Very understanding
I want to say when I had an issue with my estimate and with my son's dental care. Dr. Jaffe and his team were very accommodating. My son had a lot of dental needs and was very afraid of the dentist. I am happy to say my son was very comfortable and happy when he was done with his dental visit.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Darlene! Louis is a great patient and we're happy he's happy!
M
4 years ago
Great with minors
My daughter had a few cavities. Dr. Jaffe did a great job and his staff is always kind and helpful !!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Manny! We love your family :)
S
4 years ago
Fantastic Service!!!
The service from Dr.Jaffe and his entire staff is always top notch and today was no different. I was seen just after arriving in the office and everyone was friendly and professional as always. The dental work I had done was amazing, Dr.Jaffe is truly a magician when it comes to correcting others mistakes and making my teeth look fabulous! I had a crown & old fillings replaced. My husband and I have been patients for 20 years and have never been this happy with any other service.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thanks Sandra for bring such good energy to the office!