Daniel Jaffe, DDS

Dentist

305 Orange Ave.

Suite C

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Very understanding
I want to say when I had an issue with my estimate and with my son's dental care. Dr. Jaffe and his team were very accommodating. My son had a lot of dental needs and was very afraid of the dentist. I am happy to say my son was very comfortable and happy when he was done with his dental visit.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Darlene! Louis is a great patient and we're happy he's happy!
M
4 years ago
Great with minors
My daughter had a few cavities. Dr. Jaffe did a great job and his staff is always kind and helpful !!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Manny! We love your family :)
S
4 years ago
Fantastic Service!!!
The service from Dr.Jaffe and his entire staff is always top notch and today was no different. I was seen just after arriving in the office and everyone was friendly and professional as always. The dental work I had done was amazing, Dr.Jaffe is truly a magician when it comes to correcting others mistakes and making my teeth look fabulous! I had a crown & old fillings replaced. My husband and I have been patients for 20 years and have never been this happy with any other service.
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thanks Sandra for bring such good energy to the office!
C
4 years ago
Satisfied patient !
Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Jaffee and the staff treat you like family. I have been seeing Dr. Jaffee for years and completely satisfied with every treatment he has preformed. I have had a lot of work done!!! I have referred several patients to his office and will continued to do so. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appt. time. Keep up the good work!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Cathie!! You're an amazing patient!
C
4 years ago
Satisfied patient !
Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Jaffee and the staff treat you like family. I have been seeing Dr. Jaffee for years and completely satisfied with every treatment he has preformed. I have had a lot of work done!!! I have referred several patients to his office and will continued to do so. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appt. time. Keep up the good work!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Cathie!! You're an amazing patient!
S
4 years ago
Love this place and everyone in it
I think my cleaning today was the best in my entire life and thats a lot of cleanings! Dr Jaffe and ALL his staff are the absolute best. I cant think of a single thing to change. I tell everyone that will listen that this place is the best dental practice ever!!
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Shannon! We love having you as a patient!
M
4 years ago
High quality, compassionate staff
Dr. Jaffe and staff are the best. I have 4 kids and we only go to Dr. Jaffe. Very compassionate staff, flexible schedule, nice office. 5-Star establishment
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Manuel! Always a pleasure seeing you and the family in the office!
S
4 years ago
always a great experience!
Dr. Jaffe and staff are the best. Explains everything so well and does the best work i have ever seen !
Response from Daniel Jaffe, DDS
Thank you Sara for being our patient! We value your trust in us!