Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
From start to finish the staff is kind and efficient. Very happy with the treatment I received and the work that was performed. Thanks! Let me know when you would like to schedule a day of paintball!
W
1 month ago
Best quality dental care I have ever had. I have moved several times over the years. With better care I finally got my bite fixed, protection for my teeth grinding, and my teeth cracking and falling apart. My appointments have always been timely. Friendly staff and Dr. Drakulich has always laid out my options.
C
1 month ago
Competent, Complete, Considerate, and Caring! ... Professional Family and Individual Dentistry.
"Professional" ~ All Of The Way. 'Real Competence' found in all of Dr. Dan's workforce of friendly, caring, and careful staff - who know who you are...without having to 'act like' they actually have memories! I told Dr.Dan this morning, "Best Needle in Town" ~ "Never Felt It!" Quick and Efficient cavity correction. You have my gratitude for excellent dental care.
C
1 month ago
Saved the Day
I was visiting from out of state and had a dental concern. Dr Drakulich and his staff made time to see me and resolve my concerns. I was so pleased with the prompt and professional service.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Drakulich has been my dentist since he came to Montrose many years ago. He does my routine exams, has done my root canals and crowns. He is very personable, and professional. His staff is always friendly and professional as well. They are always on time with appointments. I wouldn't consider changing dentists.
M
2 months ago
Very nice
Very professional, nice offices, nice staff. The music could be better.
J
2 months ago
Very professional service
Have been a client for 16 years. Appreciate the professional care from Dan and all others who work with him. Would not consider any other dentists. Thanks to all of you.
S
2 months ago
E ce
Excellent service and care with a friendly staff. This has been my dental office for 30 plus years and I wouldn't consider changing.
J
3 months ago
I am very happy with the service today
I had some old fillings redone and am very happy with the results. They are very visible lower front teeth that have been discolored but look great now! Very happy with the staff and Dr. Dan.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I recommend Dr. Drakulich and the services he provides for anyone seeking good family dental care.