Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent dental service all around
Dr. Dan and his staff are all very professional and friendly. Not to mention the office is beautiful. Highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Very high quality of service.
Very good.
A
2 weeks ago
Very respectful and genuine
Dr. Dan was very caring and respectful regarding the work on my teeth. Shelly and Peggy were also very genuine from approach to polish. Thank you for a professional outfit that takes pride in their profession.
B
2 weeks ago
Very pleased!
We are grateful that Dr. Drakulich is available to us, and to the Montrose area for that matter!
J
2 weeks ago
Prep for implant
He had to separate my bridge before my tooth extraction to prepare for my implant. He explained everything and was very gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
Today went great. What I appreciate is the calm, pleasant, competent demeanor of the whole staff. It gave me great confidence in everyone. Thank you!
I
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Always a good experience. Even though I’m out of town, I make the drive just to stay with Dr Drakulich and his lovely staff. From cleanings to fillings to crowns, all have been a great success. Low staff turnover speaks of a well run practice. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
All my experiences are first class. All staff are very helpful, friendly, professional and do their job. Dan has always been great, including extracting my tooth today. The facility is excellent from the waiting room through the treatment rooms. Everything is 5 star. Good job!
M
3 weeks ago
Scheduled an appointment quickly and efficiently. I needed to have a lost filling replaced. Very prompt and professional service. Completed the job quickly and efficiently. They submitted the claim to insurance for me. I would highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Hello Doctor and great staff - One of the best part of living in Montrose is finding a superlative Dentist - and that I did by asking around - greatly appreciate his work and getting to know the office staff - With many thanks ! Jan G