Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning, prompt and friendly
My appointment was at 4 and I was taken back at 4. The staff are all very friendly and make me feel comfortable. My questions were answered and my teeth are clean so I’m good until next time.
D
3 weeks ago
Always great friendly service
Staff is friendly and they don't rush you.
B
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is quite professional and friendly!
My visits to Dr. Drakulich's office are always enjoyable - as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be! Everyone in the office is caring, friendly and professional. I would - and have - recommend them to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Great Service as always
Everyone was great. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
M
2 months ago
What a dental team!
Thanks very much for another great visit (14 years and counting)! From receptionist, Ashlynn, Hollee and Dr. Dan -- I know you all have exceptional dental work as your goal! Everyone is also friendly and it is always a joy to go to the dentists office!
R
2 months ago
I am a NEW PATIENT & do not do well with Dentists in general. From start to finish Professional. The Front Office: Friendly , informative, and attentive to your needs, Provided all information without being prompted and thorough. Back Office Staff: Knowledgeable, Friendly, and was integral part of the collaboration team with the Dentist. The Dentist: Friendly and reassuring, he started with an interview listening to your needs, placing value on your concerns and needs. In the examination; I received the most thorough and complete examination ever in my lifetime. when the examination was done as the patient I was included in the collaboration for the plan of care, I was asked not lectured on what could be done for home care of my teeth, recommendations were give on the plan of attack for future treatments and appointments. I walked away from this appointment feeling at ease with all my dental fears alleviated and would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff for any dental care needed (this is the first time in my life I will recommend a Dentist).
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I was taken in promptly at my appt. time. All team members were friendly and professional. Dr. Dan is the best!!
M
3 months ago
good service, qualified employees , thorough
Always friendly and professional too..
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Service in Town!
Dr. Dan and the staff at Montrose Family Dental are top notch. They are the most efficient doctor's office I have ever been to. More than that, I completely trust Dr. Dan to take care of my family and me. The doctor and staff genuinely care for their patients and make an effort to make you feel at home. During my routine cleaning today, all three people who saw me asked me if I had any concerns. They took the time to listen to me. I thought I had a cavity and would need a filling but it turns out that I don't need a filling at all. You can trust that Dr. Dan has your best interests at heart and he will not perform unnecessary treatments. That is priceless.
R
5 months ago
Great Experience
From start to finish the staff is kind and efficient. Very happy with the treatment I received and the work that was performed. Thanks! Let me know when you would like to schedule a day of paintball!