Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today By Appointment

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Appointment went fine. Good service and professionalisn.
S
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
The Dr. Drakulich and his assistant went out of their way to make me comfortable during the procedure. I really appreciate it. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Very helpful staff and a very nice doctor
Dr. Drakulich helped me out when I had a problem while away from my home in Phoenix. I like his manner and he is a very capable dentist. He explained my situation very well and discussed the treatment alternatives along with his recommendations. I highly recommend him.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Got me in for my emergency the same day. The whole experience was very professional. The office was state of art
J
2 months ago
Starting with the superbly friendly and excellent front desk staff to the Dentist and his assistant, This is a top notch group. I was made comfortable in the chair and the procedure was very professional yet personal for my comfort.
G
3 months ago
Top Notch quality Service . . .
Always a relaxing visit with courteious, knowledgeable staff . . .
J
3 months ago
Good experience. Dr. and staff were very nice and very professional.
K
4 months ago
Friendly professionals
Dr. Dan is always very professional and caring. His staff follows his lead. Visiting, Montrose Family Dental, is always a positive experience.
J
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
I don’t have the words to express my gratitude to Dr.Dan and his staff. I was thinking on the way to his office how blessed I am to have a doctor and staff who know me by name, whose confidence I have in their work and moral ethics and, also, who made time for me when I needed it today. Odd, I was thinking the same things on the way home, too!
G
4 months ago
Top of the line service
The most thorough exam ever . . .