Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today By Appointment

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
We’ve been with Dr Dan for 15 years and have felt cared about and our dental needs taken care of with compassion, understanding and excellence from Dr Dan and every member of his team.
D
1 month ago
I am always treated respectfully and I admire the proficiency of the staff and Dr Dravulich. I am not a good dental patient and they still treat me well.
M
1 month ago
First Rate
My husband and I had been looking for a dentist in the area for quite awhile. We have finally found the dental practice that is a good fit for us. Everyone in tbe office is very professional and caring. I was included in my treatment plan.
D
1 month ago
Great service, professional, confident and friendly!!
Dr, Drakulich was was friendly, confident and so professional!! I never even felt the needle to numb my teeth before the root canal. He was very through and asking how I was the entire time. Never once did I feel pain. The entire experience with the staff was great from beginning to end!
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning, prompt and friendly
My appointment was at 4 and I was taken back at 4. The staff are all very friendly and make me feel comfortable. My questions were answered and my teeth are clean so I’m good until next time.
D
3 months ago
Always great friendly service
Staff is friendly and they don't rush you.
B
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is quite professional and friendly!
My visits to Dr. Drakulich's office are always enjoyable - as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be! Everyone in the office is caring, friendly and professional. I would - and have - recommend them to anyone!
T
4 months ago
Great Service as always
Everyone was great. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
M
4 months ago
What a dental team!
Thanks very much for another great visit (14 years and counting)! From receptionist, Ashlynn, Hollee and Dr. Dan -- I know you all have exceptional dental work as your goal! Everyone is also friendly and it is always a joy to go to the dentists office!
R
4 months ago
I am a NEW PATIENT & do not do well with Dentists in general. From start to finish Professional. The Front Office: Friendly , informative, and attentive to your needs, Provided all information without being prompted and thorough. Back Office Staff: Knowledgeable, Friendly, and was integral part of the collaboration team with the Dentist. The Dentist: Friendly and reassuring, he started with an interview listening to your needs, placing value on your concerns and needs. In the examination; I received the most thorough and complete examination ever in my lifetime. when the examination was done as the patient I was included in the collaboration for the plan of care, I was asked not lectured on what could be done for home care of my teeth, recommendations were give on the plan of attack for future treatments and appointments. I walked away from this appointment feeling at ease with all my dental fears alleviated and would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff for any dental care needed (this is the first time in my life I will recommend a Dentist).