Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great customer service
I actually showed up 25 minutes early for my appointment, the staff worked things around and got me in early. The staff is always friendly.
Response from Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD
Thanks Dennis! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy you are pleased with us as your dental office!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality dental work.
Team is patient and attentive to your needs while in the chair. Work is very precise.
Response from Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD
Thank you Reid! Our dental office takes pride in quality patient care. We are always happy to see you in the office!
P
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is never on my fun list but very necessary and Dr. D and his staff are always very nice and my appointment is always on time. Thanks, Dr. D.
D
3 weeks ago
Great people who treat you right
My last visit was very good, just like all of the previous ones. The people are very friendly and take good care of you. They make every procedure as pain free as possible. And, if you have any pain or issues they are great about getting you in to take care of it.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional in every way
Both my wife and I were very impressed with the professional appearance of the office. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The “first-time patient conference” was helpful for both us as first-time patients and Dr. Drakulich for getting to know each other. The exam went well as Dr. Drakulich explained what he was doing and why he was doing it.
A
1 month ago
Great staff and environment. Dr. Dan is very thorough and informative.
B
1 month ago
Great as always.
Always professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Great as always. Thank you for being our dentist
D
1 month ago
Put me at Ease
I have had horrible experiences in the past. I'm super uncomfortable when I go to the dentist and I get high anxiety. The visit was smooth and very good. Procedures to follow, so I hope and pray that it will be as smoothly as today.
J
2 months ago
very high Quality
Had work done on cleaning and clearing out an absess. Was absolutly very professional and really did a great job with a minimum amount of pain . whole staff great.