Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today By Appointment

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I am a NEW PATIENT & do not do well with Dentists in general. From start to finish Professional. The Front Office: Friendly , informative, and attentive to your needs, Provided all information without being prompted and thorough. Back Office Staff: Knowledgeable, Friendly, and was integral part of the collaboration team with the Dentist. The Dentist: Friendly and reassuring, he started with an interview listening to your needs, placing value on your concerns and needs. In the examination; I received the most thorough and complete examination ever in my lifetime. when the examination was done as the patient I was included in the collaboration for the plan of care, I was asked not lectured on what could be done for home care of my teeth, recommendations were give on the plan of attack for future treatments and appointments. I walked away from this appointment feeling at ease with all my dental fears alleviated and would highly recommend this Dentist and his staff for any dental care needed (this is the first time in my life I will recommend a Dentist).
S
5 days ago
Excellent Service
I was taken in promptly at my appt. time. All team members were friendly and professional. Dr. Dan is the best!!
M
3 weeks ago
good service, qualified employees , thorough
Always friendly and professional too..
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in Town!
Dr. Dan and the staff at Montrose Family Dental are top notch. They are the most efficient doctor's office I have ever been to. More than that, I completely trust Dr. Dan to take care of my family and me. The doctor and staff genuinely care for their patients and make an effort to make you feel at home. During my routine cleaning today, all three people who saw me asked me if I had any concerns. They took the time to listen to me. I thought I had a cavity and would need a filling but it turns out that I don't need a filling at all. You can trust that Dr. Dan has your best interests at heart and he will not perform unnecessary treatments. That is priceless.
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
From start to finish the staff is kind and efficient. Very happy with the treatment I received and the work that was performed. Thanks! Let me know when you would like to schedule a day of paintball!
W
3 months ago
Best quality dental care I have ever had. I have moved several times over the years. With better care I finally got my bite fixed, protection for my teeth grinding, and my teeth cracking and falling apart. My appointments have always been timely. Friendly staff and Dr. Drakulich has always laid out my options.
C
3 months ago
Competent, Complete, Considerate, and Caring! ... Professional Family and Individual Dentistry.
"Professional" ~ All Of The Way. 'Real Competence' found in all of Dr. Dan's workforce of friendly, caring, and careful staff - who know who you are...without having to 'act like' they actually have memories! I told Dr.Dan this morning, "Best Needle in Town" ~ "Never Felt It!" Quick and Efficient cavity correction. You have my gratitude for excellent dental care.
C
3 months ago
Saved the Day
I was visiting from out of state and had a dental concern. Dr Drakulich and his staff made time to see me and resolve my concerns. I was so pleased with the prompt and professional service.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Drakulich has been my dentist since he came to Montrose many years ago. He does my routine exams, has done my root canals and crowns. He is very personable, and professional. His staff is always friendly and professional as well. They are always on time with appointments. I wouldn't consider changing dentists.
M
4 months ago
Very nice
Very professional, nice offices, nice staff. The music could be better.