Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very nice
Very professional, nice offices, nice staff. The music could be better.
J
1 week ago
Very professional service
Have been a client for 16 years. Appreciate the professional care from Dan and all others who work with him. Would not consider any other dentists. Thanks to all of you.
S
2 weeks ago
E ce
Excellent service and care with a friendly staff. This has been my dental office for 30 plus years and I wouldn't consider changing.
J
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service today
I had some old fillings redone and am very happy with the results. They are very visible lower front teeth that have been discolored but look great now! Very happy with the staff and Dr. Dan.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I recommend Dr. Drakulich and the services he provides for anyone seeking good family dental care.
T
2 months ago
The staff was wonderful and Dr. Drakulich handled my problem quickly and professionally. I was in misery when I arrived and currently almost back to normal. I also appreciate the Doctor in forming my dentist about the cause of the problem so that I did not need to do it.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service. Very professional.
I had a short time to have a number of dental procedures performed and Dr. Dan accommodated my schedule and did an excellent job of finding and repairing several cavaties. He also installed the crown on my implant with great precision. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Dan as my dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great staff and welcoming as you enter the front door. Holly does a great job cleaning and is very thorough. Ashland does a nice job polishing too! They take their time and never make me feel as if they are in a hurry to move on to the next patient.
E
2 months ago
Professional
Called to scedule my 6 month cleaning. They had a cancellation that day. The staff is always friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Gentle Touch
Dr Drakulich and staff continue to provide me with a very relaxing and pleasant dental experience as I just finished my 6 month dental cleaning and check up. From the front desk, to the dental hygienist, to Dr Drakulich himself, the whole staff are caring and have a very gentle touch. They are efficient, professional and on time and my teeth and I have never been happier.