Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My 1st visit was great and Dr. made me feel comfortable and he was honest with me. I really appreciate it. Staff was polite and kind. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always friendly and informative
K
2 weeks ago
Great as Always!
Went in for regular cleaning and exam. We’ve been seeing Dr. Dan for 15 years, and have never had an issue or bad experience. Thankful for him and his staff (thx Holly) for providing us with such great care!
M
3 weeks ago
As always a very nice experience...
L
1 month ago
Very clean and professional
I was impressed with the way the staff took care of my visit. They knew what to do and had all safety protocols in place. Dr. Dan was friendly and thorough. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to.
B
1 month ago
Quality care
Dr. Drakulitch and his staff are always very courteous and professional. They make you feel at ease when you come in for your visit.
P
1 month ago
So Helpful
Saw Dr. Dan on short notice for a toothache. Compassionate care. Gave me options and we went with what he recommended and what felt comfortable to me. Never any pressure. So happy with the office, my regular dentist.
L
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
First visit to Dr. Dan and it began with a brief consultation at a table. Only in for a routine exam/cleaning. The office and equipment appeared up to date and front and back office staff were thorough and gave good explanations. Dr. Dan also did a quick filing of a small chip I was not aware of and was not scheduled for. Never felt pressured to do more than what I wanted. Will be returning as a regular patient.
Response from Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD
We are happy to have you as a patient! Thank you for your kind review!
N
1 month ago
Great Work
I was a little concerned that Dr. Drakulich's office wouldn't compare to my last dentist. Dr. Drakulich's office was awesome. Super thorough cleaning, polishing, and checking of oral health. That was followed up by a personal consultation by Dr. Drakulich, identifying any future issues. As a person that prides themselves in the quality of his oral health, I highly recommend Dr. Drakulich.
Response from Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD
We are happy to hear you are please with our office! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality care, friendly and caring.
Always gets the job done and makes sure I'm comfortable with no pain involved. Professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD
Thank you Jana. We are happy to have you as a patient!