Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very prompt and professional
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff. They are very accommodating and I appreciate how they get me in at my appointment time.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service and super friendly!
My deep cleaning was painless and everything explained well. Also on time and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
It was an all-round positive experience. Thank You
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks, Hollee, for doing your job so well! The most pain-free cleaning I've ever had!
A
3 weeks ago
friendly, comfortable and efficient
Was quick to get in when I had a problem.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, as I expected . . .
I made the right choice in finding a family dental office . . . courteous, knowledgable staff . . . They were there to aid me during needed dental work . . .
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and on time!
My first appointment went very well. Everything was explained and costs printed out, so I know what's happening and when.
S
1 month ago
Very efficient and caring staff
Hollee does a great job cleaning my teeth! I always feel she takes her time and does a thorough job. Adrianna is a sweet addition to the staff. Dr. Dan is very caring about his patients.
T
2 months ago
Great Service as always
Quick and painless.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental service all around
Dr. Dan and his staff are all very professional and friendly. Not to mention the office is beautiful. Highly recommend.