Daniel K Drakulich DDS, FAGD

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today By Appointment

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great staff and welcoming as you enter the front door. Holly does a great job cleaning and is very thorough. Ashland does a nice job polishing too! They take their time and never make me feel as if they are in a hurry to move on to the next patient.
E
1 week ago
Professional
Called to scedule my 6 month cleaning. They had a cancellation that day. The staff is always friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Gentle Touch
Dr Drakulich and staff continue to provide me with a very relaxing and pleasant dental experience as I just finished my 6 month dental cleaning and check up. From the front desk, to the dental hygienist, to Dr Drakulich himself, the whole staff are caring and have a very gentle touch. They are efficient, professional and on time and my teeth and I have never been happier.
F
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Dr. Dan and staff are very professional and thorough.
P
2 months ago
My experience with my crown prep was good. It is not fun to be in the chair for 2 hours but necessary. Dr. Dan and his staff are always caring and I have had no pain with this procedure. Thanks Dr. D.
R
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning
The office staff are professional and keep things running on time. The cleaning was extremely thorough and the staff are attentive to the patients needs.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always polite and a joy to be around. I would say my care is excellent.
T
3 months ago
Awesome and Friendly Team Members
Love going for my dental visits. They are all friendly, remember personal details and engage in conversation. Everyone makes you feel special and important.
R
4 months ago
Satisfied customer
As always courteous, polite and professional. A satisfied customer
M
4 months ago
I doubt that too many people look forward to going to the dentist but I do. The staff is professional and friendly. They seem to take a personal interest in me and provide very good care.