Daniel K Drakulich DDS PC

Dentist

747 S 5th St

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Cleaning and bite wing Xrays.
I had a good experience today. Very good and friendly staff. Dr. Dan is very professional and caring.
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice!
Everything went great as usual. I have been going to Dr. Dan for dental care for many years and the care is consistent and high quality! Thanks again!
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone in this practice goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable and well cared for. Starting with Dr. Drakulitch, they all seem quite knowledgeable and highly skilled. The whole practice always seems to run smoothly and on time.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional Dentist and Staff, friendly and always great with the schedule. Grateful to have found them.
A
1 month ago
friendly, comfortable and efficient
High quality service, feel very comfortable with all staff.
R
2 months ago
Very detailed assessment of my teeth and health. Also an honest assessment of dental costs. Very friendly staff and dentist.
C
3 months ago
Not Only Professional...
... BUT - also Warm and Friendly conduct and treatment... both Staff and Dr. D. There is a feeling of friend and family in the office and w/ their staff. A lot of Personal Comfort Consideration that is in a genuine way. I was given an injection to prevent pain, and it was administered so well and painlessly, that I never even felt them - just a little pressure before the puncture. I'm one who thinks that there is always an opportunity for improvement. Syphoning under the rubber guard occasionally (when used) would be helpful, since it is difficult for the patient to swallow with the head tilted way back, (and lots of stuff in mouth: bracing-block, cotton things, the mirror, the drill, the rubber shield, the doctor's watch, and other important stuff... ;O) . I'm betting that you can find a way to do the syphon under the shield - too. Thanks for my Good Dental Care. Careful Hunting - Doc.
J
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Holee worked diligently to get a section of my teeth and gums deep cleaned and tarter free. She fixed years of neglect and left my mouth feeling healthy. She checked often to make sure I was comfortable, and the procedure was nearly pain free. I'm looking forward to getting the next section done.
T
4 months ago
Great group of professionals
I like the fact that the entire group listens and tells you exactly what they are going to do before they proceed. Very aware of your comfort level at all times.
A
4 months ago
Today I had my 6 month cleaning. The staff was friendly and thorough as usual with almost no discomfort during the cleaning which is a huge plus! 😉