Daniel K. Jones DDS

Dentist

9004 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Making dental appointments enjoyable
I was always the person who avoided the dentist, even cleanings. They always left me with jaw pain and headaches. I'm so glad a friend recommended Dr. Dan. He always takes my TMJ into account, as does his staff and my hygienist. Whether it's a cleaning or filling, I'm always left with minimum pain. And I don't dread my next appointment. High quality, efficient service, and friendly faces and personalities. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff.
M
6 days ago
Quality servive
You guys are great and always make me feel comfortable.
B
7 days ago
Excellent, as always!
R
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I went in today for a cleaning and Kathryn did such an awesome job on my teeth. I absolutely love all the staff here. They are genuinely sweet and care about your smile.
K
1 week ago
Quick, precise, yet personable.
A
1 week ago
High quality service and super friendly
All of your staff is super friendly. Everyone is always professional and very helpful in my dental experience. I have never been to a dental clinic that I actually do not get anxious except yours. I enjoy my experience every time I come.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service.
Dr Dan and Mikel are awesome. My teeth are in really bad shape and they made me feel so comfortable. I am petrified of going to the dentist andthey made my visit so much easier. I cannot thank you all enough and tell you how much I appreciate you all for making me so comfortable. If there was an option to rate higher than 5 stars I definitely would!!!
G
1 month ago
Heather was her usual friendly, cheerful self, as she always is, while being very professional in her role as my hygienist. She is a joy to interact with ! Dan and Casey, keep her as long as possible !
K
1 month ago
Always enjoy my trips to the Dentist @ Fianna Hills
After a childhood of tragic trips to the Dentist I will say I never thought I would enjoy the Dentist office as much as I do here. Wonderful care taken each time I've been and even with different staff. Everyone is always friendly and caring! They take the best care of my teeth!
S
1 month ago
Great service
The service was great I was in and out in no time and everyone there was really nice