Daniel K. Jones DDS

Dentist

9004 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Thorough Exam and People areFriendly
Thank you for all that you do. Amazing team you got there.
H
7 days ago
Great Service, Friendly , and Professional
During my visit I was explained my plan and schedule up to completion. I then had molds taken of my teeth and the entire time the whole staff was professional, friendly, and answered all of my questions.
S
2 weeks ago
The Highest Quality and Professionaism
I just recently became a patient at Dental Health Fianna, and am so glad I made this choice. The care I have received can only be described as fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Installed new bridge
Casey and her aid were professional and proficient as usual. The bridge fit perfectly with no occlusions.or otherwise adjustments needed. Great job !
B
3 weeks ago
Very caring,quick and professional. Everyone in the office gives high quality service
N
4 weeks ago
Cleaning & exam
Friendly & polite, thorough & everything happening was clearly explained. Seemed as though I was there for a really long time.....
A
4 weeks ago
Fast appointments/Upfront on cost
We were able to get an appointment within two days of calling the office for cleaning and check up. Hygienist was very nice and informative on what she was doing and any issues she saw while cleaning. Dr. Dan gave us the good news/bad news scenario and now we can make the decision on what we need or want to do about the need for further work.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Service/Great Staff
Everyone was very nice and made me feel at ease. I was nervous about my first root canal and they were very understanding and helpful. Would highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
High Standards
I just plastered FB with my wonderful experience at your clinic. Highly recommending to everyone! Look forward to root canal next week.
A
1 month ago
Brooks had 4 teeth pulled. Everyone was so helpful
Always a great experience. Appreciate staff being informative and speedy.