Daniel K. Jones DDS

Dentist

9004 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very well taken care of, very friendly, well taken care of and felt very welcome. No pain and will be back I will also recommend others to visit.
M
6 days ago
The Best
My experience with Fianna Dental was great, the staff is very friendly and understanding and I hope on my part that I was just as good as a patient to them considering I was sedated. I look forward to going back and getting everything finished. Thank you Fianna Dental for everything you have done for me.
W
6 days ago
Happy as a piggie in mud. Thanks
B
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Quick and painless everyone in the office courteous
R
1 week ago
Very friendly and very professional
This was my first visit with Dr. Jones to get dental work done and was the first time I’ve ever had dental work done without experienceing any pain or discomfort. The staff is very friendly yet very professional, I feel I have finally found a dentist that I can feel comfortable and confident with
M
1 week ago
Thorough cleaning and friendly service.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, everyone cheerful and professional.
Everyone friendly, great at understanding my uneasiness. Very assuring, provided quality answers to my questions. Really listened to me and made me feel confortable.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, everyone cheerful and professional.
Everyone friendly, great at understanding my uneasiness. Very assuring, provided quality answers to my questions. Really listened to me and made me feel confortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental ever
Very good with all your concerns. Super friendly and they make the visit pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
So professional and friendly!!!!!
Today was a big day for us....our two young sons had their first visit with Dr. Jones and his staff. The boys were apprehensive at first, but because of the way they were treated and cared for those fears were quickly dispelled. The boys had nothing but great things to say about their visit and experience. You guys are the best!!! Would recommend you all to anyone....young and not so young alike!!!!!