Daniel K. Jones DDS

Dentist

9004 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Got me in quickly!
I just love this dental office! They got me in quickly when my retainer broke. The ladies are so sweet and Dr Dan Jones is hilarious!
B
3 weeks ago
Got right to my problem and had solutions
My mouth had been hurting and today it was just throbbing, so I took a chance and walked in hoping they can work in an “emergency,” and I got right in! Filled out paperwork, got called back, and they went straight to work and found the issue and came up with solutions. Dr Daniel Jones and Pam and all the staff up front and all around were so courteous and helpful. I’m glad this is my new dentist
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, very efficient.
The Hygenist was quick but thorough. She put me right at ease. This would be the first time I have not had to ask for water to rinse my mouth when finished with the cleaning and polishing! There was no residue of the polish cream left in my mouth. (I detest grit in my teeth!) Thanks for a pleasant visit and beautiful surroundings! I appreciate all of you very much!
R
1 month ago
Very nice and polite staff. Made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Dr. Don you are awesome. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
As always, reminded of appointment, very friendly staff, got in early, got out early, set up my next appointment before I left. Friendly and efficient.
B
1 month ago
thanks heather always friendly
A
1 month ago
Friendly and fast service!
Dr. Dan is great. He and the hygienist Mikel had me taken care of in about 30 minutes - felt like I had a dental pit-crew. The rest of the team were nice to talk to as well!
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!!!
All staff are very friendly and that helps alleviate any anxiety, and they are professional and explain your treatment plan in a way that is easily understood. All aspects are covered, from payments to instructions for treatment. I would recommend this dental to team to everyone!!!
B
1 month ago
Best dental experience
I really really hate the dentist... so going into this I was excited at all. They made the experience really nice and stress free, I was very thankful and empressed about how great the staff was!
M
2 months ago
high quality service and very friendly
I'm so glad I decided to come to Dental Health of Fianna. They are so much more friendly and overall more amazing at what they do than anywhere else I have been. While I was getting a filling, my jaw started to hurt because of my TMJ. They were so quick to help me and get a bite block and made sure to make me comfortable. I've found that at other dentist's I've been to, they acted like it was a hassle for me to mention anything and that is not at all how Dental Health of Fianna is. I felt like I needed to continue to apologize because of past experience and they reassured me everytime that everything was fine and I had nothing to apologize for and it was not at all a bother to them. They made sure to tell me if I have any issues to call them because their job is to help me feel comfortable, that made me feel so calm because strangely enough no dentist's office has ever cared to tell me that. Dental Health of Fianna is such a friendly place.