Daniel K. Jones DDS

Dentist

9004 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful professional service
I HAD A WONDERDUL EXPERIENCE THE OFFICE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND SO WAS DR DAN !!!
C
1 week ago
Fast care
Had a crown fall out eating dinner. Called the office at 8:30 & was in a chair getting it recemented in by 10. Awesome care by Pam & Dr. Casey!
J
2 weeks ago
Kind and caring dentist office
By my second visit I can already see that this dentist office is a helpful and friendly in all problems and concerns.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing personnel
I went in to get a problem wisdom tooth taken care of everybody was absolutely wonderful!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Very kind and friendly. Thorough with what treatment needs to take place and referred me to another doctor in order to complete the problem.
C
1 month ago
Awesome cleaning appointments w/ Heather!
N
1 month ago
Very professional, good customer service
I had a wonderful experience at this dentist. This was my first visit and the dental hygienist I saw was so sweet, explained everything to me, was so nice. Then I saw Doctor Casey, she was also very sweet. I had a great experience at this dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I came in today to get a full mouth impression and was treated soooo well! Dr. Dan and his staff are the best.
K
2 months ago
Got me in quickly!
I just love this dental office! They got me in quickly when my retainer broke. The ladies are so sweet and Dr Dan Jones is hilarious!
B
3 months ago
Got right to my problem and had solutions
My mouth had been hurting and today it was just throbbing, so I took a chance and walked in hoping they can work in an “emergency,” and I got right in! Filled out paperwork, got called back, and they went straight to work and found the issue and came up with solutions. Dr Daniel Jones and Pam and all the staff up front and all around were so courteous and helpful. I’m glad this is my new dentist